lingerie-ethique-esquisse-collection-balade-tropicale
Bahia triangle bra
Bra without shells or underwiring, Bahia pattern. A naturally sexy triangle cut that reveals the cleavage without marking the skin. - Elastic under the breast: light support and natural look. - Adjustable straps - Hook and loop system in the...
80,00€
Bahia printed panty
Brazil vibes with this photo print of Praia do Forte, taken by the founder of the Esquisse brand, herself. The BAHIA panty has become one of our bestsellers. The comfortable feel of these panties is as fabulous as the print....
50,00€
-40%
Canopée Green printed bralette
Fall in love with this very comfortable bralette: - No underwire or padding - Underbust yoke for a soft support - Microfiber lined cups - Adjustable straps with back lining Our ethical microfiber is a stretchy and breathable fabric. It...
80,00€ 48,00€
-40%
Canopée Green printed panty
Pretty and light, the Esquisse panties know how to be discreet under clothes and do not mark on the skin! It is declined here in a pretty exclusive pattern evoking the tops of trees: "Canopée green". - Very soft fabric:...
50,00€ 30,00€
-40%
Indonésie Multico printed bodysuit
This second skin bodysuit is the result of an ethical lingerie production cycle: high quality pieces designed to last. A fashion essential designed to be worn as both clothing and underwear. - Fine adjustable straps - No underwire or padding...
120,00€ 72,00€
-40%
Indonésie Multico wrap over bra
Refined and comfortable, this wrap-around bra fits perfectly to your body. Its delicate pattern echoes the Indonesian batiks.  No underwire (neither shells nor padding) until the E cup? The challenge is met with this model, halfway between bra and brassiere....
90,00€ 54,00€
-40%
Indonésie Multico printed panty with lace
At Esquisse we love flowers, and especially this pretty pattern that reminds of batiks! Fall for this bi-material panty: designed in stretch microfiber fabric, embellished with a delicate coral lace band. An elegant and discreet touch - Classic cut that...
60,00€ 36,00€
-40%
Indonésie Multico triangle bra
Discover our flagship pattern of the summer: Indonesia multico, inspired by batiks. Perfect shape and ultimate comfort with a triangle shape without shells or underwiring. The chest is naturally maintained thanks to its elastic under the cups.  This bra puts...
80,00€ 48,00€
-40%
Indonésie Multico triangle bra with lace
Elegant and comfortable, this lace triangle is the perfect bra! Designed in an eco-responsible way, it respects your intimacy and the environment: - Elastic under the chest for a soft support - Soft lace band at the neckline - Second...
90,00€ 54,00€
-40%
Indonésie Multico printed panty
Pretty and light, the Esquisse panty knows how to be forgotten under clothes, an exemplary discretion! Made of microfiber, they respect the environment and your privacy. - Very soft, fine and stretchy fabric to be comfortable in your lingerie -...
50,00€ 30,00€
-40%
Indonésie Multico printed tanga
Wearing an Esquisse tanga means revealing a little more skin without sacrificing comfort. - Very soft fabric: super comfortable in your lingerie! - Gusset (fabric at the crotch) in white organic cotton. - Can be used for sports because the microfiber...
40,00€ 24,00€
Indonésie Multico high-waisted panty
Discretion guaranteed with these high-waisted panties! Seamless at the indentation and at the waist, it is forgotten even under the tightest clothes. Its slightly covering cut marvelously fits all morphologies from S to XL. We love its retro style ultra...
60,00€
-50%
Indonésie Multico Printed Top
A pretty top with a colorful floral print, at Esquisse it's everything we love :) Its luxurious microfiber fabric feels like a caress on the skin. Its delicate coral colored lace border brings a delicately feminine touch. Adjustable straps. How...
90,00€ 45,00€
Colibri printed panty
Fall in love with the vibrant colors of our Hummingbird pattern. This beautiful microfiber panty hugs the curves with softness and delicacy for maximum comfort. No demarcation thanks to the laser cut. - Very soft and elastic fabric in both...
50,00€
Perroquet printed panty
Free as a bird with this parrot with spread wings! This picture is printed on a premium fabric in ultra soft microfiber 100% French. Laser-cut at the waist and thighs for maximum comfort, these panties are totally invisible under clothing....
50,00€
Toucan printed panty
As often, nature inspires us with a symbol of freedom: birds. Discover the Toucan panties, designed in ultra-soft eco-responsible microfiber, laser-cut at the waist and thighs for ultimate comfort. - Stretchy and breathable fabric for optimal comfort - Salt, chlorine...
50,00€
Birds panties box
This set consists of 3 panties (also available individually): Colibri Perroquet Toucan panty shape no seams in the waist and around the thighs stretch fabric light and breathable material double thickness at the gusset for hygiene MADE IN EUROPE All...
135,00€
Borboleta printed panty
50,00€
More sizes available
Borboleta printed panty
In the family of Esquisse butterfly prints, I would like... Borboleta! Ultimate comfort: this beautiful ethical microfiber panty hugs your curves with softness and delicacy.  - No demarcation thanks to the laser cut. - No pilling, no deformation.  - 100%...
50,00€
Mariposa printed panty
50,00€
More sizes available
Mariposa printed panty
The beauty of nature on our ultra-comfy panties! Made of ultra-soft ethical microfiber, it gently hugs the skin. In addition, it respects your body and the environment thanks to a certified material without harmful substances for health.  - Gusset (fabric...
50,00€
Farfalla printed panty
50,00€
More sizes available
Farfalla printed panty
Nature inspires us every day at Esquisse! The Farfalla print highlights butterflies, symbols of spring rebirth. Designed in an ethical microfiber second skin fabric, these ultra soft panties are laser cut at the waist and thighs for ultimate comfort.  -...
50,00€
Butterfly panties box
135,00€
More sizes available
Butterfly panties box
This set consists of 3 panties (also available individually): Borboleta Mariposa Farfalla panty shape no seams in the waist and around the thighs stretch fabric light and breathable material double thickness at the gusset for hygiene MADE IN EUROPE All...
135,00€
-40%
Bornéo nectar triangle bra
80,00€ 48,00€
More sizes available
Bornéo nectar triangle bra
Love yourself in our triangle bra! Its particularity? A second-skin effect for maximum comfort.  Our bi-stretch and breathable material dries quickly. Resistant to salt, chlorine and UV rays, it is totally compatible with a dive! - Forget about underwires, hulls...
80,00€ 48,00€
-40%
Bornéo nectar printed panty
50,00€ 30,00€
More sizes available
Bornéo nectar printed panty
The particularity of the Esquisse panties? Its discretion. Invisible, even under close-fitting clothes, it does not mark the skin! Sublimated by our exclusive Borneo Nectar print, made with watercolors, it can be turned into a bikini for an impromptu dive......
50,00€ 30,00€
-30%
Sold Out
Balade Tropicale panties box
135,00€ 94,50€
More sizes available
Balade Tropicale panties box
This set consists of 3 panties (also available individually): Bornéo nectar Indonésie Multico Canopée Green panty shape no seams in the waist and around the thighs stretch fabric light and breathable material double thickness at the gusset for hygiene MADE...
135,00€ 94,50€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

lingerie-ethique-esquisse-collection-balade-tropicale
Triangle Bahia
Soutien gorge sans coques ni armatures, motif Bahia. Une coupe triangle naturellement sexy qui révèle le décolleté sans marquer la peau. - Elastique sous la poitrine : maintien léger et rendu naturel.- Bretelles ajustables- Système d’agrafes au dos avec 3...
80,00€
Culotte Bahia
Direction le Brésil avec cet imprimé photo de Praia do Forte, photo prise par la fondatrice de la marque Esquisse. Un de nos bestsellers ! Sensation de confort fabuleuse, procurée par notre microfibre éthique, douce et bi-stretch.  Portez-la avec le...
50,00€
Brassière Canopée Green
Notre imprimé iconique Canopée est décliné ici sur un vert plein d'énergie. Cette brassière hyper confortable est conçue sans armature ni rembourrage, dans une microfibre luxueuse et éthique. Une matière résistante au chlore, au sel et aux UV, qui sèche rapidement. Vous...
80,00€
Culotte Canopée Green
Jolie et légère, la culotte Esquisse sait se faire discrète sous les vêtements et ne marque pas sur la peau ! Elle est déclinée ici dans un joli motif exclusif évoquant la cime des arbres : "Canopée green". - Tissu...
50,00€
Body Indonésie Multico
Toujours à l'aise dans son body avec Esquisse ! Un motif “batik chic” de toute beauté, des finitions sans coutures au niveau des cuisses, vous êtes libre de vos mouvements !À porter sous une jolie chemise ouverte avec votre jean fétiche. ...
120,00€
Soutien-gorge cache-cœur Indonésie Multico avec dentelle
Raffiné et confortable, ce soutien gorge cache-coeur s’adapte parfaitement à votre morphologie. Son délicat motif fait échos aux batiks indonésiens.  Pas d'armatures (ni coques, ni rembourrage) jusqu'au bonnet E ? Défi relevé avec ce modèle à mi-chemin entre soutien gorge...
90,00€
Culotte dentelle Indonésie Multico
Chez Esquisse on adore les fleurs, et particulièrement ce joli motif qui rappelle les batiks ! Craquez pour cette culotte bi-matière : conçue en tissu microfibre stretch, agrémentée d’une délicate bande dentelle corail. Une touche élégante et discrète – Coupe...
60,00€
Triangle Indonésie Multico
Découvrez notre motif phare de l’été : Indonésie multico, inspiré des batiks. Galbe parfait et confort ultime avec une forme triangle sans coques ni armatures. La poitrine est naturellement maintenue grâce à son élastique situé sous les bonnets.  Ce soutien-gorge...
80,00€
Triangle dentelle Indonésie Multico
Elégant et confortable, ce triangle dentelle a tout du soutien-gorge parfait ! Conçu de manière éco-responsable, il respecte votre intimité et l'environnement : - Elastique sous-poitrine pour un maintien en douceur - Bande dentelle toute douce au décolleté - Effet...
90,00€
Culotte Indonésie Multico
Jolie et légère, la culotte Esquisse sait se faire oublier sous les vêtements, une discrétion exemplaire ! Conçue en microfibre, elle respecte l'environnement et votre intimité. – Tissu très doux, fin et extensible pour être à l’aise dans sa lingerie...
50,00€
Tanga Indonésie Multico
Porter un tanga Esquisse, c'est dévoiler un peu plus sa peau sans sacrifier son confort. – Tissu très doux : super à l’aise dans sa lingerie ! – Gousset (tissu à l’entrejambe) en coton biologique blanc. – Peut être utilisé pour...
40,00€
Culotte haute Indonésie Multico
Discrétion assurée avec cette culotte haute ! Sans coutures à l’échancrure et à la taille, elle se fait oublier même sous les vêtements les plus moulants. Sa coupe légèrement couvrante épouse à merveille toutes les morphologies du S au XL. On...
60,00€
Top Indonésie Multico
Un joli top à l'imprimé fleuri et coloré, chez Esquisse c'est tout ce qu'on aime :) Son tissu luxe en microfibre fait l’effet d’une caresse sur la peau. Sa délicate bordure dentelle de couleur corail apporte une touche délicatement féminine....
90,00€
Culotte Colibri
Succombez aux couleurs vibrantes de notre motif Colibri. Cette belle culotte en microfibre épouse les courbes avec souplesse et délicatesse pour un maximum de confort. Aucune démarcation grâce à la découpe laser. – Tissu très doux et élastique dans les...
50,00€
Culotte Perroquet
Libre comme l’air avec ce perroquet aux ailes déployées ! Ce cliché est imprimé sur un tissu premium en microfibre ultra douce 100% française. Coupée au laser à la taille et aux cuisses pour un maximum de confort, cette culotte...
50,00€
Culotte Toucan
Comme souvent, la nature nous inspire avec ici un symbole de liberté : les oiseaux. Découvrez la culotte Toucan, conçue en microfibre éco-responsable ultra douce, découpée au laser à la taille et aux cuisses pour un confort ultime. – Tissu stretch...
50,00€
Coffret de 3 culottes Birds
Détails Ce coffret se compose de 3 culottes (également disponibles à l’unité) : Colibri Perroquet Toucan forme culotte pas de coutures au niveau de la taille et autour des cuisses tissu stretch découpé au laser matière légère et respirante gousset...
135,00€
Culotte Borboleta
Dans la famille des imprimés papillons Esquisse, je voudrais… Borboleta ! Confort ultime : cette belle culotte en microfibre éthique épouse les courbes avec souplesse et délicatesse. - Aucune démarcation grâce à la découpe laser. - Pas de bouloches, aucune déformation. -...
50,00€
Culotte Mariposa
La beauté de la nature sur notre culotte ultra-comfy ! Conçue en microfibre éthique ultra-douce, elle épouse la peau avec délicatesse. En plus, elle respecte votre corps et l’environnement grâce à une matière certifiée sans substances nocives pour la santé. 
50,00€
Culotte Farfalla
La nature nous inspire tous les jours chez Esquisse ! L'imprimé Farfalla met en lumière les papillons, symboles de la renaissance printanière. Conçue dans un tissu seconde peau en microfibre éthique, cette culotte ultra douce est découpée au laser à la taille...
50,00€
Coffret de 3 culottes papillons
Ce coffret se compose de 3 culottes avec des imprimés papillons : Borboleta, Farfalla et Mariposa.   forme culotte pas de coutures ni d'élastique au niveau de la taille et autour des cuisses tissu stretch découpé au laser matière légère et...
135,00€
Triangle Bornéo Nectar
Lovez-vous dans notre soutien-gorge triangle ! Sa particularité ? Un effet seconde peau top confort. Notre matière bi-stretch et respirante sèche vite. Résistante au sel, chlore et UV, velle est totalement compatible avec un plongeon ! - Oubliez les armatures, les coques,...
80,00€
Culotte Bornéo Nectar
La particularité de la culotte Esquisse ? Sa discrétion. Invisible, même sous les vêtements près du corps, elle ne marque pas la peau ! Sublimée par notre imprimé exclusif Bornéo Nectar, réalisé à l'aquarelle, elle peut être détournée en bikini...
50,00€
Coffret de 3 culottes Balade Tropicale
Ce coffret se compose de 3 culottes évoquant les tropiques : Indonésie Multico, Canopée Green et Bornéo Nectar.    forme culotte pas de coutures ni d'élastique au niveau de la taille et autour des cuisses tissu stretch découpé au laser matière...
135,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous aallez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit