-30%
Arboretum printed panty with lace
A comfy and sexy panty, we say YES! Our Arboretum pattern on the front mixed with a beautiful French lace on the buttocks for a transparent result. Two-material effect to fall... - Light and breathable stretch fabric - Soft pink...
60,00€ 42,00€
-30%
Arboretum printed panty
50,00€ 35,00€
Arboretum printed panty
Pretty and light, the Esquisse panty knows how to be forgotten, even under the most fitted outfits! Made of ethical microfiber, our favorite material, they feel like a second skin! Our Arboretum pattern was created exclusively for Esquisse. Let yourself be tempted...
50,00€ 35,00€
-20%
Arboretum printed tanga
40,00€ 32,00€
Arboretum printed tanga
Wearing an Esquisse thong means revealing a little more of your skin without sacrificing your comfort. - Very soft fabric: super comfortable in your lingerie! - Gusset (fabric at the crotch) in organic cotton. - Can be used for sports...
40,00€ 32,00€
-30%
Pollen printed panty
50,00€ 35,00€
Pollen printed panty
Pretty and light, the Esquisse panty knows how to be forgotten, even under the most fitted clothes! Made of ethical microfiber, they respect the environment and your privacy. - Very soft fabric to be comfortable in your lingerie! - Gusset...
50,00€ 35,00€
-30%
Pollen printed panty with lace
Pretty floral print on a black background, the Pollen print is an Esquisse classic! Fall for this beautiful panty designed in ethical microfiber, for a second skin effect so pleasant! Its little extra? A pretty black lace, 100% French, with...
60,00€ 42,00€
-30%
Pollen high-waisted panty
60,00€ 42,00€
Pollen high-waisted panty
With no seams at the neckline or waist, these high-waisted panties are perfectly invisible, even under tight-fitting clothes. The slightly more revealing cut hugs your curves and enhances your figure without compressing it. Softly... - Lightweight, breathable stretch fabric that...
60,00€ 42,00€
-30%
Sold Out
Pollen printed tanga
40,00€ 28,00€
Pollen printed tanga
Pollen printed tanga To wear a tanga Esquisse, is to reveal a little more his buttocks without sacrificing his comfort. - Very soft fabric. Being comfortable in your lingerie is essential! – Black cotton gusset (crotch fabric) – Can be used...
40,00€ 28,00€
-30%
Canopée lichen printed panty
Thanks to its very smooth and fine material, this panty leaves no demarcation, even under the tightest clothes.  - Second skin sensation: very soft and pleasant to wear - Light and breathable stretch fabric Esquisse tip: this very technical fabric...
50,00€ 35,00€
-30%
Canopeé lichen printed panty with lace
Eco-responsible lace and microfiber, perfect for being comfortable in your lingerie! - Light and breathable stretch fabric - Soft and stretchy lace - Black organic cotton gusset (crotch) Complete your Canopée Lichen set with the lace triangle bra without underwire,...
60,00€ 42,00€
Canopée rose pâle printed panty
Thanks to its very smooth and fine material, this panty leaves no demarcation, even under the tightest clothes.  - Second skin sensation: very soft and pleasant to wear - Light and breathable stretch fabric Esquisse tip: this very technical fabric...
50,00€
Sold Out
Jardin Paradis printed panty
Jardin Paradis printed panty This panty is born from the collaboration Esquisse x Bleu Tango. This collaboration is real evidence. We are two brands of designers, committed to responsible fashion. We want to create pieces that resist over time, produced in Europe with...
50,00€
Canopée rose pâle high-waisted panty
More covering, this panty was conceived to leave a big freedom of movement. Made of a soft and very fine material, it sublimates the curves gently and remains completely invisible under clothes. - Ultra comfortable stretch fabric, second skin effect....
60,00€
Canopée rose pâle printed tanga
Tanga with a low cut, second skin effect: - Ultra soft, it stays in place - Light and breathable stretch fabric Tip: this very technical fabric makes your panties compatible with sports or even a swim, improvised or not :)...
40,00€
-40%
Foliage bleu high-waisted panty
60,00€ 36,00€
More sizes available
Foliage bleu high-waisted panty
Second skin sensation panty designed in soft microfiber. Stretchy and breathable fabric that dries quickly. This "high panty" shape with slightly retro accents, shapes the curves to perfection without compressing. You can breathe and feel free! - For a complete...
60,00€ 36,00€
-40%
Foliage bleu printed panty
50,00€ 30,00€
More sizes available
Foliage bleu printed panty
Lightness and comfort with the Esquisse panty, a second skin sensation! Super soft, pleasant to wear, designed in ethical microfiber, respectful of the environment and your health. - Stretchy, soft and breathable fabric to feel comfortable in your lingerie! -...
50,00€ 30,00€
-40%
Hot Pink panty
50,00€ 30,00€
Hot Pink panty
Invisibility, comfort and elegance are the key words of this panty.  Once you put them on, you can't take them off.  Ethical stretch microfiber that hugs the feminine curves without compressing the body. Freedom of movement and chic sensuality, happiness!...
50,00€ 30,00€
Hot Pink panty with lace
The hot pink lace panties: a classic chic essential of your lingerie dressing. Its lovely transparent lace on the back subtly reveals the skin. - Classic cut, back with lace bands - Stretch fabric and lace: light and breathable material...
60,00€
-30%
Bleu outremer panty
50,00€ 35,00€
Bleu outremer panty
Invisibility, comfort and elegance are the key words of this panty.  Once you put them on, you can't take them off.  Ethical stretch microfiber that hugs the feminine curves without compressing the body. Freedom of movement and chic sensuality, happiness!...
50,00€ 35,00€
-30%
Bleu outremer panty with lace
Ultramarine blue lace panties: a classic chic essential for your lingerie wardrobe. Its lovely transparent lace on the back subtly reveals the skin. - Classic cut, back with lace bands - Stretch fabric and lace: light and breathable material -...
60,00€ 42,00€
-40%
Pearl black panty
50,00€ 30,00€
Pearl black panty
A great classic! Invisibility, comfort and functionality are the key words of this timeless panty. Once you put them on, you can't take them off.  Ethical stretch microfiber hugs the feminine curves without compressing the body. Freedom of movement and...
50,00€ 30,00€
Pearl black panty with lace
The black lace panties: a classic chic essential of your lingerie dressing. Its lovely transparent lace on the back subtly reveals the skin. - Classic cut, back with lace bands - Stretch fabric and lace: light and breathable material -...
60,00€
-30%
Hibiscus printed mesh panty
Ethical Hibiscus printed mesh panty Super light, this panty guarantees comfort and support! It has the particularity to be made with a transparent and breathable mesh fabric. – Moderate coverage – Lightweight and breathable – Black seam with elastic: waist...
35,00€ 24,50€
Terracotta panty
The Terracotta panty invites itself in your lingerie dressing. Its powdered color is discreet under clothes. Once you put it on, you can't take it off... Classic notch Light and breathable stretch material. Second skin effect: no mark under the clothes...
50,00€
Terracotta panty with lace
The terracotta lace panties: a classic chic essential of your lingerie dressing. Its lovely transparent lace on the back subtly reveals the skin. - Classic cut, back with lace bands - Stretch fabric and lace: light and breathable material -...
60,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

Culotte tulle Petits Coeurs
Notre culotte en tulle Petits coeurs est pleine de bonnes intentions. Un tulle confortable, stretch et respirant pour une liberté de mouvement totale ! - Maille très douce pour être à l’aise dans sa lingerie du matin au soir -...
35,00€
Tanga tulle Petits Coeurs
On adore ce tanga au joli imprimé Petits coeurs, doux comme une carresse. Petit crush sur le détail des anneaux doré sur le sur le devant... Un tanga en tulle écoresponsable stretch hyper doux. - Gousset (maille à l’entrejambe) en...
35,00€
Culotte Pampa
Notre culotte seconde peau, incontournable pour un quotidien 100% confort ! Légère, respirante, résistante, adaptée à la pratique sportive. Liberté de mouvement totale : notre microfibre strech qui épouse parfaitement les formes tout en restant invisible sous les vêtements. -...
39,00€
Culotte haute Pampa
Esprit vintage, confort sexy, vous allez adorer passer vos journées avec notre culotte taille haute Pampa ! Une microfibre éthique qui gaine en douceur sans comprimer vos formes. - Découpe bord franc sans couture : maille fine, pas de démarcation,...
45,00€
Culotte dos dentelle Pampa
Tellement sexy cette jolie culotte ! Devant notre vibrant motif Pampa en microfibre, au dos full dentelle qui dévoile les fesses. Toujours à l'aise et sexy dans sa lingerie : - Coupe classique, devant microfibre, dos 100% dentelle - Maille...
50,00€
Culotte California
Ce motif capture parfaitement les palmiers californiens : un magnifique coucher de soleil aux couleurs rosées et orangées. Pour rester dans le thème, notre culotte California peut être détournée en maillot de bain : sa matière résiste au sel, chlore...
39,00€
Culotte Pollen Poudre
Place au confort et au romatisme avec cette incoutournable culotte seconde peau au motif fleuri pollen poudre. Une matière douce, agréable à porter et fine qui se laisse oublier sous les vêtements. On apprécie son séchage ultra rapide qui autorise...
39,00€
Culotte dos dentelle Pollen Poudre
Une culotte pour se sentir à l'aise et sexy ! En tout cas elle cache bien son jeu avec notre joli motif fleuri Pollen poudre à l'avant et une douce dentelle rose pastel dans le dos... - Coupe classique, agréable...
50,00€
Culotte haute Pollen Poudre
Notre motif Pollen poudre se décline en culotte haute pour épouser les courbes sans les comprimer. Un bonheur qui se vit au quotidien et aussi en vacances : notre microfibre légère, strech et confortable est compatible avec la baignade. Génial...
45,00€
Tanga Pollen Poudre
Dévoilez un peu plus vos jolies fesses avec notre tanga Pollen poudre. Une microfibre strech, effet seconde peau, invisible sous vos vêtements. Séchage rapide, microfibre résistante au combo sel/chlore/uv : oui, vous pouvez aussi vous baigner avec ! - Découpe...
35,00€
Culotte Hawaii
Chez Esquisse on aime s'évader avec des paysages de rêve. Cap sur Hawaï avec ce photoprint d'un magnifique couché de soleil qui fait rêver... Et qui donne envie de se baigner direct. Ça tombe bien, cette culotte microfibre sèche vite...
39,00€
Tanga tulle Léopard
Le tanga Esquisse, ou comment dévoiler un peu plus sa peau tout en assurant son confort. Une jolie échancrure, totalement craquante ! La matière en tulle léger et transparent met votre silhouette en valeur de façon subtile et sexy. Un...
35,00€
Culotte tulle Léopard
Une culotte éthique inspirante ! La nature dans toute sa majesté avec ce sublime motif léopard... Cette culotte est conçue dans un tulle fin et doux qui laisse respirer la peau, tout en transparence. – Maille très douce, confort optimal –...
35,00€
Culotte Tanger Géranium
Confort en vue ! Effet seconde peau de folie, invisible sous les vêtements, compatible avec la baignade. Oui, tout ça dans la même culotte ! Les inconditionnelles d'Esquisse auront reconnu notre motif iconique Tanger, décliné ici dans une teinte rose...
39,00€
Tanga Tanger Géranium
Notre motif Tanger géranium se décline en tanga pour en révéler un peu plus... Véritable seconde peau, invisible sous les vêtements grâce à sa découpe sans couture, il se fait oublier... Le compagnon parfait pour vous suivre au quotidien et...
35,00€
Culotte haute Tanger Géranium
Une culotte taille haute à la coupe délicieusement rétro, discrète sous tous les vêtements. On adore ce joli motif aux couleurs flashy, une mosaïque d'inspiration arabo-andalouse. - Sensation "seconde peau" : 100% à l'aise dans sa lingerie ! - Maille...
45,00€
Culotte Dune
Liberté totale avec notre culotte seconde peau en microfibre qui vous suit à la ville et à la plage, en mode lingerie & swim. Nouveau motif vitaminé et graphique ! Séchage rapide avec une microfibre résistante au combo sel/chlore/uv. Une...
39,00€
Culotte haute Dune
Une culotte haute décliné dans notre nouvel imprimé colorfull. Elle sait se faire discrète en ne laissant pas de trace sur la peau grace à sa découpe sans couture. Gainage en douceur avec une coupe légèrement rétro. Séchage rapide, microfibre...
45,00€
Tanga Dune
35,00€
Tanga Dune
Notre tanga au motif graphique et en microfibre permet d'en dévoiler un peu plus en préservant son confort. Toute la journée et aussi pour se baigner : séchage rapide, microfibre résistante au combo sel/chlore/uv. - Découpe bord franc sans couture...
35,00€
Culotte Méduse
Imprimé façon photoprint méduses sur un fond orange flamboyant : la nature dans toute sa beauté ! Avec sa coupe parfaite sans coutures, notre culotte effet seconde peau sait se faire discrète sous les vêtements. - Maille stretch ultra fine...
39,00€
Culotte Prairie
La nature reste notre plus grande inspiration chez Esquisse : évasion champêtre ici avec notre culotte Prairie ! La matière en microfibre résiste au sel, au UV et au chlore, idéal pour une baignade improvisée ou pour faire du sport....
39,00€
Culotte Dentelle Prairie
Flamboyante ! Notre dentelle rouge flashy combinée avec notre délicat motif prairie. Une culotte à la fois sexy et confortable ! - Maille stretch légère et respirante - Dentelle rouge toute douce - Gousset (entrejambe) en coton biologique noir -...
50,00€
Épuisé
Culotte haute Prairie
Notre motif prairie fait son retour : il se décline en culotte haute dans un esprit vintage et champêtre. La forme de la culotte haute dans notre matière en microfibre vous donne un légère effet galbant sans comprésser. Lingerie &...
45,00€
Culotte tulle Tropical
Cette culotte en tulle sexy et confortable arbore un luxuriant motif Tropical. Une maille douce et stretch, de quoi être à l'aise toute la journée. Irrésistible ! - Elastique noir contrasté à la taille et aux cuisses - Gousset (tissu...
35,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous allez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit