Arboretum printed panty with lace
A comfy and sexy panty, we say YES! Our Arboretum pattern on the front mixed with a beautiful French lace on the buttocks for a transparent result. Two-material effect to fall... - Light and breathable stretch fabric - Soft pink...
60,00€
Pollen printed panty with lace
Pretty floral print on a black background, the Pollen print is an Esquisse classic! Fall for this beautiful panty designed in ethical microfiber, for a second skin effect so pleasant! Its little extra? A pretty black lace, 100% French, with...
60,00€
Canopeé lichen printed panty with lace
Eco-responsible lace and microfiber, perfect for being comfortable in your lingerie! - Light and breathable stretch fabric - Soft and stretchy lace - Black organic cotton gusset (crotch) Complete your Canopée Lichen set with the lace triangle bra without underwire,...
60,00€
Hot Pink panty with lace
The hot pink lace panties: a classic chic essential of your lingerie dressing. Its lovely transparent lace on the back subtly reveals the skin. - Classic cut, back with lace bands - Stretch fabric and lace: light and breathable material...
60,00€
Bleu outremer panty with lace
Ultramarine blue lace panties: a classic chic essential for your lingerie wardrobe. Its lovely transparent lace on the back subtly reveals the skin. - Classic cut, back with lace bands - Stretch fabric and lace: light and breathable material -...
60,00€
Pearl black panty with lace
The black lace panties: a classic chic essential of your lingerie dressing. Its lovely transparent lace on the back subtly reveals the skin. - Classic cut, back with lace bands - Stretch fabric and lace: light and breathable material -...
60,00€
Terracotta panty with lace
The terracotta lace panties: a classic chic essential of your lingerie dressing. Its lovely transparent lace on the back subtly reveals the skin. - Classic cut, back with lace bands - Stretch fabric and lace: light and breathable material -...
60,00€
Assa Noir lace high panty
60,00€
More sizes available
Assa Noir lace high panty
Sexy and refined high-waisted panties for a light-hearted day. Wear with the matching lace wrap bra for a wow effect! - Body and environment friendly lace, certified without harmful chemical substances - Black organic cotton gusset (crotch fabric)
60,00€
Assa Camélia lace high panty
60,00€
More sizes available
Assa Camélia lace high panty
A little marvel of softness these high waist panties! Soft lace, 100% French and respectful of your skin, declined in a pretty camellia color. - Sensation of lightness - Sexy high-waisted look and slight indentation - White organic cotton gusset (crotch...
60,00€
Bahia panty with lace
Brazil vibes with this photo print of Praia do Forte, photo taken by the founder of the brand Esquisse. The comfortable feel of this panty is as fabulous as its print. The lace strips on the buttocks will elegantly highlight...
60,00€
Violette blanc printed panty with lace
Fresh feeling with our purple print on a white background, doubled with an irresistible sensuality with the lace band in the back...  - Super comfortable classic cut - Lightweight, breathable fabric and stretch lace - Cotton gusset Complete your set:...
60,00€
Joli Bush printed panty with lace
Very soft, comfortable and light, our ethical microfiber lingerie decorated with lace is a charming asset to use without moderation. The fabrics are made in France and the laser cutting is done in Italy to minimize seams.  - Light and...
60,00€
Black Bornéo printed panty with lace
This panty is comfortable and durable! Made of very soft microfiber, it provides a divine second skin effect. - Classic cut - Cotton gusset (crotch fabric) - Stretch fabric and lace, for a light and breathable lingerie In the Borneo...
60,00€
Fleur de lin noir printed panty with lace
Fall in love with these pretty Fleur de Lin panties and their incredible second skin effect. Made of very soft microfiber, these panties are both comfortable and durable. - Classic cut very pleasant to wear - Lightweight stretch fabric for...
60,00€
Tropical Emeraude printed panty with lace
Ethical panties with tropical floral pattern and lace back. An unstoppable charm ! Ultra comfort, soft and light, to feel comfortable in your lingerie. - Light and breathable stretch fabric - Soft and stretchy lace - Black cotton gusset (crotch)...
60,00€
Bouton d'or printed panty with lace
A comfy and sexy panty, we say YES! Our Bouton d'or pattern on the front mixed with a beautiful French lace on the buttocks for a transparent result. Bi-material effect to fall... - Light and breathable stretch fabric - Soft...
60,00€
Indonésie Multico printed panty with lace
At Esquisse we love flowers, and especially this pretty pattern that reminds of batiks! Fall for this bi-material panty: designed in stretch microfiber fabric, embellished with a delicate coral lace band. An elegant and discreet touch - Classic cut that...
60,00€
Sunset panty with lace
The Sunset print is one of our very first creations, we like to think it brought us luck! We love the two bands of lace on the buttocks that elegantly highlight your curves. - Classic cut - Microfiber fabric and...
40,00€
Anémone printed panty with lace
Here is one of the sexy jewels of our collection, this panty hides its game well. Our Anemone pattern on the front and and ... a beautiful lace on the back that reveals your buttocks with panache. A bi-material effect...
60,00€
Crochet printed panty with lace
Fall for this pretty panty with its refined lace on the back: irresistible sensuality! On the front, our ecru crochet pattern on a nude background, feminine and elegant. - Laser-cut at the waist and thighs for maximum comfort. - Second skin...
40,00€
Gardénia printed panty with maroon lace
Sexy little nugget of our collection, this panty hides its game well: our iconic floral pattern Gardenia on the front and a beautiful garnet lace on the buttocks. Wow!  This is the perfect panty to feel comfortable and sensual: -...
60,00€
Anémone pois printed panty with lace
This panty hides its game well with a beautiful black French lace at the back that reveals the buttocks in all sensuality ... We love this bi-material effect! To be worn with the matching triangle, with or without lace.  Perfect...
60,00€
Assa Crème lace high panty
60,00€
More sizes available
Assa Crème lace high panty
Sexy and refined high-waisted panties for a light summer. Wear with the matching lace wrap bra for a wow effect! - Body and environment friendly lace, certified without harmful chemical substances - White organic cotton gusset (crotch fabric)
60,00€
Assa Biscuit Lace high panty
60,00€
More sizes available
Assa Biscuit Lace high panty
Let yourself be seduced by this high panties with lace, the perfect piece of lingerie for a light summer. French lace in a soft skin color called "biscuit", to be worn with the matching triangle cover. White organic cotton gusset (crotch...
60,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

Culotte dos dentelle Pampa
Tellement sexy cette jolie culotte ! Devant notre vibrant motif Pampa en microfibre, au dos full dentelle qui dévoile les fesses. Toujours à l'aise et sexy dans sa lingerie : - Coupe classique, devant microfibre, dos 100% dentelle - Maille...
50,00€
Culotte dos dentelle Pollen Poudre
Une culotte pour se sentir à l'aise et sexy ! En tout cas elle cache bien son jeu avec notre joli motif fleuri Pollen poudre à l'avant et une douce dentelle rose pastel dans le dos... - Coupe classique, agréable...
50,00€
Culotte dos dentelle Canopée noir
Attention les yeux, cette culotte cache bien son jeu... Devant, notre motif inspirant Canopée Noir. Derrière, une douce dentelle noire qui révèle les fesses pour un look plus intense... À l'aise et sexy ? Toujours avec Esquisse : - Coupe...
50,00€
Culotte dos dentelle Arboretum
Ce sublime imprimé floral s'accorde parfaitement avec notre douce dentelle rouge tricotée en France. Un effet bi-matière à tomber qui dévoile les fesses en toute transparence. Une culotte à la fois comfy et sexy, on dit OUI ! - Maille...
50,00€
Culotte bande dentelle Violette corail
Une culotte confortable au délicat motif fleuri inspiration liberty, durable et so sexy ! Que demander de plus ? Conçue en microfibre très douce pour un effet seconde peau, invisible sous tous types de vêtements. – Coupe classique qui convient...
50,00€
Culotte dos dentelle Léofleur amande
Quand la dentelle rencontre notre motif chouchou Léofleur, ça donne une culotte craquante à souhait ! Objectif, à l'aise et sexy : - Dos tout dentelle - Coupe classique, dos avec des bandes dentelles - Tissu et dentelle stretch :...
50,00€
Culotte dos dentelle Arty
Une dentelle française pour dévoiler la peau et faire chavirer les coeurs ! Un motif vibrant pour avoir le power tous les jours, une culotte à adopter sans hésiter... Toujours à l'aise et sexy dans sa lingerie : - Coupe...
50,00€
Culotte dentelle Assa Curaçao
Total look dentelle avec notre sublime culotte Assa Curacao. On craque sur la fraicheur du coloris, on se glisse dans sa dentelle fine et délicate. Une culotte avec une échancrure prononcée : plus haute pour allonger les jambes... Jolie, comfy...
50,00€
Culotte dos dentelle Canopée lichen
Dentelle et microfibre éco-responsables, parfait pour être à l'aise dans sa lingerie ! - Tissu stretch léger et respirant - Dentelle toute douce et stretch - Gousset (entrejambe) en coton bio noir Complétez votre parure Canopée Lichen avec le soutien-gorge...
50,00€
Culotte dentelle Hot pink
Chic du pink ! Une dentelle toute douce pour sublimer les fesses en toute transparence.  - Coupe classique, dos avec des bandes dentelles- Tissu et dentelle stretch : une culotte légère et respirante- Gousset en coton bio Disponible également sans dentelle, tout aussi chic...
50,00€
Culotte dentelle noire Pearl
La culotte dentelle noire : un classique chic indispensable de votre dressing lingerie. Sa ravissante dentelle transparente sur l’arrière dévoile subtilement la peau. - Coupe classique, dos avec des bandes dentelles- Tissu et dentelle stretch : matière légère et respirante- Gousset en coton bio Pour la...
50,00€
Culotte dentelle rose terracotta
Rose poudré et dentelle : un classique chic du dressing lingerie. Transparence subtile, effet waow chic ! - Coupe classique, dos avec bandes dentelles- Tissu et dentelle stretch : matières légères et respirantes- Gousset en coton bio Disponible également sans dentelle, tout aussi délicat et durable. 
50,00€
Culotte haute dentelle Assa Noir
Culotte haute sexy et raffinée pour une journée (et une soirée) toute en légèreté. On s'y sent tellement bien...À porter avec le soutien-gorge cache-coeur dentelle assorti pour un effet waouh ! - Dentelle toute douce, respectueuse du corps et de l'environnement,...
35,00€
Culotte dentelle Fleur de lin noir
Craquez pour cette jolie culotte Fleur de lin et son incroyable effet seconde peau. Conçue en microfibre très douce, cette culotte est à la fois confortable et durable. - Coupe classique très agréable à porter - Tissu stretch léger pour...
50,00€
Culotte dentelle Bouton d'or
Une culotte à la fois comfy et sexy, on dit OUI ! Notre motif Bouton d’or sur le devant mixé à une belle dentelle française sur les fesses pour un rendu tout en transparence. Effet bi-matière à tomber... - Tissu stretch...
50,00€
Culotte dentelle Indonésie Multico
Chez Esquisse on adore les fleurs, et particulièrement ce joli motif qui rappelle les batiks ! Craquez pour cette culotte bi-matière : conçue en tissu microfibre stretch, agrémentée d’une délicate bande dentelle corail. Une touche élégante et discrète – Coupe...
50,00€
Culotte Gardénia dos dentelle grenat
Petite pépite sexy de notre collection, cette culotte cache bien son jeu : notre iconique motif fleuri Gardénia sur le devant et une belle dentelle grenat sur les fesses. Wow !  C'est la culotte idéale pour se sentir à l'aise...
50,00€
Culotte haute dentelle Assa Biscuit
Laissez-vous séduire par cette culotte haute totale dentelle, la pièce de lingerie idéale pour un été tout en légèreté. Dentelle française au doux coloris skin nommé "biscuit", à porter avec le triangle cache-coeur assorti. Gousset (tissu à l'entrejambe) en coton biologique de couleur...
35,00€
Culotte dentelle Indonésie Latte
Cette culotte est confortable, durable et so sexy ! Que demander de plus ? Effet seconde peau, conçue en microfibre très douce, et mixé à une sublime bande dentelle. – Coupe classique qui convient à toutes les morphologies – Gousset...
50,00€
Culotte dos dentelle Foliage
Effet bi-matière pour cette culotte à tomber : microfibre devant motif aquarelle Foliage, dentelle sur les fesses. Sensualité chic ! Légèreté et confort avec la culotte Esquisse sensation seconde peau ! Hyper douce, agréable à porter, conçue en microfibre éthique. –...
50,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous allez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit