Pollen high-waisted panty
With no seams at the neckline or waist, these high-waisted panties are perfectly invisible, even under tight-fitting clothes. The slightly more revealing cut hugs your curves and enhances your figure without compressing it. Softly... - Lightweight, breathable stretch fabric that...
60,00€
Canopée rose pâle high-waisted panty
More covering, this panty was conceived to leave a big freedom of movement. Made of a soft and very fine material, it sublimates the curves gently and remains completely invisible under clothes. - Ultra comfortable stretch fabric, second skin effect....
60,00€
Foliage bleu high-waisted panty
60,00€
More sizes available
Foliage bleu high-waisted panty
Second skin sensation panty designed in soft microfiber. Stretchy and breathable fabric that dries quickly. This "high panty" shape with slightly retro accents, shapes the curves to perfection without compressing. You can breathe and feel free! - For a complete...
60,00€
Terracotta high-waisted panty
This high waist brief has a great quality: its discretion. With no seams in the indentation and waist thanks to its laser cut, it is perfectly invisible, even under tight clothes. Even better, its slightly more covering cut perfectly fits...
60,00€
Assa Camélia lace high panty
60,00€
More sizes available
Assa Camélia lace high panty
A little marvel of softness these high waist panties! Soft lace, 100% French and respectful of your skin, declined in a pretty camellia color. - Sensation of lightness - Sexy high-waisted look and slight indentation - White organic cotton gusset (crotch...
60,00€
Assa Noir lace high panty
60,00€
More sizes available
Assa Noir lace high panty
Sexy and refined high-waisted panties for a light-hearted day. Wear with the matching lace wrap bra for a wow effect! - Body and environment friendly lace, certified without harmful chemical substances - Black organic cotton gusset (crotch fabric)
60,00€
Fleurette noir high-waisted cotton panty
Organic Cotton High-waisted panties Fleurette noir Once you put it on, you won’t want to leave her... This high panty is both pretty and comfortable is designed in organic cotton in an eco-responsible approach. - Soft to wear - 100%...
42,00€
Canopée rose cotton high-waisted panty
Organic Cotton High-waisted panties Canopée rose Once you put it on, you won’t want to leave her... This high panty is both pretty and comfortable is designed in organic cotton in an eco-responsible approach. - Soft to wear - 100%...
42,00€
Tropical Emeraude printed high-waisted panty
Vintage and glamorous spirit for this ultra comfortable high waist panty.  - Made of ethical microfiber with a second skin effect - Totally invisible even under tight clothes  - Stretchy and breathable fabric, also suitable for swimming as it dries...
60,00€
Jonquille high-waisted panty
Pretty and light, the Jonquille high waistband with its bright colors and retro pattern is discreet under clothes and does not mark the skin! - Very soft fabric to be comfortable in your lingerie! - White organic cotton gusset (crotch...
60,00€
Foliage high-waisted panty
60,00€
More sizes available
Foliage high-waisted panty
Second skin sensation panty designed in soft microfiber. Stretchy and breathable fabric that dries quickly. This "high panty" shape with slightly retro accents, shapes the curves to perfection without compressing. You can breathe and feel free! - For a complete...
60,00€
Indonésie Multico high-waisted panty
Discretion guaranteed with these high-waisted panties! Seamless at the indentation and at the waist, it is forgotten even under the tightest clothes. Its slightly covering cut marvelously fits all morphologies from S to XL. We love its retro style ultra...
60,00€
Fleurs séchées high-waisted panty
Made of a super soft and light microfiber, these glamorous panties do not mark under clothes, even very tight ones.  Second skin effect: 100% comfortable in your lingerie. Match it with our wrap bra (up to E cup) or our...
60,00€
Canopée corail high-waisted panty
Canopée corail high-waisted panty This high waist panty has been designed to outline a dream figure! We love its ultra-feminine retro style. - Light and breathable stretch fabric, can also be used for swimming - Cotton gusset : white Material:...
60,00€
Herbier high-waisted panty
Second skin effect, absolute discretion: our high waistband is perfect to feel comfortable in your underwear! A stretchy and breathable fabric that dries quickly: you can even bathe with it, in all simplicity (and comfort). Available from S (34-36) to...
40,00€
Fleur de lin high-waisted panty
Discretion assured with these high waist panties with a Fleur de lin pattern on a black background.  Without seams at the indentation and at the waist, it is forgotten even under the tightest clothes! Do you dream of absolute comfort in...
60,00€
Anémone pois high-waisted panty
Its ultra feminine retro style highlights all body types! Comfortable stretch fabric, wide range of sizes up to XL (46-48). - Light and breathable stretch fabric that dries quickly: you can even swim with it if you want! - Black...
60,00€
Gardénia rose high-waisted panty
Pretty and light, the Esquisse panties know how to be discreet under all clothes and do not mark on the skin. - Very soft fabric, super thin, bi-stretch for a second skin effect - Gusset (fabric at the crotch) in...
60,00€
Assa Crème lace high panty
60,00€
More sizes available
Assa Crème lace high panty
Sexy and refined high-waisted panties for a light summer. Wear with the matching lace wrap bra for a wow effect! - Body and environment friendly lace, certified without harmful chemical substances - White organic cotton gusset (crotch fabric)
60,00€
Assa Biscuit Lace high panty
60,00€
More sizes available
Assa Biscuit Lace high panty
Let yourself be seduced by this high panties with lace, the perfect piece of lingerie for a light summer. French lace in a soft skin color called "biscuit", to be worn with the matching triangle cover. White organic cotton gusset (crotch...
60,00€
Tanger terracotta high waisted panty
We also love the delicacy of this pretty mosaic pattern inspired by Arab-Andalusia, to match with our Terracotta bra.  - Second skin" feeling: 100% comfortable in your lingerie! - Lightweight, breathable stretch fabric. - Cotton gusset (fabric at crotch) Tip: you...
40,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

Culotte haute Pollen
Dépourvue de coutures à l’échancrure et à la taille, cette culotte haute est parfaitement invisible, même sous des vêtements ajustés. Sa coupe un peu plus couvrante épouse les formes et met votre silhouette en valeur sans la comprimer. En douceur......
60,00€
Culotte haute Canopée rose pâle
Plus couvrante, cette culotte a été conçue pour laisser une grande liberté de mouvement. Confectionnée dans une matière douce et très fine, elle sublime les courbes en douceur et reste complètement invisible sous les vêtements. - Tissu stretch ultra confort,...
60,00€
Culotte haute Foliage bleu
Culotte sensation seconde peau conçue en microfibre toute douce.Esprit délicieusement rétro : c'est votre alliée pour galber les courbes sans comprimer le corps. On respire, on se sent libre ! Sexy et comfy avec un tissu stretch et respirant qui...
60,00€
Culotte haute Terracotta
Cette culotte haute a une grande qualité : sa discrétion. Dépourvue de coutures à l’échancrure et à la taille grâce à sa découpe laser, elle est parfaitement invisible, même sous des vêtements ajustés. Mieux encore, sa coupe un peu plus...
60,00€
Culotte haute dentelle Assa Camélia
Une petite merveille de douceur cette culotte haute ! Dentelle toute douce, 100% française et respectueuse de votre peau, déclinée dans un joli coloris camélia. - Sensation de légèreté - Look sexy taille haute et légère échancrure - Gousset (tissu...
60,00€
Culotte haute dentelle Assa Noir
Culotte haute sexy et raffinée pour une journée (et une soirée) toute en légèreté. On s'y sent tellement bien...À porter avec le soutien-gorge cache-coeur dentelle assorti pour un effet waouh ! - Dentelle toute douce, respectueuse du corps et de l'environnement,...
60,00€
Culotte haute coton bio Fleurette noir
Cette culotte haute est un véritable bonheur à porter ! A la fois jolie et confortable, elle est conçue en coton bio dans une démarche éco-responsable. - Fibre 100% naturelle super douce - Epouse parfaitement les courbes féminines grâce à l'élasthanne...
42,00€
Culotte haute coton bio Canopée rose
Une fois enfilée, vous ne voudrez plus la quitter... Cette culotte haute à la fois jolie et confortable est conçue en coton bio dans une démarche éco-responsable. À assortir avec le triangle ou la brassière. - Douceur au porter - Fibre...
42,00€
Culotte haute Tropical Emeraude
Esprit vintage et glamour pour cette culotte haute ultra confortable.  - Confection en microfibre éthique effet seconde peau- Totalement invisible même sous les vêtements moulants - Tissus stretch et respirant, également adapté à la baignade car il sèche vite. Pour une...
60,00€
Culotte haute Jonquille
Jolie et légère, la culotte haute Jonquille aux couleurs éclatantes et au motif rétro se fait discrète sous les vêtements et ne marque pas la peau ! - Tissu très doux pour être à l’aise dans sa lingerie ! -...
60,00€
Culotte haute Foliage
Culotte sensation seconde peau conçue en microfibre toute douce. Tissus stretch et respirant qui sèche vite. Cette forme "culotte haute" au accents légèrement rétro, galbe les courbes à la perfection sans comprimer. On respire, on se sent libre ! -...
60,00€
Culotte haute Indonésie Multico
Discrétion assurée avec cette culotte haute ! Sans coutures à l’échancrure et à la taille, elle se fait oublier même sous les vêtements les plus moulants. Sa coupe légèrement couvrante épouse à merveille toutes les morphologies du S au XL. On...
60,00€
Culotte haute Fleurs séchées
Confectionnée dans une super microfibre toute douce et légère, cette culotte à l’allure glamour ne marque pas sous les vêtements, même très ajustés.  Effet seconde peau : 100% à l'aise dans votre lingerie. Accordez-la avec notre soutien-gorge cache-coeur (jusqu'au bonnet E) ou notre triangle...
60,00€
Culotte haute Canopée Corail
Sensation seconde peau pour être 100% à l'aise dans ses sous-vêtements ! Tissus stretch et respirant qui sèche vite : vous pouvez même vous baigner avec si l'envie vous prend (la matière est conçue pour). Du S (34-36) au XL...
60,00€
Culotte haute Herbier
Effet seconde peau, discrétion absolue : notre culotte haute est parfaite pour se sentir à l'aise dans ses sous-vêtements ! Un tissu stretch et respirant qui sèche vite : vous pouvez même vous baigner avec, en toute simplicité (et confort)....
40,00€
Culotte haute Fleur de lin noir
Discrétion assurée avec cette culotte haute motif Fleur de lin sur fond noir.  Dépourvue de coutures à l’échancrure et à la taille, elle se fait oublier même sous les vêtements les plus moulants ! Vous rêvez d'un confort absolu dans...
60,00€
Culotte haute Anémone pois
Son style rétro ultra féminin met en valeur toutes les morphologies ! Tissu stretch confort, large gamme de tailles allant jusqu'au XL (46-48). - Tissu stretch léger et respirant qui sèche rapidement : vous pouvez même vous baigner avec si...
60,00€
Culotte haute Gardénia rose
Jolie et légère, la culotte Esquisse sait se faire discrète sous tous les vêtements et ne marque pas sur la peau. – Tissu très doux, super fin, bi-stretch pour un effet seconde peau – Gousset (tissu à l’entrejambe) en coton...
60,00€
Culotte haute dentelle Assa Crème
Culotte haute sexy et raffinée pour un été tout en légèreté. À porter avec le soutien-gorge cache-coeur dentelle assorti pour un effet waouh ! - Dentelle respectueuse du corps et de l'environnement, certifiée sans substance chimique nocive - Gousset (tissu à...
60,00€
Culotte haute dentelle Assa Biscuit
Laissez-vous séduire par cette culotte haute totale dentelle, la pièce de lingerie idéale pour un été tout en légèreté. Dentelle française au doux coloris skin nommé "biscuit", à porter avec le triangle cache-coeur assorti. Gousset (tissu à l'entrejambe) en coton biologique de couleur...
60,00€
Culotte haute Tanger terracotta
On adore aussi la délicatesse de ce joli motif mosaïque d'inspiration arabo-andalouse, à matcher avec notre soutien-gorge esprit boudoir Terracotta.  - Sensation "seconde peau" : 100% à l'aise dans sa lingerie ! - Tissu stretch, léger et respirant. - Gousset...
40,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous aallez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit