-50%
Hot Pink printed bodysuit
120,00€ 60,00€
Hot Pink printed bodysuit
This second skin bodysuit is the result of an ethical lingerie production cycle: high quality pieces designed to last. The bodysuit is a fashion essential designed to be worn as clothing as well as underwear. - Fine adjustable straps -...
120,00€ 60,00€
-30%
Pollen printed bodysuit
120,00€ 84,00€
Pollen printed bodysuit
Pollen printed bodysuit This second skin body is the result of an ethical lingerie production cycle: high quality pieces designed to last. The body is an indispensable fashion designed to be worn as well in clothing as in underwear. - Thin...
120,00€ 84,00€
-40%
Indonésie Multico printed bodysuit
This second skin bodysuit is the result of an ethical lingerie production cycle: high quality pieces designed to last. A fashion essential designed to be worn as both clothing and underwear. - Fine adjustable straps - No underwire or padding...
120,00€ 72,00€
Hot Pink printed bodysuit
This second skin bodysuit is the result of an ethical lingerie production cycle: high quality pieces designed to last. The bodysuit is a fashion essential designed to be worn as clothing as well as underwear. - Fine adjustable straps -...
120,00€
Anemone mesh crop top bra
75,00€
More sizes available
Anemone mesh crop top bra
Comfort and lightness with our wireless crop top bra that adapts to all morphologies.  Designed in stretch and breathable tulle, it gently curves the body and ensures a good support. – No underwire or padding for flawless comfort – Elastic under...
75,00€
Anemone mesh crop top bra
75,00€
More sizes available
Anemone mesh crop top bra
Comfort and lightness with our wireless crop top bra that adapts to all morphologies.  Designed in stretch and breathable tulle, it gently curves the body and ensures a good support. – No underwire or padding for flawless comfort – Elastic under...
75,00€
Anemone mesh crop top bra
75,00€
More sizes available
Anemone mesh crop top bra
Comfort and lightness with our wireless crop top bra that adapts to all morphologies.  Designed in stretch and breathable tulle, it gently curves the body and ensures a good support. – No underwire or padding for flawless comfort – Elastic under...
75,00€
Hot Pink printed bodysuit
This second skin bodysuit is the result of an ethical lingerie production cycle: high quality pieces designed to last. The bodysuit is a fashion essential designed to be worn as clothing as well as underwear. - Fine adjustable straps -...
120,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

-50%
Body Hot pink
120,00€ 60,00€
Body Hot pink
Attention les yeux, lingerie flashy en vue avec un body au rose vif et chaleureux, entre fuchsia et framboise ! Cycle de production éthique : des pièces de haute qualité pensées pour durer. À l'aise dans son body : effet...
120,00€ 60,00€
-30%
Body Pollen
120,00€ 84,00€
Body Pollen
Body seconde peau issu d'un cycle de production de lingerie éthique. Des pièces feel-good pensées pour durer.  - Fines bretelles ajustables - Sans armatures ni rembourrage - Encolure en V dégagée - Finition sans coutures à l’échancrure - Fermeture pressionnée à...
120,00€ 84,00€
-40%
Body Indonésie Multico
120,00€ 72,00€
Body Indonésie Multico
Toujours à l'aise dans son body avec Esquisse ! Un motif “batik chic” de toute beauté, des finitions sans coutures au niveau des cuisses, vous êtes libre de vos mouvements !À porter sous une jolie chemise ouverte avec votre jean fétiche. ...
120,00€ 72,00€
Body Mille fleurs
Un body en microfibre éthique fine et légère, ça ne se refuse pas, on se love dedans ! Imprimé Mille Fleurs de toute beauté pour s'évader, il est fait pour vous ! - Pas d'armature ni de rembourrage pour un...
120,00€
Body tulle Hippy Flower
Frais et sexy, Hippy Flower version body on dit oui ! Un doux mélange de fleurs, de couleurs et de bonne humeur. Laissez-vous tenter... Le détail qui fait la différence ? Un joli décolleté dans le dos, qui dévoile la...
75,00€
Body tulle Pois noir
Laissez-vous tenter par ce body en tulle aux détails sexy avec l'échancrure des hanches et les jeux de transparence. Le plus qui fait tout ? Un décolleté dans le dos pour dévoiler joliment la peau. Un toucher velouté avec les...
75,00€
Body tulle Love is all
Vous n'êtes qu'amour ? Dites-le avec ce body en tulle au sublime décolleté dans le dos. Détails sexy avec l'échancrure des hanches et les jeux de transparence. Motif typographique “Love is all” bicolore rouge et rose qui joue merveilleusement sur...
75,00€
Body Léofleur amande
  Un body dans lequel on se love sans hésiter ! Une microfibre éthique fine et légère, au doux imprimé mixant faune et flore. Confort ultime : pas d'armature ni de rembourrage, que du cool... - Bretelles ajustables - Finitions sans...
120,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous allez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit