-50%
Sunset printed triangle bra with lace
Chic and glam with lace Chill spirit with its palm tree pattern  - Triangle shape without underwire or padding - Natural support thanks to the elastic under the breast  - Staple system in the back with 3 levels of adjustment....
60,00€ 30,00€
-40%
Sold Out
Sunset panty with lace
40,00€ 24,00€
Sunset panty with lace
The Sunset print is one of our very first creations, we like to think it brought us luck! We love the two bands of lace on the buttocks that elegantly highlight your curves. - Classic cut - Microfiber fabric and...
40,00€ 24,00€
-30%
Sacre coeur printed panty
50,00€ 35,00€
Sacre coeur printed panty
This panty offers a breathtaking view of the Sacré Coeur in Montmartre and the Parisian rooftops. No demarcation on the horizon: softness and comfort guaranteed with our seamless finishes. 
50,00€ 35,00€
-30%
Paris mon amour printed panty
A breathtaking view of Paris, the Seine and the Pont Neuf in a sunset version! A panty designed in second skin fabric certified without harmful products. Super soft, super comfortable, invisible under clothes. 
50,00€ 35,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

-50%
Triangle dentelle Sunset
60,00€ 30,00€
Triangle dentelle Sunset
Chic et glam grâce à la dentelleEsprit chill avec son motif de palmiers  - Forme triangle sans armatures ni rembourrage- Maintien au naturel grâce à l'élastique sous poitrine - Système d’agrafage dans le dos avec 3 niveaux de réglages. Bretelles réglables. ...
60,00€ 30,00€
-40%
Épuisé
Culotte dentelle Sunset
40,00€ 24,00€
Culotte dentelle Sunset
L’imprimé Sunset est une de nos toutes premières créations, on se plaît à croire qu'il nous a porté chance ! Coup de coeur pour les deux bandes de dentelle sur les fesses qui soulignent élégamment vos courbes. - Coupe classique- Tissu microfibre...
40,00€ 24,00€
-30%
Culotte Sacré coeur
50,00€ 35,00€
Culotte Sacré coeur
Cette culotte offre une vue imprenable du Sacré Coeur à Montmartre et des toits parisiens. Pas de démarcation à l’horizon : douceur et confort garanti avec nos finitions sans coutures. 
50,00€ 35,00€
-30%
Culotte Paris mon amour
50,00€ 35,00€
Culotte Paris mon amour
Vue imprenable sur Paris, la Seine et le Pont Neuf version sunset ! Une culotte conçue en tissu seconde peau certifié sans produit nocif. Super douce, super confortable, invisible sous les vêtements. 
50,00€ 35,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous allez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit