-30%
Pollen wrap over bra
90,00€ 63,00€
Pollen wrap over bra
Decorated with flowers on a black background, this lace wrap bra is just gorgeous! No underwire up to E cup: model halfway between bra and brassiere.  - No underwire, no shells, no padding. - Flexible and natural support with a 3...
90,00€ 63,00€
-30%
Canopée Lichen wrap over bra
Second skin effect, we feel so good!  No underwire up to E cup: this is the challenge taken up by this model halfway between bra and bra.  - No underwire, no shells, no padding - Flexible and natural support with...
80,00€ 56,00€
Canopée Rose Pâle wrap over bra
Second skin effect, we feel so good!  No underwire up to E cup: this is the challenge taken up by this model halfway between bra and bra.  - No underwire, no shells, no padding - Flexible and natural support with...
80,00€
-40%
Foliage bleu wrap over bra
A real technical feat, halfway between bra and brassiere, with the bonus of a sublime neckline! The program: maximum comfort, up to the E cup. - No more constraints: forget underwires, cups and padding - Flexible and natural support with...
80,00€ 48,00€
Black wrap over bra
This lace wrap bra is a must-have!  No underwire up to E cup: model halfway between bra and brassiere.  - No underwire, no shells, no padding. - Flexible and natural support with a 3 cm elastic under the chest and...
90,00€
Terracotta wrap over bra
We fall for this wrap-around bra, second skin effect! A sexy-comfy shape between bra and brassiere, which sizes up to E cup! A nice cleavage thanks to the detail cache-coeur to combine comfort and femininity. - No underwire, no shells,...
80,00€
-40%
Assa Noir lace triangle bra
90,00€ 54,00€
More sizes available
Assa Noir lace triangle bra
A charming triangle heart-shaped cover all black lace.  Band under breast, printed with our "Pollen" pattern.  - No underwire or padding: no more constraints! - Sensation of lightness - Deep V-neckline with wrap-around effect - Tulle lining at the cups...
90,00€ 54,00€
-40%
Assa Camélia lace triangle bra
90,00€ 54,00€
More sizes available
Assa Camélia lace triangle bra
A charming triangle heart-shaped cover-up in camellia red lace. Band under breast, printed with our "Canopée Rose" pattern.  - No underwire or padding: no more constraints! - Sensation of lightness - Deep V neckline with wrap-around effect - Tulle lining...
90,00€ 54,00€
-40%
Jonquille wrap over bra
80,00€ 48,00€
Jonquille wrap over bra
A shape between bra and brassiere: optimal comfort up to E cup, with a plunging V neckline! Exclusive vintage floral pattern in yellow tones, created by British designer Olivia Victoria. - No more constraints: no underwires, no cups, no padding...
80,00€ 48,00€
-40%
Gardénia rose wrap over bra
We love its bra and brassiere shape: designed for optimal comfort up to E cup, with a nice cleavage as a bonus! - Forget the constraints: without underwire, shells and padding, comfy-sexy as desired! - Soft and natural support with...
80,00€ 48,00€
-40%
Fleurs séchées wrap over bra
Femininity sublimated and assumed with this neckline without underwire! We love its shape between the bra and the brassiere which provides maximum comfort, up to the E cup.  - No more constraints: forget about underwire, cups and padding - Soft...
80,00€ 48,00€
-40%
Indonésie Multico wrap over bra
Refined and comfortable, this wrap-around bra fits perfectly to your body. Its delicate pattern echoes the Indonesian batiks.  No underwire (neither shells nor padding) until the E cup? The challenge is met with this model, halfway between bra and brassiere....
90,00€ 54,00€
-40%
Fleur de lin wrap over bra
A real technical feat, halfway between bra and brassiere, with the bonus of a sublime neckline! The program: maximum comfort, up to the E cup. - No more constraints: forget underwires, cups and padding - Flexible and natural support with...
80,00€ 48,00€
-40%
Sold Out
Assa Crème lace triangle bra
90,00€ 54,00€
More sizes available
Assa Crème lace triangle bra
For a sensual and comfortable lingerie. A lace triangle in a tender cream color, sublimated by an underbust band with our iconic white Herbier pattern.  The ultimate in comfort: - Lightweight feel: no underwire or padding  - Elastic underbust for...
90,00€ 54,00€
-40%
Assa Biscuit lace triangle bra
90,00€ 54,00€
More sizes available
Assa Biscuit lace triangle bra
Soft, fine, delicate, we totally fall for this "biscuit" pretty lace color. In addition to being sexy, this wrap-around bra offers optimal comfort. - Without underwire or padding: finally free! - Elastic underbust for optimal support  - Plunging V-neckline with...
90,00€ 54,00€
-30%
Anémone wrap over bra
55,00€ 38,50€
Anémone wrap over bra
Available up to E cup, a successful compromise between bra and brassiere. A nice cleavage thanks to the comfy-sexy cover detail: - Forget the constraints: no underwire, no shells, no padding - Soft and natural support with a 3 cm...
55,00€ 38,50€
Foliage bleu wrap over bra
A real technical feat, halfway between bra and brassiere, with the bonus of a sublime neckline! The program: maximum comfort, up to the E cup. - No more constraints: forget underwires, cups and padding - Flexible and natural support with...
80,00€
Indonésie Multico wrap over bra
Refined and comfortable, this wrap-around bra fits perfectly to your body. Its delicate pattern echoes the Indonesian batiks.  No underwire (neither shells nor padding) until the E cup? The challenge is met with this model, halfway between bra and brassiere....
90,00€
Indonésie Multico wrap over bra
Refined and comfortable, this wrap-around bra fits perfectly to your body. Its delicate pattern echoes the Indonesian batiks.  No underwire (neither shells nor padding) until the E cup? The challenge is met with this model, halfway between bra and brassiere....
90,00€
Assa Crème lace triangle bra
90,00€
More sizes available
Assa Crème lace triangle bra
For a sensual and comfortable lingerie. A lace triangle in a tender cream color, sublimated by an underbust band with our iconic white Herbier pattern.  The ultimate in comfort: - Lightweight feel: no underwire or padding  - Elastic underbust for...
90,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

Soutien-gorge cache-cœur dentelle - Pollen Poudre
Avec son motif floral Pollen sur un fond rose pastel, ce soutien gorge cache-coeur avec dentelle est juste sublime ! Pas d'armature jusqu'au bonnet E, confort total, la liberté. Séchage rapide, microfibre résistante, dentelle pour la touche de séduction. - Pas...
85,00€
Soutien-gorge cache-cœur - Tanger Géranium
Notre motif Tanger est de retour et se décline en rose géranium sublime. La forme cache-coeur assure un maintien idéal sans armature jusqu'au bonnet E. On se sent tellement bien dans ce soutien-gorge... qu'on peut se baigner avec ! Séchage...
75,00€
Soutien-gorge cache-cœur - Dune
Chez Esquisse, les dunes épousent nos courbes en technicolor ! Un soutien-gorge top confort qui assure un maintien jusqu'au bonnet E grace a sa forme croisé cache-coeur, le tout sans armature ni coque. Lingerie & swim : on peut se...
75,00€
Soutien-Gorge Cache-Cœur - Prairie
Un motif photo print d'une prairie fleurie décliné dans une forme emboîtante qui taille jusqu'au bonnet E sans armatures, avec en prime un joli décolleté ! Mieux encore, vous pouvez vous baigner avec : séchage rapide, microfibre résistante au combo...
75,00€
Soutien-gorge cache-cœur dentelle - Canopée noir
Notre soutien-gorge forme cache-coeur sans armatures assure un maintien top confort jusqu'au bonnet E ! On s'y sent bien et mieux encore avec notre motif Canopée noir associé à une douce dentelle. Irrésistible... - Un maintien souple et naturel avec...
85,00€
Soutien-gorge cache-cœur - Arboretum
Ce soutien-gorge forme cache-cœur sans armatures assure un maintien top confort jusqu'au bonnet E ! Son secret ? Un effet croisé au creux des seins qui aide à maintenir les poitrines généreuses en plus d'être so sexy. On s'y sent...
75,00€
Soutien-gorge cache-cœur - Fleurette orchidée
Un maintien optimal jusqu'au bonnet E, sans armature ? Défi relevé avec ce cache-coeur au motif Fleurette orchidée. Son secret ? Un effet croisé au creux des seins pour un maintien sexy. Poitrines généreuses à l'aise, on s'y sent tellement...
75,00€
Soutien gorge cache-coeur dentelle noir Pearl
Comfy et tellement sexy : ce soutien gorge forme cache-coeur balaie toute sensation d'inconfort. Son décolleté souligné de douce dentelle française est juste sublime ! Un effet croisé au creux des seins pour un maintien doux adapté aux poitrines généreuses....
85,00€
Soutien-gorge cache-cœur Violette dentelle corail
Une exclu Esquisse : le soutien-gorge forme cache-coeur au décolleté profond irrésistible ! Sans armatures jusqu'au bonnet E. Un doux mix & match entre notre motif bestseller Violette et une délicate dentelle corail. – Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas de...
85,00€
Triangle cache-coeur dentelle Assa Curaçao
Total look dentelle avec notre charmant triangle cache-coeur plongeant Assa Curacao. On adore la fraicheur du coloris, on craque sur sa dentelle fine et délicate. La bande sous poitrine au motif Mille fleurs permet de le porter avec une culotte...
85,00€
Soutien-gorge cache-cœur Hortensia
Pas d'armature jusqu'au bonnet E : c'est le défi relevé par ce modèle à mi-chemin entre soutien gorge et brassière. Une forme idéale pour les poitrines généreuses ! – Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas de rembourrage – Maintien souple...
52,50€
Soutien-gorge cache-cœur Canopée Lichen
Effet seconde peau, on s'y sent tellement bien ! Pas d'armature jusqu'au bonnet E : c'est le defi relevé par ce modèle à mi-chemin entre soutien gorge et brassière. Joli décolleté pour une féminité assumée.  – Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas...
75,00€
Soutien-gorge cache-cœur Fleur de lin noir
Véritable prouesse technique, à mi-chemin entre soutien-gorge et brassière, avec en prime un décolleté sublime ! Au programme : un maximum de confort, et ce jusqu'au bonnet E. – Plus de contraintes : oubliez les armatures, les coques et rembourrage...
75,00€
Soutien-gorge cache-cœur Foliage bleu
Véritable prouesse technique, à mi-chemin entre soutien-gorge et brassière, avec en prime un décolleté sublime ! Confort et liberté jusqu'au bonnet E. – Oubliez les armatures, les coques et rembourrage : vive la lingerie libre ! – Maintien souple et...
75,00€
Triangle cache-coeur dentelle Assa Noir
Faites-vous la totale dentelle avec ce charmant triangle cache-cœur noir. Une forme qui maintient en douceur, super agréable au quotidien. Détail sublime : la bande sous poitrine, imprimée de notre motif fleuri Pollen.  - Sans armature ni rembourrage : plus de contraintes !-...
56,00€
Triangle cache-coeur dentelle Assa Camélia
Un charmant triangle cache cœur tout dentelle rouge camélia. Bande sous poitrine, imprimée de notre motif “Canopée rose”.  - Sans armature ni rembourrage : plus de contraintes !- Sensation de légèreté - Décolleté V profond effet cache-cœur - Doublure tulle...
56,00€
Soutien-gorge cache-cœur Indonésie Multico avec dentelle
Raffiné et confortable, ce soutien gorge cache-coeur s’adapte parfaitement à votre morphologie. Son délicat motif fait échos aux batiks indonésiens.  Pas d'armatures (ni coques, ni rembourrage) jusqu'au bonnet E ? Défi relevé avec ce modèle à mi-chemin entre soutien gorge...
85,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous allez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit