Bahia printed panty
Brazil vibes with this photo print of Praia do Forte, taken by the founder of the Esquisse brand, herself. The BAHIA panty has become one of our bestsellers. The comfortable feel of these panties is as fabulous as the print....
50,00€
Bahia triangle bra
Bra without shells or underwiring, Bahia pattern. A naturally sexy triangle cut that reveals the cleavage without marking the skin. - Elastic under the breast: light support and natural look. - Adjustable straps - Hook and loop system in the...
80,00€
Colibri printed panty
Fall in love with the vibrant colors of our Hummingbird pattern. This beautiful microfiber panty hugs the curves with softness and delicacy for maximum comfort. No demarcation thanks to the laser cut. - Very soft and elastic fabric in both...
50,00€
Birds panties box
This set consists of 3 panties (also available individually): Colibri Perroquet Toucan panty shape no seams in the waist and around the thighs stretch fabric light and breathable material double thickness at the gusset for hygiene MADE IN EUROPE All...
135,00€
Borboleta printed panty
50,00€
More sizes available
Borboleta printed panty
In the family of Esquisse butterfly prints, I would like... Borboleta! Ultimate comfort: this beautiful ethical microfiber panty hugs your curves with softness and delicacy.  - No demarcation thanks to the laser cut. - No pilling, no deformation.  - 100%...
50,00€
Toucan printed panty
As often, nature inspires us with a symbol of freedom: birds. Discover the Toucan panties, designed in ultra-soft eco-responsible microfiber, laser-cut at the waist and thighs for ultimate comfort. - Stretchy and breathable fabric for optimal comfort - Salt, chlorine...
50,00€
Perroquet printed panty
Free as a bird with this parrot with spread wings! This picture is printed on a premium fabric in ultra soft microfiber 100% French. Laser-cut at the waist and thighs for maximum comfort, these panties are totally invisible under clothing....
50,00€
Farfalla printed panty
50,00€
More sizes available
Farfalla printed panty
Nature inspires us every day at Esquisse! The Farfalla print highlights butterflies, symbols of spring rebirth. Designed in an ethical microfiber second skin fabric, these ultra soft panties are laser cut at the waist and thighs for ultimate comfort.  -...
50,00€
Butterfly panties box
135,00€
More sizes available
Butterfly panties box
This set consists of 3 panties (also available individually): Borboleta Mariposa Farfalla panty shape no seams in the waist and around the thighs stretch fabric light and breathable material double thickness at the gusset for hygiene MADE IN EUROPE All...
135,00€
Mariposa printed panty
50,00€
More sizes available
Mariposa printed panty
The beauty of nature on our ultra-comfy panties! Made of ultra-soft ethical microfiber, it gently hugs the skin. In addition, it respects your body and the environment thanks to a certified material without harmful substances for health.  - Gusset (fabric...
50,00€
Lion printed panty
Nature in all its splendor with this sublime lion picture!  Made of ethical microfiber, this panty is environmentally friendly and super comfortable to wear. - Stretchy, soft and breathable fabric to be comfortable in your lingerie! - White organic cotton...
50,00€
Bahia printed panty
Brazil vibes with this photo print of Praia do Forte, taken by the founder of the Esquisse brand, herself. The BAHIA panty has become one of our bestsellers. The comfortable feel of these panties is as fabulous as the print....
50,00€
Bahia printed panty
Brazil vibes with this photo print of Praia do Forte, taken by the founder of the Esquisse brand, herself. The BAHIA panty has become one of our bestsellers. The comfortable feel of these panties is as fabulous as the print....
50,00€
Bahia triangle bra
Bra without shells or underwiring, Bahia pattern. A naturally sexy triangle cut that reveals the cleavage without marking the skin. - Elastic under the breast: light support and natural look. - Adjustable straps - Hook and loop system in the...
80,00€
Bahia triangle bra
Bra without shells or underwiring, Bahia pattern. A naturally sexy triangle cut that reveals the cleavage without marking the skin. - Elastic under the breast: light support and natural look. - Adjustable straps - Hook and loop system in the...
80,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

Culotte Bahia
Direction le Brésil avec cet imprimé photo de Praia do Forte, photo prise par la fondatrice de la marque Esquisse. Un de nos bestsellers ! Sensation de confort fabuleuse, procurée par notre microfibre éthique, douce et bi-stretch.  Portez-la avec le...
50,00€
Triangle Bahia
Soutien gorge sans coques ni armatures, motif Bahia. Une coupe triangle naturellement sexy qui révèle le décolleté sans marquer la peau. - Elastique sous la poitrine : maintien léger et rendu naturel.- Bretelles ajustables- Système d’agrafes au dos avec 3...
80,00€
Culotte Colibri
Succombez aux couleurs vibrantes de notre motif Colibri. Cette belle culotte en microfibre épouse les courbes avec souplesse et délicatesse pour un maximum de confort. Aucune démarcation grâce à la découpe laser. – Tissu très doux et élastique dans les...
50,00€
Coffret de 3 culottes Birds
Détails Ce coffret se compose de 3 culottes (également disponibles à l’unité) : Colibri Perroquet Toucan forme culotte pas de coutures au niveau de la taille et autour des cuisses tissu stretch découpé au laser matière légère et respirante gousset...
135,00€
Culotte Borboleta
Dans la famille des imprimés papillons Esquisse, je voudrais… Borboleta ! Confort ultime : cette belle culotte en microfibre éthique épouse les courbes avec souplesse et délicatesse. - Aucune démarcation grâce à la découpe laser. - Pas de bouloches, aucune déformation. -...
50,00€
Culotte Toucan
Comme souvent, la nature nous inspire avec ici un symbole de liberté : les oiseaux. Découvrez la culotte Toucan, conçue en microfibre éco-responsable ultra douce, découpée au laser à la taille et aux cuisses pour un confort ultime. – Tissu stretch...
50,00€
Culotte Perroquet
Libre comme l’air avec ce perroquet aux ailes déployées ! Ce cliché est imprimé sur un tissu premium en microfibre ultra douce 100% française. Coupée au laser à la taille et aux cuisses pour un maximum de confort, cette culotte...
50,00€
Culotte Farfalla
La nature nous inspire tous les jours chez Esquisse ! L'imprimé Farfalla met en lumière les papillons, symboles de la renaissance printanière. Conçue dans un tissu seconde peau en microfibre éthique, cette culotte ultra douce est découpée au laser à la taille...
50,00€
Coffret de 3 culottes papillons
Ce coffret se compose de 3 culottes avec des imprimés papillons : Borboleta, Farfalla et Mariposa.   forme culotte pas de coutures ni d'élastique au niveau de la taille et autour des cuisses tissu stretch découpé au laser matière légère et...
135,00€
Culotte Mariposa
La beauté de la nature sur notre culotte ultra-comfy ! Conçue en microfibre éthique ultra-douce, elle épouse la peau avec délicatesse. En plus, elle respecte votre corps et l’environnement grâce à une matière certifiée sans substances nocives pour la santé. 
50,00€
Culotte Jaguar
Power toute la journée avec la culotte Jaguar, roaaaaar... La nature dans toute sa majesté ! Notre culotte signature est conçue en microfibre éthique, respectueuse de l'environnement et tellement agréable à porter. Discrète au possible, un amour de lingerie !  Une matière lisse et très fine...
50,00€
Culotte Écume
Direction la plage avec cet imprimé photo aux mille nuances de bleu ! C'est comme un coquillage, on entendrait presque le bruit des vagues... On plonge ? - Tissu stretch ultra fin et résistant- Découpe laser pour éviter les coutures inutiles...
50,00€
Culotte Vague rose
Direction la playa avec cet imprimé photo aux mille nuances de rose. On pique une tête ? Culotte invisible qui se fait oublier même sous les vêtements ajustés. Conçue en microfibre, pensée pour respecter votre corps et l'environnement. - Tissu stretch - Découpe laser...
50,00€
Triangle Vague rose
Avec ce soutien-gorge triangle Vague Rose, à vous le coucher du soleil sur une plage paradisiaque. - Forme épurée, c'est chic ! - Conçu dans une matière technique made in France, à la foix stretch et douce, effet seconde peau....
80,00€
Triangle Écume
Soutien gorge sans coques ni armatures, motif paysage écume. Une coupe triangle naturellement sexy qui révèle le décolleté sans marquer la peau. - Tissu stretch - Sans armature ni rembourrage - Elastique sous la poitrine pour un maintien en souplesse (on...
80,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous allez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit