Petits Coeurs Printed Mesh Tanga
Little hearts on this lovely tanga to cheer your day up! Made in comfortable, stretchy, and breathable tulle, a deluxe caress. We absolutely fall for the golden rigns details on the hips. Adjusted itself to all diffrent body shapes :...
35,00€
Petits Coeurs Printed Mesh Panty
Little hearts on this lovely panty to cheer you up! Made in comfortable, stretchy, and breathable tulle for total freedom of movement! Our eco-friendly tulle is a breathing wonder: - Soft tulle, great comfort - White elastic at the hips...
35,00€
Tropical Printed Mesh Tanga
Our lush tropical pattern is now available in a tanga! Made of light and breathable tulle for optimal comfort. We love the sexy detail of the golden rings on the sides... - Stretch and breathable mesh - Black elastic at...
35,00€
Tropical Printed Mesh Panty
This sexy and comfortable tulle panty features a lush Tropical pattern. A soft and stretchy fabric that ensures all day long comfort. Irresistible! See trough tulle, breathing wonder: - Soft tulle, great comfort - Black elastic at the hips and...
35,00€
Dauphin Printed Panty
We thought that a Dolphin would be a great symbol for our iconic second skin panty. Perfect fit on a daily basis to set your body free. So comfy! Better even, this photo-printed beauty is beach friendly: feel free to...
39,00€
Poisson Printed Panty
Our iconic second skin panty, the perfect fit for unrivaled daily comfort. Here in a flashy blue fish photoprint. - Super stretch fabric, resistant and light - Raw edge cut with minimal stitches to avoid lines on skin - Invisible...
39,00€
Méduse Printed Panty
Instant crush for this vibrant jellyfish photoprint, nature in all its beauty! With its seamless, perfectly cut design, our second-skin panties remain discreet under clothing. - Raw edge seamless cut : no imprints on skin and no stitches - Very...
39,00€
Sri Lanka Printed Panty
Our iconic second skin panty in a new escape photo-print: Sri Lanka. Super soft microfiber fabric invisible under your clothes. - Stretch light fabric, extensible and breathable - Raw edge seamless cut: no imprints on skin and no stitches -...
39,00€
Marseille Printed Panty
Highlight on Marseille with this second skin panty, our signature cut that doesn't ride up ! Always super comfy thanks to it's stretch microfiber fabric and raw seamless edge cut. - An ethical microfiber that dries fast: perfect for sport...
39,00€
California Printed Panty
This pattern perfectly captures Californian palm trees: a beautiful sunset in shades of pink and orange. - Bi stretch fabric for a perfect fit - Raw edge cut: leaves not marks on the skin and invisible under clothes - An...
39,00€
Rio Printed Panty
Escape to Rio with this beautiful photoprint on our iconic second skin panty. Always super comfortable with our light and soft ethical microfiber. - Stretch light fabric,extensible and breathable - Organic coton gusset - Raw edge seamless cut : no...
39,00€
Hawaii Printed Panty
Take a break to Hawaii in this comfy panty: a dreamy sunset photoprint under palm trees. Made of ethical microfiber, environmentally friendly. - Very soft fabric - Raw edge seamless cut: no lines, no imprints on skin, no stitches -...
39,00€
Dune Printed High-Waist Panty
Our high waist panty in a brand new coloful pattern : Dune. This high waist panty remains invisible under the clothes thanks to it's raw edge cut. - Perfect under a thigh dress or a fluid pants - An ethical...
45,00€
Dune Printed Panty
Feel free in your body with our second skin panty in microfiber. Our favorite fabric is very soft, stretch, comfy and remains invisible under clothes. - Raw edge cut - An ethical microfiber, lightweight, breathable and resistant, perfect for sport...
39,00€
Pollen Poudre Printed High-Waist Panty
Our pollen pattern comes in a high-waisted panty to embrace curves without constraint. Our lightweight, stretchy, and comfortable microfiber is compatible with swimming. Fantastic, right? Invisible under fitted clothing thanks to its seamless cut. - Invisible under a tight dress...
45,00€
Pollen Poudre Printed Panty
Let comfort and romance take center stage with these essential second-skin panties featuring a floral powder pattern. A soft and lightweight material that easily fades away under clothing. - Very soft fine fabric to feel comfy in your lingerie -...
39,00€
Tanger Geranium Printed High-Waist Panty
A high-waisted panty with a delightfully retro cut, discreet under all clothing. We love this beautiful Arab-Andalusian inspired mosaic pattern in flashy pink colors. - Super comfy under a tight dress or boyfriend jeans. - Sexy and comfy, a stretch...
45,00€
Tanger Geranium Printed Panty
Our iconic seamless panty in a flashy tanger geranium pattern. The fabric is soft, thin, super comfortable and invisble under the clothes. - Stretch fabric - Raw edge seamless cut, leaving no imprints on skin and no stitches - White...
39,00€
Pampa Printed High-Waist Panty
What a treat to spend your day in our high waist Pampa panty, sexy with a vintage flair! An ethical microfibre that adds a little body shaping without constraining your curves. - Raw edge seamless cut : no imprints on...
45,00€
Pampa Printed Panty
Our iconic seamless panty for ultimate comfort! Lightweight, breathable, resistant and suitable for sports practice. Feel free in your panty: a stretch microfibre that perfectly suits your body while remaining invisible under clothes. - Raw edge cut : no usless...
39,00€
Meute de loups printed panty
Our iconic second skin panty in a new print inpired by the nature : Wolf pack. Super soft microfiber fabric invisible under your clothes. - Stretch light fabric,extensible and breathable - Organic coton gusset - Raw edge seamless cut :...
39,00€
-30%
Zèbre printed panty
39,00€ 27,30€
Zèbre printed panty
Indulge in this amazing feeling: wearing a no show panty... Raw edge seamless cut for an invisible supersmooth fit and maximum comfort. Perfect with this graphic zebra pattern! - Stretch light fabric,extensible and breathable - Organic coton gusset - Raw...
39,00€ 27,30€
-30%
Palmiers étoilés printed panty
Escape under starry palm trees whenever you want with these inspiring panties. Seemless finishes with second skin effect. Smooth and invisible under clothes. - Stretch fabric - Raw edge seamless cut : no lines, no imprints on skin, no stitches...
39,00€ 27,30€
-30%
Brume printed panty
39,00€ 27,30€
Brume printed panty
Our iconic second skin panty in a brand new pattern: an inspiring haze with warm tones. A signature cut: perfect fit for everyday comfort, invisible under your clothes. - Stretch fabric - Raw edge seamless cut, leaving no imprints on...
39,00€ 27,30€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

Culotte haute coton bio Violette
Ultra-douce, tellement confortable, notre culotte haute en coton bio épouse les formes sans comprimer. Coupe taille haute avec un petit côté sexy grâce à l'échancrure au niveau des cuisses. On s'y sent bien ! - Douceur au porter - Fibre...
42,00€
Culotte coton bio Violette
Notre culotte en coton bio : une merveille de confort fleurie pour être à l'aise du matin au soir !    Guide des tailles : Disponible du S au XL (S : 34-36/ M : 38-40/ L : 42-44/ XL...
35,00€
Culotte tulle Pois noir
Culotte chic et éthique qui joue sur les transparences avec son motif délicat : des pois floqués pour un effet velouté. Une maille douce, stretch et super confortable, de quoi être à l'aise toute la journée. Irrésistible, made in Europe....
35,00€
Culotte tulle Hippy Flower
La culotte en tulle Hippy Flower fait voir la vie en couleurs. En plus d'être irrésistiblement jolie, elle est confortable et extensible. On s'y sent tellement bien ! Dans cette maille tulle transparente, le corps respire : – Très doux,...
35,00€
Culotte dentelle Assa Curaçao
Total look dentelle avec notre sublime culotte Assa Curacao. On craque sur la fraicheur du coloris, on se glisse dans sa dentelle fine et délicate. Une culotte avec une échancrure prononcée : plus haute pour allonger les jambes... Jolie, comfy...
50,00€
Culotte dos dentelle Arty
Une dentelle française pour dévoiler la peau et faire chavirer les coeurs ! Un motif vibrant pour avoir le power tous les jours, une culotte à adopter sans hésiter... Toujours à l'aise et sexy dans sa lingerie : - Coupe...
60,00€
Culotte Arty
Conçue et fabriquée dans une démarche écoresponsable, cette culotte Arty respecte votre body (maille douce, confortable, découpe laser, sans couture) et l'environnement (sans substance nocive). Sensation caresse pour un peau à peau divin au quotidien ! - Tissu stretch léger...
50,00€
Culotte dos dentelle Léofleur amande
Quand la dentelle rencontre notre motif chouchou Léofleur, ça donne une culotte craquante à souhait ! Objectif, à l'aise et sexy : - Dos tout dentelle - Coupe classique, dos avec des bandes dentelles - Tissu et dentelle stretch :...
60,00€
Culotte haute Léofleur amande
Léofleur ? Un pour régal pour les yeux ! Ce motif exclusif mixe inspiration léopard et fleurs : le voici cette saison dans une couleur amande légèrement orangée. Retrouvez-le version culotte haute pour sublimer les formes sans les comprimer... On...
40,00€
Culotte Léofleur amande
Léofleur, notre fameux motif léopard mixé à des fleurs se décline ici dans une couleur amande légèrement orangée. Un régal pour les yeux ! Culotte effet seconde peau qui épouse les formes en douceur, juste sublime ! Nos tissus respectent votre...
50,00€
Culotte haute Violette
Cette culotte taille haute a été conçue pour dessiner une silhouette de rêve délicieusement rétro ! Esprit vintage sublimé par notre délicat motif Violette d'inspiration liberty.  Conçue en microfibre douce, fine et légère pour un effet seconde peau, invisible sous...
60,00€
Culotte bande dentelle Violette corail
Une culotte confortable au délicat motif fleuri inspiration liberty, durable et so sexy ! Que demander de plus ? Conçue en microfibre très douce pour un effet seconde peau, invisible sous tous types de vêtements. – Coupe classique qui convient...
60,00€
Culotte haute Hortensia
Une culotte haute qui sublime les formes sans les comprimer... On s'y sent un peu plus gainée, plus féminine avec le style rétro, et en hiver un peu plus au chaud. - Confort optimal garanti sous une robe moulante ou...
60,00€
Culotte Hortensia
Une culotte effet seconde peau qui épouse les formes en douceur, effet sublime ! Nos tissus respectent votre intimité et l'environnement. - Tissu stretch super fin et résistant- Découpe laser, pas de coutures inutiles ni de marques sur les fesses...
50,00€
Culotte Jaguar
Power toute la journée avec la culotte Jaguar, roaaaaar... La nature dans toute sa majesté ! Notre culotte signature est conçue en microfibre éthique, respectueuse de l'environnement et tellement agréable à porter. Discrète au possible, un amour de lingerie !  Une matière lisse et très fine...
50,00€
Culotte Vague rose
Direction la playa avec cet imprimé photo aux mille nuances de rose. On pique une tête ? Culotte invisible qui se fait oublier même sous les vêtements ajustés. Conçue en microfibre, pensée pour respecter votre corps et l'environnement. - Tissu stretch - Découpe laser...
50,00€
Culotte Écume
Direction la plage avec cet imprimé photo aux mille nuances de bleu ! C'est comme un coquillage, on entendrait presque le bruit des vagues... On plonge ? - Tissu stretch ultra fin et résistant- Découpe laser pour éviter les coutures inutiles...
50,00€
Culotte Mille Fleurs
La culotte en microfibre Mille Fleurs ? La porter c'est l'adorer ! Notre modèle signature a conquis plus d'une #esquisselover - Découpe laser - Tissu extensible et respirant - Gousset en coton biologique
50,00€
-40%
Culotte froufrou satin Pollen
Cette culotte bloomer éco-responsable est super agréable à porter. Quand on se glisse dedans, on ne veut plus la quitter ! Notre satin éthique : une matière fluide, toute douce, comme une caresse sur la peau. – Gousset (tissu à l’entrejambe) noir en...
40,00€ 24,00€
-40%
Culotte coton bio Léofleur choco
Ultra-douce, tellement confortable, notre culotte Léofleur choco en coton bioépouse les formes sans comprimer. Le bonheur ! - Douceur au porter - Fibre 100% naturelle - Ajustée à votre silhouette grâce à l'élasthanne - Gousset en coton bio noir  
35,00€ 21,00€
-40%
Culotte tulle Bandana rouge
Hyper tendance le motif Bandana rouge, revisité ici façon Esquisse et décliné dans un tulle écoresponsable hyper doux. Une culotte synonyme de confort et de douceur !   – Maille stretch et respirante, à l’aise dans sa lingerie du matin au soir –...
35,00€ 21,00€
Culotte tulle Love is All
Affichez la couleur avec votre lingerie : un message d'amour universel qui met de bonne humeur ! - Motif typographique “Love is all” - Tulle stretch et respirant.  - Maille très douce pour être à l’aise dans sa lingerie du matin au...
35,00€
-50%
Culotte haute dentelle Assa Noir
Culotte haute sexy et raffinée pour une journée (et une soirée) toute en légèreté. On s'y sent tellement bien...À porter avec le soutien-gorge cache-coeur dentelle assorti pour un effet waouh ! - Dentelle toute douce, respectueuse du corps et de l'environnement,...
60,00€ 30,00€
-20%
Culotte Elephant
50,00€ 40,00€
Culotte Elephant
La nature nous inspire chez Esquisse !  Découpée au laser à la taille et aux cuisses pour épouser les courbes féminines sans laisser de marques sur la peau. – Tissu stretch, doux et respirant pour être à l’aise dans sa lingerie...
50,00€ 40,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous allez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit