Assa Noir lace triangle bra
90,00€
More sizes available
Assa Noir lace triangle bra
A charming triangle heart-shaped cover all black lace.  Band under breast, printed with our "Pollen" pattern.  - No underwire or padding: no more constraints! - Sensation of lightness - Deep V-neckline with wrap-around effect - Tulle lining at the cups...
90,00€
Assa Noir lace high panty
60,00€
More sizes available
Assa Noir lace high panty
Sexy and refined high-waisted panties for a light-hearted day. Wear with the matching lace wrap bra for a wow effect! - Body and environment friendly lace, certified without harmful chemical substances - Black organic cotton gusset (crotch fabric)
60,00€
Assa Camélia lace triangle bra
90,00€
More sizes available
Assa Camélia lace triangle bra
A charming triangle heart-shaped cover-up in camellia red lace. Band under breast, printed with our "Canopée Rose" pattern.  - No underwire or padding: no more constraints! - Sensation of lightness - Deep V neckline with wrap-around effect - Tulle lining...
90,00€
Assa Camélia lace high panty
60,00€
More sizes available
Assa Camélia lace high panty
A little marvel of softness these high waist panties! Soft lace, 100% French and respectful of your skin, declined in a pretty camellia color. - Sensation of lightness - Sexy high-waisted look and slight indentation - White organic cotton gusset (crotch...
60,00€
Assa Crème lace triangle bra
90,00€
More sizes available
Assa Crème lace triangle bra
For a sensual and comfortable lingerie. A lace triangle in a tender cream color, sublimated by an underbust band with our iconic white Herbier pattern.  The ultimate in comfort: - Lightweight feel: no underwire or padding  - Elastic underbust for...
90,00€
Assa Crème lace high panty
60,00€
More sizes available
Assa Crème lace high panty
Sexy and refined high-waisted panties for a light summer. Wear with the matching lace wrap bra for a wow effect! - Body and environment friendly lace, certified without harmful chemical substances - White organic cotton gusset (crotch fabric)
60,00€
Assa Biscuit lace triangle bra
90,00€
More sizes available
Assa Biscuit lace triangle bra
Soft, fine, delicate, we totally fall for this "biscuit" pretty lace color. In addition to being sexy, this wrap-around bra offers optimal comfort. - Without underwire or padding: finally free! - Elastic underbust for optimal support  - Plunging V-neckline with...
90,00€
Assa Biscuit Lace high panty
60,00€
More sizes available
Assa Biscuit Lace high panty
Let yourself be seduced by this high panties with lace, the perfect piece of lingerie for a light summer. French lace in a soft skin color called "biscuit", to be worn with the matching triangle cover. White organic cotton gusset (crotch...
60,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

Triangle cache-coeur dentelle Assa Noir
Faites-vous la totale dentelle avec ce charmant triangle cache-cœur noir. Une forme qui maintient en douceur, super agréable au quotidien. Détail sublime : la bande sous poitrine, imprimée de notre motif fleuri Pollen.  - Sans armature ni rembourrage : plus de contraintes !-...
90,00€
Culotte haute dentelle Assa Noir
Culotte haute sexy et raffinée pour une journée (et une soirée) toute en légèreté. On s'y sent tellement bien...À porter avec le soutien-gorge cache-coeur dentelle assorti pour un effet waouh ! - Dentelle toute douce, respectueuse du corps et de l'environnement,...
60,00€
Triangle cache-coeur dentelle Assa Camélia
Un charmant triangle cache cœur tout dentelle rouge camélia. Bande sous poitrine, imprimée de notre motif “Canopée rose”.  - Sans armature ni rembourrage : plus de contraintes !- Sensation de légèreté - Décolleté V profond effet cache-cœur - Doublure tulle...
90,00€
Culotte haute dentelle Assa Camélia
Une petite merveille de douceur cette culotte haute ! Dentelle toute douce, 100% française et respectueuse de votre peau, déclinée dans un joli coloris camélia. - Sensation de légèreté - Look sexy taille haute et légère échancrure - Gousset (tissu...
60,00€
Triangle cache-coeur dentelle Assa Crème
Pour une lingerie sensuelle et confortable. Un triangle dentelle au tendre coloris crème sublimé par une bande sous-poitrine reprenant notre motif iconique Herbier blanc.  Confort ultime au programme : - Sensation de légèreté : sans armature ni rembourrage  - Elastique sous poitrine...
90,00€
Culotte haute dentelle Assa Crème
Culotte haute sexy et raffinée pour un été tout en légèreté. À porter avec le soutien-gorge cache-coeur dentelle assorti pour un effet waouh ! - Dentelle respectueuse du corps et de l'environnement, certifiée sans substance chimique nocive - Gousset (tissu à...
60,00€
Triangle cache-coeur dentelle Assa Biscuit
Douce, fine, délicate, on craque totalement cette jolie dentelle coloris biscuit. En plus d'être sexy, ce soutien-gorge cache-cœur offre un confort optimal. - Sans armature ni rembourrage : enfin libre ! - Elastique sous poitrine pour un maintien optimal  - Décolleté...
90,00€
Culotte haute dentelle Assa Biscuit
Laissez-vous séduire par cette culotte haute totale dentelle, la pièce de lingerie idéale pour un été tout en légèreté. Dentelle française au doux coloris skin nommé "biscuit", à porter avec le triangle cache-coeur assorti. Gousset (tissu à l'entrejambe) en coton biologique de couleur...
60,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous aallez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit