Jonquille printed bikini top
100,00€
More sizes available
Jonquille printed bikini top
We love this vintage floral pattern! - Scarf shape with back and neck knot for a smooth fit. - Plunging V-neckline: fits up to 85D and 90D cups (size M+) - Certified free of chemicals that are harmful to health...
100,00€
Gardénia Rose Indien printed high-waisted bikini botom
Are you looking for a shapely and ultra-comfortable high rise panty for the beach or the pool? Here they are! We love its retro shape and its bright colors! - Very comfortable, it gently shapes the body. - Streamlined shape...
70,00€
Bornéo printed bikini top
With its pretty neckline that enhances the chest, it's sure you won't leave it for the summer! This triangle bikini top provides natural and effective support: - "Scarf" shape with back/neck knotting to gently nestle the bust. - No foam,...
100,00€
Anémone printed high-waist bikini bottom
Retro chic and feminine spirit with the Anemone high waist bath panties. We love its pretty print with big flowers in fresh colors. Its soft and comfortable material dries quickly and offers a very good resistance to UV. - Delicately...
70,00€
Indonésie noir printed bikini top
100,00€
More sizes available
Indonésie noir printed bikini top
With its pretty neckline that enhances the chest, it's sure you won't leave it for the summer! This triangle bikini top provides natural and effective support: - Scarf" shape with back/neck knotting to gently nestle the bust - Slight push...
100,00€
Gardénia rose indien printed bikini bottom
65,00€
More sizes available
Gardénia rose indien printed bikini bottom
Ethical swimwear, Gardénia Rose Indien printed This swimwear combines freedom of movement, comfort and softness, we feel so comfortable! Its particularity? It has been made in a knit that respects the environment and your privacy. - Very comfortable thanks to the...
65,00€
Jonquille printed bikini high-waisted bottom
from 49,00€
More sizes available
Jonquille printed bikini high-waisted bottom
You'll love the retro feel of this high rise panty. A very comfortable swimsuit bottom that enhances your figure. - Pure form in a soft and technical microfiber material - Ethical manufacturing - Maximum comfort thanks to the straight edge...
from 49,00€
Gardénia rose indien printed bikini bandeau top
- Bandeau shape to tie in the back and behind the neck. - No foam, no underwire for total freedom of movement - Removable tie for unmarked tanning - Suitable for small and medium breasts We offer high-end products, designed...
80,00€
Indonésie noir printed bikini bottom
45,00€
More sizes available
Indonésie noir printed bikini bottom
Ethical swimwear panty, Indonésie Noir pattern Very soft, this swimsuit bottom is perfect for the beach, the pool or for sunbathing on a deckchair. - Very comfortable thanks to the cut-outs on the thighs and buttocks (no marks) - Stretch...
45,00€
Gardénia rose indien printed bikini bottom
65,00€
More sizes available
Gardénia rose indien printed bikini bottom
Ethical swimwear, Gardénia Rose Indien printed This swimwear combines freedom of movement, comfort and softness, we feel so comfortable! Its particularity? It has been made in a knit that respects the environment and your privacy. - Very comfortable thanks to the...
65,00€
Gardénia Rose Indien printed bikini bottom to tie
The must-have for your beach dressing ? These knotted panties with a soft floral pattern that adapts to your size. The perfect alliance between comfort and sensuality. - Ethical, stretch and technical microfiber material - Knots to adjust the size...
65,00€
Indonésie noir printed bikini top
70,00€
More sizes available
Indonésie noir printed bikini top
With its pretty neckline that enhances the chest, it's sure you won't leave it for the summer! This triangle bikini top provides natural and effective support: - Scarf" shape with back/neck knotting to gently nestle the bust - Slight push...
70,00€
Indonésie noir printed bikini top to tie
54,50€
More sizes available
Indonésie noir printed bikini top to tie
Very light and comfortable, you will not leave it of the summer! - Thin adjustable straps (so practical) - Sliding cups to adapt this swimsuit to your shape - No foam, no underwire: it's freedom! - Ties in the back...
54,50€
Indonésie Noir printed bikini high-waisted bottom
Retro-chic spirit for this sublime high-waisted swimwear! The program: absolute comfort, quick drying and very good resistance to UV.  - Straight edge cuts: no hem, so no marks on the buttocks. - Stretch and technical microfiber material: emphasizes shapes, gently...
49,00€
Indonésie noir printed bikini bottom to tie
Our favorite of the summer: the Indonésie Noir tie bikini brief! We can't get enough of its beautiful print inspired by Indonesian batiks. - Material microfiber stretch and technical - Composition: 70% polyamide / 30% elastane - To tie and...
45,50€
Tie & Dye printed bikini top to tie
52,50€
More sizes available
Tie & Dye printed bikini top to tie
This trendy triangle promises beautiful summer days! Sensual and comfortable, it adds a touch of glamour to your sunbathing and swimming sessions. - Thin adjustable straps and knots in the back (very practical) - Sliding cups (also very practical!) -...
52,50€
Tie & Dye printed bikini bottom to tie
45,50€
More sizes available
Tie & Dye printed bikini bottom to tie
Comfy and sexy: feeling beautiful and comfortable in a bikini is possible!  - Stretch and technical microfiber material - Knots to adjust on each hip - Composition: 70% polyamide / 30% elastane - Quick-drying, UV, salt & chlorine resistant mesh...
45,50€
Cocotier printed bikini bandeau
Long palms with a sky-blue background: our Coconut palm tree bandeau is ideal for an unbranded tan and a light neckline! It is tied behind the neck and in the back thanks to a removable cord. The feather-light fabric is...
80,00€
Cocotier printed bikini bottom
This bikini panty has everything right with its laser cut and its tropical spirit! A 100% escape pattern with this photo of coconut trees taken from below, representing a plume of long tropical leaves on a blue sky background. -...
65,00€
Cocotier printed high-waist bikini bottom
This high waist bikini bottom was designed to draw a dream silhouette! We love its ultra feminine style. With this coconut motif, we're heading for the beach and the sun. - Clean edge cutouts on thighs and buttocks: no unsightly...
70,00€
Arôme printed bikini bottom
Bikini option for the Arôme bikini bottom: it follows you for swimming and sunbathing.  - Clean-edge cut-outs at the thighs and buttocks: no more unsightly bulges! - Sleek shape in a soft, luxurious microfiber knit This swimsuit combines perfectly with...
45,00€
Bornéo printed bikini top
With its pretty neckline that enhances the chest, it's sure you won't leave it for the summer! This triangle bikini top provides natural and effective support: - "Scarf" shape with back/neck knotting to gently nestle the bust. - No foam,...
70,00€
Bornéo printed bandeau bikini top
Ideal for small and medium breasts, the bandeau shape allows you to tan without marks. Its light neckline enhances your chest. Back and neck removable knot.  French material, quick drying and good resistance to UV. Knitted and printed in France.
55,00€
Clara black bikini bandeau top
This plain black bikini bandeau is ideal for an unbranded tan and a light neckline! It is tied behind the neck and in the back thanks to a removable cord. The fabric, knitted and printed in France provides softness and ultimate...
55,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

Triangle emboîtant bain Jonquille
On adore ce motif floral vintage ! – Forme "foulard" avec nouage dos/nuque pour emboîter la poitrine en douceur. – Décolleté V plongeant : convient jusqu'aux bonnets 85D et 90D (taille M+)– Matière certifiée sans substance chimique nocive pour la...
100,00€
Culotte haute bain Jonquille
Vous allez adorer le petit côté rétro de cette culotte haute. Un bas de maillot de bain hyper confortable qui met en valeur la silhouette. – Forme épurée déclinée dans une matière microfibre douce et technique– Fabrication éthique – Confort...
70,00€
-30%
Triangle emboîtant bain Gardénia Rose Indien
Ce haut de maillot triangle emboitant à nouer est une pure merveille balnéaire ! Un joli décolleté qui sublime votre poitrine et la maintient en douceur. – Forme "foulard" avec nouage dos/nuque pour emboîter la poitrine en douceur. – Décolleté...
100,00€ 70,00€
-30%
Bandeau maillot Gardénia rose Indien
Notre favori de l’été ? Ce bandeau à imprimé floral, idéal pour bronzer sans marques. Il se noue derrière la nuque et dans le dos grâce à un lien amovible. Fabrication 100% européenne. (France & Portugal).Convient aux petites et moyennes...
80,00€ 56,00€
-30%
Haut de bikini à nouer Gardénia Rose Indien
À l'aise pour bronzer ! Ce haut de maillot de bain est pensé pour procurer un confort optimal : – Fines bretelles réglables (très pratique) - Bonnets coulissables (vraiment très pratique) – Pas de mousse, pas d’armatures : la liberté...
75,00€ 52,50€
-30%
Culotte bain Gardénia Rose Indien
Cette culotte de bain éthique conjugue liberté de mouvement, confort et douceur, on s'y sent tellement à l'aise ! – Hyper confortable grâce aux découpes bord franc aux cuisses et aux fesses – Matière microfibre stretch et technique – Composition...
60,00€ 42,00€
-30%
Culotte haute bain Gardénia Rose Indien
Vous cherchez une culotte haute galbante et ultra-confortable pour la plage ou la piscine ? La voici ! On adore sa forme rétro et ses couleurs éclatantes ! - Hyper confortable, galbe le corps en douceur. – Forme épurée déclinée dans...
70,00€ 49,00€
-30%
Culotte bain à nouer Gardénia Rose Indien
L'indispensable de votre dressing de plage ? Cette culotte nouettes au doux motif fleuri qui s'adapte à votre taille. L'alliance parfaite entre confort et sensualité. – Matière microfibre éthique, stretch et technique – Nouettes pour ajuster la taille– Maille à...
65,00€ 45,50€
-40%
Triangle emboîtant bain Indonésie Noir
Avec son joli décolleté sublimant la poitrine, c'est sûr, vous ne le quitterez pas de l'été ! Ce haut de maillot triangle assure un maintien naturel et efficace : – Forme "foulard" avec nouage dos/nuque pour emboîter la poitrine en...
100,00€ 60,00€
-40%
Haut de bikini à nouer Indonésie Noir
Hyper léger et confortable, vous ne le quitterez pas de l'été ! – Fines bretelles réglables (tellement pratique) - Bonnets coulissables pour adapter ce maillot à vos formes – Pas de mousse, pas d’armatures : c'est la liberté ! –...
75,00€ 45,00€
-40%
Culotte bain Indonésie Noir
D'une grande douceur, ce bas de maillot de bain éthique est parfait pour la plage, la piscine ou pour bronzer sur un transat. – Pas de marques aux cuisse ou aux fesses grâce à la découpe bord franc – Coupe...
60,00€ 36,00€
-40%
Culotte haute bain Indonésie Noir
Esprit rétro-chic pour cette sublime culotte de bain taille haute ! Au programme : confort absolu, séchage rapide et très bonne résistance aux UV.  – Découpes bord franc : pas d'ourlet donc pas de marques sur les fesses. – Matière...
70,00€ 42,00€
-40%
Culotte bain à nouer Indonésie Noir
Notre favorite de l'été : la culotte de bain à nouer Indonésie Noir ! On ne se lasse pas de son bel imprimé inspiré des batiks indonésiens. – Matière microfibre éthique, stretch et technique- A nouer et régler selon vos...
65,00€ 39,00€
-30%
Triangle emboîtant bain Léofleur Choco
Ce haut de maillot triangle à nouer est un must have estival : - Joli décolleté foulard qui sublime la poitrine et la maintient en douceur. - Matière douce et confortable, qui sèche rapidement et résiste aux UV. Maintien et bien-être maximal :...
100,00€ 70,00€
-30%
Bandeau maillot Léofleur Choco
La forme bandeau est synonyme de liberté : bronzez sans marques, son lien est amovible ! – Haut de maillot de bain à nouer dans le dos et derrière la nuque. – Pas de mousse, pas d’armatures pour une liberté...
80,00€ 56,00€
-30%
Haut de bikini à nouer Léofleur Choco
Avec son bel imprimé Léofleur Choco, c'est sûr, vous ne le quitterez pas de l'été ! – Fines bretelles réglables (très pratique) - Bonnets coulissants (également très pratique) – Pas de mousse, pas d’armatures : à vous la liberté de...
75,00€ 52,50€
-30%
Culotte bain Léofleur Choco
Coup de coeur pour cette culotte féminine et élégante. Mot d'ordre : confort absolu ! – Découpes bord franc aux cuisses et aux fesses, pas de marques disgracieuses – Matière microfibre stretch et technique– Maille à séchage rapide et résistante...
60,00€ 42,00€
-30%
Culotte haute bain Léofleur Choco
Naïade en vue ! Craquez pour cette culotte haute de bain pour un été retro-chic. Parfait pour bronzer à l’aise, elle souligne délicatement les formes et galbe le corps en douceur.  – Forme épurée déclinée dans une matière microfibre douce...
70,00€ 49,00€
-30%
Culotte bain à nouer Léofleur Choco
Un bas de maillot éthique super mignon ! – Matière microfibre stretch et technique – Nouettes pour ajuster sur les hanches comme vous le souhaitez – Séchage rapide et très bonne résistance aux UV. Chez Esquisse, quand on hésite entre les...
65,00€ 45,50€
-30%
Haut de bikini à nouer Tie & Dye
Ce triangle hyper tendance promet de belle journées d'été ! Sensuel et confortable, il ajoute une touche de glamour à vos séances de bronzette et de baignade. – Fines bretelles réglables et nouettes dans le dos (très pratique) - Bonnets coulissables (ça aussi...
52,50€ 36,75€
-30%
Culotte bain à nouer Tie & Dye
Comfy et sexy : se sentir belle et bien en maillot, c’est possible ! Et c'est dans la poche avec cette culotte à l'allure sexy. – Matière microfibre stretch et technique – Nouettes pour ajuster sur chaque hanche– Maille à...
45,50€ 31,85€
Triangle emboîtant bain Cocotiers
Tropical et estival, ce soutien-gorge Cocotiers vous accompagnera cet été dans vos escapades. Il se noue et s’ajuste derrière la nuque et dans le dosSublime votre poitrine en la maintenant parfaitement.  Une matière exceptionnelle tricotée et imprimée en France, douce...
100,00€
Bandeau maillot Cocotiers
Le bandeau Cocotiers est idéal pour un bronzage sans marque (lien amovible) et un décolleté en toute légèreté !  Haut de maillot forme bandeau à nouer dans le dos et derrière la nuque.  – Pas de mousse ni armatures pour...
80,00€
Culotte bain Cocotiers
Cette culotte bikini a tout bon avec sa découpe laser et son esprit tropical ! Un motif 100% évasion avec cette photo de cocotiers prise d’en dessous, représentant un panache de longues feuilles tropicales sur fond de ciel bleuté. – Découpes...
60,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous aallez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit