Arboretum triangle bra
This triangle bra shapes the figure without compressing it. Second skin effect, that's a yes! Floral print in flamboyant red and green tones, created exclusively for Esquisse. - No underwire, no shells, no padding: top comfort! - Smooth support thanks...
75,00€
Arboretum printed triangle bra with lace
This triangle bra provides soft support while revealing your neckline. Sexy detail: the red lace cup offers a stunning contrast with the flamboyant pattern of the under-chest band. - Elastic under breast for optimal support - Adjustable straps - Soft...
80,00€
Arboretum printed panty with lace
A comfy and sexy panty, we say YES! Our Arboretum pattern on the front mixed with a beautiful French red lace on the buttocks for a revealing effect. - Light and breathable stretch fabric - Soft red lace - Gusset...
50,00€
Fleurs séchées triangle bra
Second skin effect guaranteed with this triangle bra. Super comfortable, it ensures a natural support: - No underwire, no shells or padding - Supple support with elastic under bust - Microfiber lined cups - Adjustable straps: 3 levels of adjustment...
52,50€
Indonésie Latte bralette
The bralette is super comfortable, so easy to put on and take off: no worries about stapling! - No underwire or padding - Underbust yoke for a soft support - Microfiber lined cups - Adjustable straps with back lining Our ethical...
75,00€
Sold Out
Indonésie Latte triangle bra with lace
Bra in a pattern inspired by Indonesian batiks. Escape in sight... - No underwire and no padding, with an elastic band under the bust to hold it on without constraint - Second skin feel, natural shape - Adjustable straps -...
80,00€
Sold Out
Indonésie Latte printed panty with lace
This panty is comfortable, durable and so sexy! What more could you ask for? Second skin effect, designed in very soft microfiber, and mixed with a sublime lace band. - Classic cut that suits all body types - Gusset (crotch...
50,00€
Bouton d'or triangle bra
Floral print in sunny yellow tones, created in collaboration with Californian artist Alison Janssen. Designed in microfiber, without underwiring, this triangle bra shapes the figure without compressing it. Second skin effect guaranteed! - No underwire, no shells, no padding: top comfort! ...
75,00€
Bouton d'or printed panty
Pretty and light, the Esquisse panty knows how to be forgotten, even under the most fitted outfits! Made of ethical microfiber, our favorite material, they feel like a second skin! Our "Buttercup" pattern was created by Californian illustrator Alison Janssen. Let...
39,00€
Bouton d'or printed triangle bra with lace
This triangle bra without underwires or shells maintains the chest smoothly, while highlighting the neckline. Chic detail: the cup is covered with light pink lace. It contrasts with the floral pattern of the micro. - Elastic under breast for optimal...
80,00€
Bouton d'or printed panty with lace
A comfy and sexy panty, we say YES! Our Bouton d'or pattern on the front mixed with a beautiful French lace on the buttocks for a transparent result. Bi-material effect to fall... - Light and breathable stretch fabric - Soft...
50,00€
Tropical Emeraude bralette
Beyond easy to put on or to remove, this bralette is just sheer bliss! Made in our ultra-soft microfiber, it’s wireless and non-padded, understand crazy comfortable.  - No frame or padding - Underchest piece for a smooth hold - Chest...
52,50€
Tropical Emeraude triangle bra with lace
We love the pretty pink lace that matches perfectly with our Tropical Emeraude pattern. Objective comfort with this triangle bra: - No underwire or padding - Elastic underbust for optimal support - Second skin effect, natural shape  - Adjustable straps...
56,00€
Canopée lichen triangle bra
Triangle-shaped bra, a flattering and comfortable cut, without shells or underwiring. - Second skin effect - Elastic underbust for light support and a natural look. - Adjustable straps - Back clip system with 3 levels of adjustment
75,00€
Sold Out
Canopée Lichen wrap over bra
Second skin effect, we feel so good!  No underwire up to E cup: this is the challenge taken up by this model halfway between bra and bra.  - No underwire, no shells, no padding - Flexible and natural support with...
75,00€
Canopée lichen printed triangle bra with lace
We love the pretty French lace, discreet and elegant, which matches so well with the colors of our Canopée Lichen pattern. This triangle bra offers absolute comfort and incredible softness: - No underwire or padding: no more constraints! - Elastic...
80,00€
Canopeé Lichen printed panty with lace
A confortable seamless panty with revealing black lace in the back for a more intense look... Sexy indeed! Always comfy in your lingerie : - Classic fit, microfiber at the front, 100% lace at the back - Stretch lace and...
50,00€
Foliage triangle bra
75,00€
More sizes available
Foliage triangle bra
Comfort, support, freedom: the joys of the second skin effect! - No underwire, no shells, no padding for top comfort - Soft support with elastic under the breast - Lining at the level of the cups - Adjustable straps and...
75,00€
Sold Out
Foliage printed panty
from 39,00€
More sizes available
Foliage printed panty
Lightness and comfort with the Esquisse panty, a second skin sensation! Super soft, pleasant to wear, designed in ethical microfiber, respectful of the environment and your health. - Stretchy, soft and breathable fabric to feel comfortable in your lingerie! -...
from 39,00€
Foliage bleu triangle bra
75,00€
More sizes available
Foliage bleu triangle bra
Comfort, support, freedom: the joys of the second skin effect! - No underwire, no shells, no padding for maximum comfort - Soft support with elastic under the breast - Lining at the level of the cups - Adjustable straps and...
75,00€
Foliage bleu printed panty
39,00€
More sizes available
Foliage bleu printed panty
Lightness and comfort with the Esquisse panty, a second skin sensation! Super soft, pleasant to wear, designed in ethical microfiber, respectful of the environment and your health. - Stretchy, soft and breathable fabric to feel comfortable in your lingerie! -...
39,00€
Foliage bleu wrap over bra
A real technical feat, halfway between bra and brassiere, with the bonus of a sublime neckline! The program: maximum comfort, up to the E cup. - No more constraints: forget underwires, cups and padding - Flexible and natural support with...
from 75,00€
Sold Out
Foliage bleu high-waisted panty
45,00€
More sizes available
Foliage bleu high-waisted panty
Second skin sensation panty designed in soft microfiber. Stretchy and breathable fabric that dries quickly. This "high panty" shape with slightly retro accents, shapes the curves to perfection without compressing. You can breathe and feel free! - For a complete...
45,00€
Foliage printed panty with lace
50,00€
More sizes available
Foliage printed panty with lace
Bi-material effect for this panty to fall: microfiber in front of watercolor pattern Foliage, lace on the buttocks. Sensuality chic! Lightness and comfort with the Esquisse panty, a second skin sensation! Super soft, pleasant to wear, designed in ethical microfiber....
50,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

Triangle Arboretum
Conçu en microfibre, sans armatures, ce soutien-gorge triangle galbe la silhouette sans comprimer. Effet seconde peau de folie... - Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas de rembourrage : vive la lingerie libre !- Maintien en douceur grâce à un élastique sous-poitrine-...
75,00€
Triangle dentelle Arboretum
Lingerie flamboyante en vue ! Ce soutien-gorge triangle sans armatures ni coques maintient la poitrine en douceur, tout en mettant en valeur le décolleté. Détail sexy : le bonnet revêtu de dentelle rouge contraste avec le motif luxuriant des bretelles et de...
80,00€
Culotte dos dentelle Arboretum
Ce sublime imprimé floral s'accorde parfaitement avec notre douce dentelle rouge tricotée en France. Un effet bi-matière à tomber qui dévoile les fesses en toute transparence. Une culotte à la fois comfy et sexy, on dit OUI ! - Maille...
50,00€
Triangle Fleurs séchées
Effet seconde peau garanti avec ce soutien-gorge triangle. Super confortable, il assure un maintien naturel : – Pas d’armatures, pas de coques ni de rembourrage – Maintien tout en souplesse avec l'élastique sous poitrine – Bonnets doublés en microfibre –...
52,50€
Brassière Indonésie Latte
Tellement pratique : cette brassière s'enfile (et se retire) par la tête : aucun soucis d'agrafage ! – Pas d'armatures ni rembourrage – Empiècement sous-poitrine pour un maintien tout en douceur – Bonnets doublés en microfibre – Bretelles ajustables et doublées dans le...
75,00€
Triangle dentelle Indonésie Latte
Soutien-gorge décliné dans un motif inspiré des batiks indonésiens. Évasion en vue... — Sans armature et sans rembourrage, avec un élastique sous-poitrine pour maintenir sans contrainte — Sensation seconde peau, galbe naturel — Bretelles ajustables — Bonnets doublés en microfibre —...
80,00€
Culotte dentelle Indonésie Latte
Cette culotte est confortable, durable et so sexy ! Que demander de plus ? Effet seconde peau, conçue en microfibre très douce, et mixé à une sublime bande dentelle. – Coupe classique qui convient à toutes les morphologies – Gousset...
50,00€
Triangle Bouton d'or
Imprimé floral aux tons jaunes ensoleillés, réalisé en collaboration avec l'artiste californienne Alison Janssen. Conçu en microfibre, sans armatures, ce soutien-gorge triangle galbe la silhouette sans la comprimer. Effet seconde peau garanti ! - Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas de rembourrage...
75,00€
Culotte Bouton d'or
Jolie et légère, la culotte Esquisse sait se faire oublier, même sous les tenues les plus ajustées ! Conçue en microfibre éthique, notre matière chouchoute, elle fait l’effet d’une seconde peau ! Notre motif "Bouton d'or" a été créé par l'illustratrice californienne Alison Janssen....
39,00€
Triangle dentelle Bouton d'or
Ce soutien-gorge triangle sans armatures ni coques maintient la poitrine en douceur, tout en mettant en valeur le décolleté. Détail chic : le bonnet est revêtu de dentelle rose clair. Il contraste avec le motif fleuri de la micro. -...
80,00€
Culotte dentelle Bouton d'or
Une culotte à la fois comfy et sexy, on dit OUI ! Notre motif Bouton d’or sur le devant mixé à une belle dentelle française sur les fesses pour un rendu tout en transparence. Effet bi-matière à tomber... - Tissu stretch...
50,00€
Brassière Tropical Emeraude
Sans armature ni rembourrage, cette brassière est ultra confort. Conçue dans notre très douce microfibre, vous ne voudrez plus l’enlever ! - Facile à enfiler  – Empiècement sous-poitrine pour un maintien en douceur – Doublure au niveau de la poitrine –...
75,00€
Triangle dentelle Tropical Emeraude
On adore la jolie dentelle rose qui matche à la perfection avec notre motif Tropical Emeraude. Objectif confort avec ce soutien-gorge triangle : - Sans armature ni rembourrage - Elastique sous poitrine pour un maintien optimal - Effet seconde peau, galbe naturel ...
80,00€
Triangle Canopée lichen
Un soutien gorge forme triangle à la coupe flatteuse et confortable, sans coques ni armatures. - Effet seconde peau- Élastique sous-poitrine pour un maintien léger et un rendu naturel.- Bretelles ajustables- Système d’agrafes au dos avec 3 niveaux de réglages Chères tailles M+ (85D...
75,00€
Soutien-gorge cache-cœur Canopée Lichen
Effet seconde peau, on s'y sent tellement bien ! Pas d'armature jusqu'au bonnet E : c'est le defi relevé par ce modèle à mi-chemin entre soutien gorge et brassière. Joli décolleté pour une féminité assumée.  – Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas...
75,00€
Triangle dentelle Canopée lichen
On adore la jolie dentelle française, discrète et élégante, qui matche si bien avec les couleurs de notre motif Canopée Lichen. Ce soutien-gorge triangle offre un confort absolu et une incroyable douceur : - Sans armature ni rembourrage : plus de...
80,00€
Culotte dos dentelle Canopée lichen
Dentelle et microfibre éco-responsables, parfait pour être à l'aise dans sa lingerie ! - Tissu stretch léger et respirant - Dentelle toute douce et stretch - Gousset (entrejambe) en coton bio noir Complétez votre parure Canopée Lichen avec le soutien-gorge...
50,00€
Triangle Foliage
Confort, maintien, liberté : les joies de l'effet seconde peau ! – Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas de rembourrage pour un top confort – Maintien en douceur grâce à un élastique sous poitrine – Doublure au niveau des bonnets...
75,00€
Culotte Foliage
Légèreté et confort avec la culotte Esquisse sensation seconde peau ! Hyper douce, agréable au porter, conçue en microfibre éthique, respectueuse de l'environnement et de votre santé. – Tissu stretch, doux et respirant pour être à l’aise dans sa lingerie...
39,00€
Épuisé
Culotte haute Foliage
Culotte sensation seconde peau conçue en microfibre toute douce. Tissus stretch et respirant qui sèche vite. Cette forme "culotte haute" au accents légèrement rétro, galbe les courbes à la perfection sans comprimer. On respire, on se sent libre ! -...
45,00€
Triangle Foliage bleu
Confort, maintien, liberté : les joies de l'effet seconde peau ! Ce soutien-gorge triangle est confectionné dans une matière souple, stretch, respirante et écoresponsable. Sèche rapidement, emmenez-le en vacances... – Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas de rembourrage  – Maintien en douceur grâce...
75,00€
Culotte Foliage bleu
Notre culotte éthique signature s'évade avec ce motif d'inspiration méditerranéenne. Sensation seconde peau : légèreté et confort, douceur, finesse du tissu... On s'y sent bien du matin au soir !- Matière microfibre stretch et respirante - Gousset (tissu à l’entrejambe) en coton biologique...
39,00€
Soutien-gorge cache-cœur Foliage bleu
Véritable prouesse technique, à mi-chemin entre soutien-gorge et brassière, avec en prime un décolleté sublime ! Confort et liberté jusqu'au bonnet E. – Oubliez les armatures, les coques et rembourrage : vive la lingerie libre ! – Maintien souple et...
75,00€
Culotte haute Foliage bleu
Culotte sensation seconde peau conçue en microfibre toute douce.Esprit délicieusement rétro : c'est votre alliée pour galber les courbes sans comprimer le corps. On respire, on se sent libre ! Sexy et comfy avec un tissu stretch et respirant qui...
45,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous allez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit