Hot Pink printed bodysuit
This second skin bodysuit is the result of an ethical lingerie production cycle: high quality pieces designed to last. The bodysuit is a fashion essential designed to be worn as clothing as well as underwear. - Fine adjustable straps -...
120,00€
Herbier high-waisted panty
Second skin effect, absolute discretion: our high waistband is perfect to feel comfortable in your underwear! A stretchy and breathable fabric that dries quickly: you can even bathe with it, in all simplicity (and comfort). Available from S (34-36) to...
40,00€
Indonésie Multico wrap over bra
Refined and comfortable, this wrap-around bra fits perfectly to your body. Its delicate pattern echoes the Indonesian batiks.  No underwire (neither shells nor padding) until the E cup? The challenge is met with this model, halfway between bra and brassiere....
90,00€
Indonésie Latte bralette
The bralette is super comfortable, so easy to put on and take off: no worries about stapling! - No underwire or padding - Underbust yoke for a soft support - Microfiber lined cups - Adjustable straps with back lining Our ethical...
80,00€
Bahia panty with lace
Brazil vibes with this photo print of Praia do Forte, photo taken by the founder of the brand Esquisse. The comfortable feel of this panty is as fabulous as its print. The lace strips on the buttocks will elegantly highlight...
60,00€
Arboretum printed panty
Pretty and light, the Esquisse panty knows how to be forgotten, even under the most fitted outfits! Made of ethical microfiber, our favorite material, they feel like a second skin! Our Arboretum pattern was created exclusively for Esquisse. Let yourself be tempted...
50,00€
Arboretum printed triangle bra with lace
This triangle bra without underwires or shells maintains the chest smoothly, while highlighting the neckline. Sexy detail: the cup is covered with red lace. It contrasts with a flamboyant pattern of the micro. The pattern of the fall par excellence! -...
90,00€
Arboretum printed panty with lace
A comfy and sexy panty, we say YES! Our Arboretum pattern on the front mixed with a beautiful French lace on the buttocks for a transparent result. Two-material effect to fall... - Light and breathable stretch fabric - Soft pink...
60,00€
Arboretum printed tanga
Wearing an Esquisse thong means revealing a little more of your skin without sacrificing your comfort. - Very soft fabric: super comfortable in your lingerie! - Gusset (fabric at the crotch) in organic cotton. - Can be used for sports...
40,00€
Arboretum printed panty
Pretty and light, the Esquisse panty knows how to be forgotten, even under the most fitted outfits! Made of ethical microfiber, our favorite material, they feel like a second skin! Our Arboretum pattern was created exclusively for Esquisse. Let yourself be tempted...
50,00€
Arboretum printed triangle bra with lace
This triangle bra without underwires or shells maintains the chest smoothly, while highlighting the neckline. Sexy detail: the cup is covered with red lace. It contrasts with a flamboyant pattern of the micro. The pattern of the fall par excellence! -...
90,00€
Arboretum triangle bra
Floral print in flamboyant red and green tones, made exclusively for Esquisse.  Designed in microfiber, without underwire, this triangle bra shapes the figure without compressing it. Second skin effect guaranteed! - No underwire, no shells, no padding: top comfort!  - Smooth...
80,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

Body Léofleur amande
  Un body dans lequel on se love sans hésiter ! Une microfibre éthique fine et légère, au doux imprimé mixant faune et flore. Confort ultime : pas d'armature ni de rembourrage, que du cool... - Bretelles ajustables - Finitions sans...
120,00€
Culotte haute Léofleur amande
Léofleur ? Un pour régal pour les yeux ! Ce motif exclusif mixe inspiration léopard et fleurs : le voici cette saison dans une couleur amande légèrement orangée. Retrouvez-le version culotte haute pour sublimer les formes sans les comprimer... On...
40,00€
Triangle cache-cœur - Léofleur amande dentelle
  Notre guide de tailles: M = 90B, 95A, 85C / M+ = 90D, 85E, 100B / L = 90C, 95B, 85D / L+ = 95D, 90E, 100C / XL = 100B, 95C, 90D.  
90,00€
Brassière Arty
Sensation caresse pour un peau à peau divin au quotidien avec notre brassière Arty : un motif esprit "coup de pinceau", oui c'est nouveau ! Été en vue avec des tonalités roses et orangées du plus bel effet... – Pas...
80,00€
Culotte dos dentelle Arty
Une dentelle française pour dévoiler la peau et faire chavirer les coeurs ! Un motif vibrant pour avoir le power tous les jours, une culotte à adopter sans hésiter... Toujours à l'aise et sexy dans sa lingerie : - Coupe...
60,00€
Culotte Arty
Conçue et fabriquée dans une démarche écoresponsable, cette culotte Arty respecte votre body (maille douce, confortable, découpe laser, sans couture) et l'environnement (sans substance nocive). Sensation caresse pour un peau à peau divin au quotidien ! - Tissu stretch léger...
50,00€
Triangle dentelle Arty
Avec ce sublime triangle cup dentelle, place à la lingerie chic, éthique et comfy. - Dentelle stretch rose pale - Agrafage 3 portes - Doublure tulle coloris chair au niveau des bonnets - Bretelles réglables Chères tailles M+ (85D et...
90,00€
Culotte dos dentelle Léofleur amande
Quand la dentelle rencontre notre motif chouchou Léofleur, ça donne une culotte craquante à souhait ! Objectif, à l'aise et sexy : - Dos tout dentelle - Coupe classique, dos avec des bandes dentelles - Tissu et dentelle stretch :...
60,00€
Tanga Léofleur amande
Porter un tanga Esquisse, c'est dévoiler un peu plus sa peau sans sacrifier son confort. – Tissu très doux. Etre à l’aise dans sa lingerie, c'est l'essentiel ! – Gousset (tissu à l’entrejambe) en coton bio noir. – Peut être...
40,00€
Culotte Léofleur amande
Léofleur, notre fameux motif léopard mixé à des fleurs se décline ici dans une couleur amande légèrement orangée. Un régal pour les yeux ! Culotte effet seconde peau qui épouse les formes en douceur, juste sublime ! Nos tissus respectent votre...
50,00€
Triangle dentelle Léofleur amande
Léofleur avec des bonnets full dentelle ? Une révélation ! Notre motif exclusif mixe inspiration léopard et fleurs : le voici cette saison dans une couleur amande légèrement orangée. - Sans armature ni rembourrage, la liberté ! - Dentelle couleur...
90,00€
Triangle Léofleur amande
Léofleur, notre fameux motif léopard mixé à des fleurs se décline ici dans une couleur amande légèrement orangée. Un régal pour les yeux ! - Forme épurée, un écrin seconde peau pour les seins - Matière technique made in France,...
80,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous allez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit