Pollen printed shorts
70,00€
More sizes available
Pollen printed shorts
This is the short we've been waiting for for a light summer, at home or to take the air! - 100% recycled polyester: 1m2 of fabric = 4 recycled plastic bottles - Lightweight - Elasticated waistband - Flattering slits and...
70,00€
Canopée Rose printed shorts
70,00€
More sizes available
Canopée Rose printed shorts
Comfy and sexy: feeling beautiful and comfortable at home is an art! And it's in the pocket with these shorts with pure lines. - Made of 100% recycled polyester (1m2 of fabric = 4 recycled plastic bottles) - Lightweight -...
70,00€
Indonésie Latte printed shorts
50,00€
More sizes available
Indonésie Latte printed shorts
This is the short we've been waiting for for a light summer, at home or to take the air! - 100% recycled polyester: 1m2 of fabric = 4 recycled plastic bottles - Lightweight - Elasticated waistband - Flattering slits and...
50,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

-40%
Short satin Pollen
70,00€ 42,00€
Short satin Pollen
C'est le short qu'on attendait pour buller en étant entourée de douceur ! Une matière fluide et légère, qui caresse la peau, sublimée par notre motif fleuri Pollen. – 100% Polyester recyclé : 1m2 de tissu = 4 bouteilles en plastiques...
70,00€ 42,00€
-40%
Short satin Canopée Rose
70,00€ 42,00€
Short satin Canopée Rose
Comfy et sexy : se sentir belle et bien chez soi, c’est tout un art ! Et c'est dans la poche avec ce short aux lignes épurées. – Matière 100% Polyester recyclé (1m2 de tissu = 4 bouteilles en plastiques...
70,00€ 42,00€
-30%
Short satin Indonésie Latte
C'est le short qu'on attendait pour un été tout en légèreté, à la maison ou pour prendre l'air ! – 100% Polyester recyclé : 1m2 de tissu = 4 bouteilles en plastiques recyclées – Poids plume – Ceinture élastiquée à...
50,00€ 35,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous allez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit