-30%
Arboretum printed triangle bra with lace
This triangle bra without underwires or shells maintains the chest smoothly, while highlighting the neckline. Sexy detail: the cup is covered with red lace. It contrasts with a flamboyant pattern of the micro. The pattern of the fall par excellence! -...
90,00€ 63,00€
-40%
Pollen triangle bra with lace
Designed in ethical microfiber and adorned with lace made in France, this triangle bra provides dreamy comfort! Discreet second skin effect, to sublimate the silhouette gently.  - Elastic under-chest for a soft support - Natural shape of the chest -...
90,00€ 54,00€
-30%
Canopée lichen printed triangle bra with lace
We love the pretty French lace, discreet and elegant, which matches so well with the colors of our Canopée Lichen pattern. This triangle bra offers absolute comfort and incredible softness: - No underwire or padding: no more constraints! - Elastic...
90,00€ 63,00€
Hot Pink printed triangle bra with lace
We love this pretty flash pink lace mixed with microfiber of the same tone. In addition to being sexy, this triangle bra offers optimal comfort. - Without underwire or padding: no more constraint in your lingerie! - Elastic under breast...
90,00€
-30%
Bleu outremer printed triangle bra with lace
We fall for this pretty blue lace fine and delicate mixed with microfiber of the same tone. In addition to being sexy, this triangle bra offers optimal comfort. - Without underwire or padding: no more constraint in your lingerie! -...
90,00€ 63,00€
Pearl black triangle bra with lace
A sober and elegant bra essential to any lingerie wardrobe. The top of comfort in all simplicity: you feel so good! The middle of the cup is opaque black surrounded by a beautiful transparent black lace. - Ideal for small...
90,00€
Terracotta triangle bra with lace
A sober and elegant bra essential to any lingerie wardrobe. The top of comfort in all simplicity: you feel so good! The middle of the cup is terracotta opaque surrounded by a beautiful transparent lace. - Ideal for small and...
90,00€
-40%
Assa Noir lace triangle bra
90,00€ 54,00€
More sizes available
Assa Noir lace triangle bra
A charming triangle heart-shaped cover all black lace.  Band under breast, printed with our "Pollen" pattern.  - No underwire or padding: no more constraints! - Sensation of lightness - Deep V-neckline with wrap-around effect - Tulle lining at the cups...
90,00€ 54,00€
-40%
Assa Crème lace triangle bra
90,00€ 54,00€
More sizes available
Assa Crème lace triangle bra
For a sensual and comfortable lingerie. A lace triangle in a tender cream color, sublimated by an underbust band with our iconic white Herbier pattern.  The ultimate in comfort: - Lightweight feel: no underwire or padding  - Elastic underbust for...
90,00€ 54,00€
-40%
Assa Biscuit lace triangle bra
90,00€ 54,00€
More sizes available
Assa Biscuit lace triangle bra
Soft, fine, delicate, we totally fall for this "biscuit" pretty lace color. In addition to being sexy, this wrap-around bra offers optimal comfort. - Without underwire or padding: finally free! - Elastic underbust for optimal support  - Plunging V-neckline with...
90,00€ 54,00€
-40%
Bouton d'or printed triangle bra with lace
This triangle bra without underwires or shells maintains the chest smoothly, while highlighting the neckline. Chic detail: the cup is covered with light pink lace. It contrasts with the floral pattern of the micro. - Elastic under breast for optimal...
90,00€ 54,00€
Foliage printed triangle bra with lace
90,00€
More sizes available
Foliage printed triangle bra with lace
We love this pretty white lace and delicate mixed with a delicate pattern of blue watercolor leaves. In addition to being sexy, this triangle bra offers total comfort: - No underwire or padding: live free! - Three cm elastic under...
90,00€
-40%
Assa Camélia lace triangle bra
90,00€ 54,00€
More sizes available
Assa Camélia lace triangle bra
A charming triangle heart-shaped cover-up in camellia red lace. Band under breast, printed with our "Canopée Rose" pattern.  - No underwire or padding: no more constraints! - Sensation of lightness - Deep V neckline with wrap-around effect - Tulle lining...
90,00€ 54,00€
-40%
Indonésie Latte triangle bra with lace
Bra in a pattern inspired by Indonesian batiks. Escape in sight... - No underwire and no padding, with an elastic band under the bust to hold it on without constraint - Second skin feel, natural shape - Adjustable straps -...
90,00€ 54,00€
-50%
Violette blanc printed triangle bra with lace
Feeling good in your bra is essential. Second skin sensation, softness to the touch, very pleasant natural curve.  - Triangle shape without underwire or padding - Elastic underbust for natural support - Adjustable straps - Hook and loop system in...
90,00€ 45,00€
-30%
Black Bornéo triangle bra with lace
Without shells or underwiring, this triangle bra offers absolute comfort! We love its pretty black lace, discreet and elegant: - Elastic under-chest: here we breathe! - Second skin effect, naturally shapes the chest. - Adjustable straps - Back clip system...
90,00€ 63,00€
-40%
Fleur de lin noir triangle bra with lace
This bra is designed to provide you with optimal comfort: - Without underwire and without padding, with an elastic underbust to maintain while allowing to breathe freely - Second-skin effect naturally shaping the chest - Adjustable straps - Microfiber lined...
90,00€ 54,00€
-40%
Indonésie Multico triangle bra with lace
Elegant and comfortable, this lace triangle is the perfect bra! Designed in an eco-responsible way, it respects your intimacy and the environment: - Elastic under the chest for a soft support - Soft lace band at the neckline - Second...
90,00€ 54,00€
-40%
Joli Bush triangle bra with lace
Without shells or underwiring, this triangle bra guarantees absolute comfort! We love its pretty pink lace, discreet and elegant: - Elastic under-bust: here we breathe! - Second skin effect, naturally shapes the chest. - Adjustable straps - Back clip system...
90,00€ 54,00€
-40%
Tropical Emeraude triangle bra with lace
We love the pretty pink lace that matches perfectly with our Tropical Emeraude pattern. Objective comfort with this triangle bra: - No underwire or padding - Elastic underbust for optimal support - Second skin effect, natural shape  - Adjustable straps...
90,00€ 54,00€
-50%
Anémone pois triangle bra with lace
Aim for comfort and softness with this lace triangle bra.  - No underwire or padding to feel free - Elastic underbust for optimal support - Adjustable straps - Very soft tulle lining at the cups - 3-level back fastening system...
90,00€ 45,00€
-40%
Filles à la plage triangle bra with lace
Without underwire and without shell, this bra effect second skin puts the course on the comfort.  This creation is the result of our collaboration with Bleu Tango, a brand that shares our values. We both have at heart to propose...
60,00€ 36,00€
-50%
Sunset printed triangle bra with lace
Chic and glam with lace Chill spirit with its palm tree pattern  - Triangle shape without underwire or padding - Natural support thanks to the elastic under the breast  - Staple system in the back with 3 levels of adjustment....
60,00€ 30,00€
-40%
Canopée Corail triangle bra with lace
This colorful floral print adorned with soft lace knitted in France brings a breath of freedom to your wardrobe. Everything is designed for your comfort with this triangle bra without underwire or cup: - Elastic underbust to breathe freely -...
90,00€ 54,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

Triangle Dentelle Pampa
Une lingerie sexy avec ce soutien-gorge triangle aux doux bonnets en dentelle stretch blanche toute douce. Sans armature ni coque pour un max de confort. Un must associé à notre motif Pampa, effet fraîcheur, la tête en vacances ! -...
80,00€
Triangle dentelle Pollen Poudre
Sexy et libre avec ce soutien-gorge aux bonnets dentelle, associé au motif aquarelle Pollen sur un fond rose pastel. Une lingerie éthique et durable, sexy et confortable ! Sans armature ni coque pour un max de confort. - Agrafage 3...
80,00€
Triangle dentelle Canopée noir
Sublime ce soutien-gorge triangle ! Notre motif Canopée Noir avec des bonnets full dentelle noire. Chic, sexy, confortable et écoresponsable. - Dentelle stretch noire - Agrafage 3 portes, bretelles réglables - Doublure tulle coloris chair au niveau des bonnets -...
80,00€
Triangle dentelle Arboretum
Lingerie flamboyante en vue ! Ce soutien-gorge triangle sans armatures ni coques maintient la poitrine en douceur, tout en mettant en valeur le décolleté. Détail sexy : le bonnet revêtu de dentelle rouge contraste avec le motif luxuriant des bretelles et de...
80,00€
Triangle bande dentelle Violette corail
Mix & Match entre dentelle corail et microfibre imprimée Violette : un motif d'inspiration liberty pour un duo sexy irrésistible ! Ce soutien-gorge est pensé pour procurer un confort optimal, sans armatures ni rembourrage : — Élastique sous-poitrine pour maintenir...
80,00€
Triangle dentelle Léofleur amande
Léofleur avec des bonnets full dentelle ? Une révélation ! Notre motif exclusif mixe inspiration léopard et fleurs : le voici cette saison dans une couleur amande légèrement orangée. - Sans armature ni rembourrage, la liberté ! - Dentelle couleur...
80,00€
Triangle dentelle Arty
Avec ce sublime triangle cup dentelle, place à la lingerie chic, éthique et comfy. - Dentelle stretch rose pale - Agrafage 3 portes - Doublure tulle coloris chair au niveau des bonnets - Bretelles réglables Chères tailles M+ (85D et...
80,00€
Triangle cache-coeur dentelle Assa Curaçao
Total look dentelle avec notre charmant triangle cache-coeur plongeant Assa Curacao. On adore la fraicheur du coloris, on craque sur sa dentelle fine et délicate. La bande sous poitrine au motif Mille fleurs permet de le porter avec une culotte...
85,00€
Triangle dentelle Assa Curaçao
Vous aimez la nouveauté ? On vous gâte avec une nouvelle forme de triangle dans l'esprit bustier, irrésistiblement sexy dans ce coloris bleu qui sent bon les vacances... Dos cheminée du plus bel effet Sans armature, sans rembourrage, confort divin....
80,00€
Triangle dentelle Canopée lichen
On adore la jolie dentelle française, discrète et élégante, qui matche si bien avec les couleurs de notre motif Canopée Lichen. Ce soutien-gorge triangle offre un confort absolu et une incroyable douceur : - Sans armature ni rembourrage : plus de...
80,00€
Triangle dentelle Hot Pink
En plus d’être so sexy, ce soutien-gorge triangle dentelle offre un confort de folie. On craque pour son rose flashy triomphant.  – Sans armature ni rembourrage : la lingerie zéro contraintes !– Elastique sous poitrine de trois cm pour un maintien optimal– Dentelle...
80,00€
Triangle dentelle Bleu outremer
Un bleu profond et vibrant à tomber... En plus d’être sexy, ce soutien-gorge triangle offre un confort de folie. – Sans armature ni rembourrage : la lingerie sans contraintes !– Elastique sous poitrine de trois cm pour un maintien optimal– Dentelle toute...
80,00€
Triangle dentelle noir Pearl
Un soutien-gorge sobre et élégant indispensable à tout dressing lingerie. Le top du confort en toute simplicité : on s'y sent tellement bien ! Le milieu du bonnet est noir opaque entouré d’une belle dentelle noire transparente. - Idéal pour les petites...
80,00€
Triangle dentelle rose Terracotta
Rose poudré et dentelle, à la fois sobre et élégant : un classique du dressing lingerie au confort incroyable (mais vrai). On s'y sent tellement bien !  Le milieu du bonnet est rose terracotta opaque, entouré d’une belle dentelle transparente. -...
80,00€
Triangle cache-coeur dentelle Assa Noir
Faites-vous la totale dentelle avec ce charmant triangle cache-cœur noir. Une forme qui maintient en douceur, super agréable au quotidien. Détail sublime : la bande sous poitrine, imprimée de notre motif fleuri Pollen.  - Sans armature ni rembourrage : plus de contraintes !-...
56,00€
Triangle dentelle Bouton d'or
Ce soutien-gorge triangle sans armatures ni coques maintient la poitrine en douceur, tout en mettant en valeur le décolleté. Détail chic : le bonnet est revêtu de dentelle rose clair. Il contraste avec le motif fleuri de la micro. -...
80,00€
Triangle cache-coeur dentelle Assa Camélia
Un charmant triangle cache cœur tout dentelle rouge camélia. Bande sous poitrine, imprimée de notre motif “Canopée rose”.  - Sans armature ni rembourrage : plus de contraintes !- Sensation de légèreté - Décolleté V profond effet cache-cœur - Doublure tulle...
56,00€
Triangle dentelle Indonésie Latte
Soutien-gorge décliné dans un motif inspiré des batiks indonésiens. Évasion en vue... — Sans armature et sans rembourrage, avec un élastique sous-poitrine pour maintenir sans contrainte — Sensation seconde peau, galbe naturel — Bretelles ajustables — Bonnets doublés en microfibre —...
80,00€
Triangle dentelle Bornéo Noir
Sans coques ni armatures, ce soutien-gorge triangle offre un confort absolu ! On adore sa jolie dentelle noire, discrète et élégante : — Elastique sous-poitrine : ici on respire ! — Effet seconde peau, galbe naturellement la poitrine. — Bretelles ajustables...
80,00€
Triangle dentelle Fleur de lin noir
Ce soutien-gorge est pensé pour vous procurer un confort optimal : — Sans armature et sans rembourrage, avec un élastique sous-poitrine pour maintenir tout en permettant de respirer librement — Effet seconde peau galbant naturellement la poitrine — Bretelles ajustables...
80,00€
Triangle dentelle Joli Bush
Sans coques ni armatures, ce soutien-gorge triangle garantit un confort absolu ! On adore sa jolie dentelle rose, discrète et élégante : — Elastique sous-poitrine : ici on respire ! — Effet seconde peau, galbe naturellement la poitrine. — Bretelles...
56,00€
Triangle dentelle Tropical Emeraude
On adore la jolie dentelle rose qui matche à la perfection avec notre motif Tropical Emeraude. Objectif confort avec ce soutien-gorge triangle : - Sans armature ni rembourrage - Elastique sous poitrine pour un maintien optimal - Effet seconde peau, galbe naturel ...
80,00€
Triangle dentelle Anémone pois
Objectif confort et douceur avec ce soutien-gorge triangle dentelle.  - Sans armature ni rembourrage pour se sentir libre - Elastique sous poitrine pour un maintien optimal - Bretelles réglables - Doublure en tulle très doux au niveau des bonnets - Système...
56,00€
Triangle dentelle Abricot
Soutien gorge forme triangle, sans coques ni armatures, motif Abricot. Coupe flatteuse et confortable, ornée de dentelle. Joue avec les codes : une approche fraîche et moderne de la séduction - Elastique sous la poitrine : maintien léger et rendu...
32,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous allez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit