-40%
Pollen printed top
70,00€ 42,00€
More sizes available
Pollen printed top
Casual and so comfortable: this satin tank top is a pure promise of well-being! We love its unique pattern and its incredible softness. Its richly detailed print is a pure pleasure for the eyes... - Material 100% Recycled Polyester  -...
70,00€ 42,00€
-40%
Canopée Rose printed top
70,00€ 42,00€
More sizes available
Canopée Rose printed top
Looking for softness and lightness for your summer evenings? This satin top is as versatile as you want it to be: a caressing sensation on the skin for sleeping, chilling or going out. - Made of 100% recycled polyester (1m2...
70,00€ 42,00€
-30%
Indonésie Latte printed top
50,00€ 35,00€
More sizes available
Indonésie Latte printed top
Casual and so comfortable: this satin tank top is a pure promise of well-being! We love its clean lines and its incredible softness. Its print rich in details is a pure pleasure of the eyes... - Material 100% Recycled Polyester ...
50,00€ 35,00€
-40%
Pollen printed top
90,00€ 54,00€
Pollen printed top
Floral, colorful and above all durable, this top is a must-have for your wardrobe! With its light, very comfortable material and its pretty lace band, it can be worn in cocooning mode or to complete a more chic outfit. Its...
90,00€ 54,00€
-50%
Indonésie Multico Printed Top
A pretty top with a colorful floral print, at Esquisse it's everything we love :) Its luxurious microfiber fabric feels like a caress on the skin. Its delicate coral colored lace border brings a delicately feminine touch. Adjustable straps. How...
90,00€ 45,00€
Sold Out
Anémone printed top
Sublime camisole-like top with thin adjustable straps: at Esquisse, we love lounge lingerie :) The delicate lace border of the neckline extends to the back in the middle of the back, a detail that makes all the difference. Several ways...
60,00€
-40%
Arôme printed top
60,00€ 36,00€
Arôme printed top
Sublime Arôme camisole, lounge tank top style with thin adjustable straps.  Its super soft microfiber mesh feels like a caress on your skin. Chic detail: a lace band at the neckline that extends to the back in the middle of...
60,00€ 36,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

Top satin Pollen
Casual et tellement confortable : ce top façon débardeur en satin éthique est d'une douceur incroyable. Objectif bien-être ! Son imprimé fleuri riche en détails est un pur plaisir des yeux... – Matière 100% Polyester recyclé  – Poids plume – Coupe débardeur...
70,00€
Top satin Canopée Rose
Envie de douceur et de légèreté pour vos soirées d'été ? Ce top en satin est versatile à souhait : sensation caresse sur la peau pour dormir, chiller ou sortir. – Matière 100% Polyester recyclé (1m2 de tissu = 4 bouteilles...
70,00€
Top satin Indonésie Latte
Casual et tellement confortable : ce top façon débardeur en satin est une pure promesse de bien-être ! On adore ses lignes épurées et sa douceur incroyable.Son imprimé riche en détails est un pur plaisir des yeux... – Matière 100%...
50,00€
Top Pollen
90,00€
Top Pollen
Fleuri, coloré et surtout durable, ce top est un indispensable de votre dressing ! Avec sa matière légère, très confortable et sa jolie bande de fine dentelle, il se porte en mode cocooning ou pour compléter une tenue plus chic. Sa luxueuse...
90,00€
Top Indonésie Multico
Un joli top à l'imprimé fleuri et coloré, chez Esquisse c'est tout ce qu'on aime :) Son tissu luxe en microfibre fait l’effet d’une caresse sur la peau. Sa délicate bordure dentelle de couleur corail apporte une touche délicatement féminine....
90,00€
Top Anémone
Sublime top façon caraco à fines bretelles ajustables : chez Esquisse, on adore la lingerie lounge :) La délicate bordure dentelle du décolleté se prolonge à l'arrière au milieu du dos, un détail qui fait toute la différence. Plusieurs façons...
60,00€
top Arôme
60,00€
top Arôme
Sublime caraco Arôme, esprit débardeur lounge à fines bretelles réglables. Sa maille microfibre super douce au toucher fait l’effet d’une caresse sur votre peau. Détail chic : une bande en dentelle au niveau du décolleté qui se prolonge à l’arrière au...
60,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous aallez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit