Sunset printed triangle bra with lace
Chic and glam with lace Chill spirit with its palm tree pattern  - Triangle shape without underwire or padding - Natural support thanks to the elastic under the breast  - Staple system in the back with 3 levels of adjustment....
60,00€
Sunset panty with lace
The Sunset print is one of our very first creations, we like to think it brought us luck! We love the two bands of lace on the buttocks that elegantly highlight your curves. - Classic cut - Microfiber fabric and...
40,00€
Herbier triangle bra
Its floral print on a blue-purple background is to die for! Its second skin effect and its total discretion make it a great ally in everyday life: no more underwires, freedom is yours!  - No underwire, no shells, no padding...
55,00€
Herbier high-waisted panty
Second skin effect, absolute discretion: our high waistband is perfect to feel comfortable in your underwear! A stretchy and breathable fabric that dries quickly: you can even bathe with it, in all simplicity (and comfort). Available from S (34-36) to...
40,00€
Herbier printed panty
Thanks to our ultra-fine laser-cut microfiber, these panties leave no demarcation, even under tight-fitting clothes.  Comfortable in your underwear:  - Soft and breathable stretch fabric  - Little tip: it dries quickly so you can turn your panties into a swimsuit...
35,00€
Gardénia Lemonade triangle bra
This floral print will give your wardrobe a springtime look! A bra with a second skin effect, top comfort: total discretion, even under the most fitted clothes. - No underwire, no cup, no padding - Soft support with elastic under...
55,00€
Gardénia Lemonade printed panty
Pretty and light, our Gardénia Lemonade panties know how to be forgotten and do not mark the skin.  - Made of ethical microfiber, respectful of the environment and your health. - Very soft fabric to be comfortable in your lingerie...
35,00€
Anémone triangle bra
This second skin effect bra knows how to be forgotten. What discretion... - No underwire, no shells, no padding - Elastic underbust for a soft support - Lining at the level of the cups - Adjustable straps and 3 levels...
55,00€
Anémone wrap over bra
Available up to E cup, a successful compromise between bra and brassiere. A nice cleavage thanks to the comfy-sexy cover detail: - Forget the constraints: no underwire, no shells, no padding - Soft and natural support with a 3 cm...
55,00€
Anémone printed top
Sublime camisole-like top with thin adjustable straps: at Esquisse, we love lounge lingerie :) The delicate lace border of the neckline extends to the back in the middle of the back, a detail that makes all the difference. Several ways...
60,00€
Léofleur nude printed mesh bra
Softness and lightness with our tulle lingerie! Without shells or underwires, this triangle bra is attached on the front with a gold hook placed at the crotch. We love the combination of leopard and floral print in skin tones! Dare...
38,50€
Léofleur nude mesh crop top bra
Our Leofleur pattern, printed mixing flowers and leopard, reinvents itself in nude tones. A crop top bra that provides good support thanks to its U-shaped back and elastic under the chest. Designed with a sustainable lingerie approach to make the perfect...
38,50€
Léofleur nude printed mesh panty
Discreet and light, you will feel comfortable in these Esquisse panties. - Made of a transparent, soft and breathable tulle mesh - Respectful of your body and the environment. - Black elastic at the waist and thighs  - Black cotton...
24,50€
Léofleur nude printed mesh tanga
Designed in stretch tulle, light and breathable, this sexy tanga knows how to be forgotten. - Contrasting black elastic: waist and thighs - Black cotton gusset (fabric at crotch) - Gold rings on the sides
24,50€
Vague printed mesh bra
38,50€
More sizes available
Vague printed mesh bra
Light and delicate, our stretch tulle lingerie sublimates all silhouettes. With its play of transparency, this triangle opens and closes at the crotch, a practical and naughty detail.  - Triangle cut without underwire or cup - Adjustable straps in the...
38,50€
Vague mesh crop top bra
38,50€
More sizes available
Vague mesh crop top bra
This pretty breatheable mesh bra in pink and orange tones is soft and comfortable. With its U-shaped back, it provides great support to the chest. Made in Italy and Portugal. - No underwire or padding for perfect comfort - Elastic under...
38,50€
Vague printed mesh panty
24,50€
More sizes available
Vague printed mesh panty
Play of transparency, poetic pattern, the tulle panties Vague is irresistible! - Very soft mesh to be comfortable in your lingerie from morning to night - Contrasting black elastic at the waist and thighs - Gusset (fabric at the crotch)...
24,50€
Vague printed mesh tanga
24,50€
More sizes available
Vague printed mesh tanga
We love this pretty Vague print in orange tones and the detail of the two small golden rings on the front. A stretch tulle tanga hyper soft.  - Black elastic: waist and thighs - Gusset (mesh at the crotch) in...
24,50€
Fleurette b&w triangle bra with lace
Second skin effect and black and white pattern doesn't mean your lingerie will be wise, quite the contrary :) Reveal this beauty (just one strap) under a blouse or a large knit sweater. Take a deep breath: the underbust elastic...
60,00€
Fleurette b&w panty with lace
Black and white panties with floral pattern. A sobriety that hides a nice surprise: the back is entirely in lace, we love it! - Classic cut, super comfortable - Fabric and lace stretch, breathable and light material - Cotton gusset...
40,00€
Black Fleurette printed mesh tanga
Elegance, transparency and minimalism: a tanga very discreet under clothes. Its floral print blends perfectly with this pretty black. Tulle fabric super soft to the skin. - Black seams with elastic: waist and thighs - Gusset (fabric at the crotch)...
24,50€
Léofleur printed mesh panty
Very light, this panty guarantees comfort and support! It has the particularity to be made with a transparent and breathable tulle fabric. - Very soft fabric: feel comfortable in your lingerie! - Black seams with elastic: waist and thighs -...
24,50€
Filles à la plage triangle bra with lace
Without underwire and without shell, this bra effect second skin puts the course on the comfort.  This creation is the result of our collaboration with Bleu Tango, a brand that shares our values. We both have at heart to propose...
60,00€
Filles à la plage printed panty with lace
Vacation vibes with this watercolor pattern "Girls at the beach": a limited edition from our collab' with the eco-responsible ready-to-wear brand Bleu Tango. A lace and soft microfiber panty. As soon as you put them on, you'll forget them! -...
40,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

Triangle dentelle Sunset
Chic et glam grâce à la dentelleEsprit chill avec son motif de palmiers  - Forme triangle sans armatures ni rembourrage- Maintien au naturel grâce à l'élastique sous poitrine - Système d’agrafage dans le dos avec 3 niveaux de réglages. Bretelles réglables. ...
60,00€
Culotte dentelle Sunset
L’imprimé Sunset est une de nos toutes premières créations, on se plaît à croire qu'il nous a porté chance ! Coup de coeur pour les deux bandes de dentelle sur les fesses qui soulignent élégamment vos courbes. - Coupe classique- Tissu microfibre...
40,00€
Triangle Herbier
Son imprimé floral sur fond bleu-violet est à tomber ! Son effet seconde peau top confort et sa discrétion totale en font un super allié au quotidien : fini les armatures, à vous la liberté !  – Pas d’armatures, pas...
55,00€
Culotte haute Herbier
Effet seconde peau, discrétion absolue : notre culotte haute est parfaite pour se sentir à l'aise dans ses sous-vêtements ! Un tissu stretch et respirant qui sèche vite : vous pouvez même vous baigner avec, en toute simplicité (et confort)....
40,00€
Culotte Herbier
Grâce à notre microfibre hyper fine découpée au laser, cette culotte ne laisse aucune démarcation, même sous les vêtements ajustés.  À l'aise dans ses dessous : – Tissu stretch, doux et respirant  – Petite astuce : il sèche vite ce qui permet de...
35,00€
Triangle Gardénia Lemonade
Cet imprimé floral souffle un air printanier sur votre dressing ! Un soutien-gorge effet seconde peau top confort : discrétion totale, même sous les vêtements les plus ajustés. – Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas de rembourrage – Maintien en douceur avec l'élastique...
55,00€
Culotte Gardénia Lemonade
Jolie et légère, notre culotte Gardénia Lemonade sait se faire oublier et ne marque pas la peau.  - Conçue en microfibre éthique, respectueuse de l'environnement et de votre santé. – Tissu très doux pour être à l’aise dans sa lingerie...
35,00€
Triangle Anémone
Ce soutien-gorge effet seconde peau sait se faire oublier. Quelle discrétion... – Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas de rembourrage – Elastique sous-poitrine pour un maintien en douceur – Doublure au niveau des bonnets – Bretelles ajustables et 3 niveaux...
55,00€
Soutien-gorge cache-cœur Anémone
Disponible jusqu'au bonnet E, un compromis réussi entre soutien-gorge et brassière. Un joli décolleté grâce au détail cache-coeur comfy-sexy : – Oubliez les contraintes : pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas de rembourrage – Maintien souple et naturel avec un élastique...
55,00€
Top Anémone
Sublime top façon caraco à fines bretelles ajustables : chez Esquisse, on adore la lingerie lounge :) La délicate bordure dentelle du décolleté se prolonge à l'arrière au milieu du dos, un détail qui fait toute la différence. Plusieurs façons...
60,00€
Triangle tulle Léofleur nude
Douceur et légèreté avec notre lingerie en tulle ! Sans coques ni armatures, ce soutien-gorge triangle s’attache sur le devant grâce à un crochet or placé à l’entre-seins. On adore l’association du léopard et de l’imprimé fleuri dans les tons...
38,50€
Brassière tulle Léofleur nude
Notre petite fierté, tous nos motifs sont des créations maison ! Léofleur nude mélange fleurs et motif léopard, une association inédite pleine de tendresse.  Confort optimal pour cette brassière en tulle stretch super doux : – Pas d’armatures ni rembourrage. – Elastique...
38,50€
Culotte tulle Léofleur nude
Discrète et légère, vous vous sentirez à l'aise dans cette culotte Esquisse.- Confectionnée dans une maille tulle transparente, douce et respirante- Respectueuse de votre corps et de l'environnement.– Elastique noir à la taille et aux cuisses – Gousset (tissu à l’entrejambe)...
24,50€
Tanga tulle Léofleur nude
Conçu en tulle stretch, léger et respirant, ce tanga sexy sait se faire oublier. – Elastique contrasté noir : taille et tour de cuisses – Gousset (tissu à l’entrejambe) en coton noir – Anneaux or sur les côtés  
24,50€
Triangle tulle Vague
Légère et délicate, notre lingerie en tulle stretch sublime toutes les silhouettes. Avec son jeu de transparence, ce triangle s’ouvre et se ferme à l’entre-seins, un détail pratique et coquin.  - Coupe triangle sans coques ni armatures - Bretelles ajustables...
38,50€
Brassière tulle Vague
Conçue en tulle stretch et respirant, notre brassière galbe vos courbes en douceur. Avec son dos cheminée, elle maintient la poitrine pour se sentir bien au quotidien. – Pas d’armatures ni rembourrage, le summum du confort – Elastique sous la poitrine :...
38,50€
Culotte tulle Vague
Jeu de transparence, motif poétique, la culotte tulle Vague est irrésistible ! – Maille très douce pour être à l’aise dans sa lingerie du matin au soir – Elastique noir contrasté à la taille et aux cuisses – Gousset (tissu à l’entrejambe)...
24,50€
Tanga tulle Vague
On adore ce joli imprimé Vague dans les tons orangers et le détail des deux petits anneaux dorés sur le devant. Un tanga en tulle stretch hyper doux.  – Elastique noir : taille et tour de cuisses – Gousset (maille...
24,50€
Triangle dentelle Fleurette black & white
Effet seconde peau et motif noir et blanc ne signifient pas que votre lingerie sera sage, bien au contraire :) Révélez cette beauté (juste une bretelle) sous un chemisier ou un pull à grosse maille. Respirez à pleins poumons : l’élastique...
60,00€
Culotte dentelle Fleurette black & white
Culotte noir et blanc à motif floral. Une sobriété qui cache une belle surprise : le dos est entièrement en dentelle, on adore ! - Coupe classique super confort - Tissu et dentelle stretch, matière respirante et légère - Gousset...
40,00€
Tanga tulle Fleurette Noir
Elégance, transparence et minimalisme : un tanga très discret sous les vêtements. Son imprimé floral se marie parfaitement avec ce joli noir. Tissu en tulle hyper doux au contact de la peau. – Couture noire avec élastique : taille et...
24,50€
Culotte tulle Léofleur
Hyper légère, cette culotte garantit confort et maintien ! Elle a la particularité d'être confectionnée avec un tissu en tulle transparent et respirant. – Tissu très doux : à l’aise dans sa lingerie ! – Couture noire avec élastique :...
24,50€
Triangle dentelle Filles à la plage
Sans armature et sans coque, ce soutien-gorge effet seconde peau met le cap sur le confort.  Cette création est issue de notre collaboration avec Bleu Tango, une marque qui partage nos valeurs. Nous avons toutes deux à coeur de proposer des...
60,00€
Culotte dentelle Filles à la plage
Direction les vacances avec ce motif aquarelle “Filles à la plage” : une édition limitée issue de notre collab’ avec la marque de prêt à porter éco-responsable Bleu Tango. Une culotte en dentelle et microfibre toute douce. Sitôt enfilée, déjà oubliée...
40,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous aallez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit