Jonquille printed swimsuit
160,00€
More sizes available
Jonquille printed swimsuit
Fresh and colorful, this flowery print is great on the beach or by the pool! The program of this one-piece swimsuit with a ravaging neckline: - Pure shape in a luxurious microfiber - Soft and technical material (quick drying and...
160,00€
Jonquille printed bikini top
100,00€
More sizes available
Jonquille printed bikini top
We love this vintage floral pattern! - Scarf shape with back and neck knot for a smooth fit. - Plunging V-neckline: fits up to 85D and 90D cups (size M+) - Certified free of chemicals that are harmful to health...
100,00€
Jonquille printed bikini high-waisted bottom
You'll love the retro feel of this high rise panty. A very comfortable swimsuit bottom that enhances your figure. - Pure form in a soft and technical microfiber material - Ethical manufacturing - Maximum comfort thanks to the straight edge...
70,00€
Lagon lace swimsuit
We just want to dive into the turquoise waters of this swimsuit Lagoon! - Luxurious, soft and technical microfiber material - Discreet neckline that beautifully highlights the chest - Fully lined swimsuit - Crossed detail in the back that makes...
160,00€
Clara black bikini top
Features triangle bikini top plunging neckline supportive ties at the neck and the back good UV protection fast drying For the perfect look : wear it with the low rise bikini bottom or the high rise ! 100% made in...
100,00€
Clara black bikini bandeau top
This plain black bikini bandeau is ideal for an unbranded tan and a light neckline! It is tied behind the neck and in the back thanks to a removable cord. The fabric, knitted and printed in France provides softness and ultimate...
80,00€
Angèle black high-waist bikini bottom
Timeless glamour, unmatched comfort. This black high-waisted bikini bottom was designed to create a dream figure!  - Clean edge cutouts at the thighs and buttocks: no more unsightly bulges! - Pure shape in an exceptional microfiber knit: luxurious, soft and...
70,00€
Angèle black bikini bottom
This black bikini panty has it all! The straight-edged cut on the buttocks shapes the figure with finesse, without compressing or creating bulges. Its secret? A luxury microfiber knit that combines softness and comfort.  A classic to have in your...
60,00€
Aloise black swimsuit
The new basic to add to your summer wardrobe. We love its pretty cross-back and its black color, both deep and timeless! - Sleek shape in a luxurious and soft microfiber fabric - Technical material: quick drying, UV/chlorine/salt resistant -...
160,00€
Aya black swimsuit
This sublime one-piece swimsuit is already a classic! We love its deep black color and its timeless spirit. - Pure form declined in a luxurious microfiber knit, both soft and technical. - Deep neckline - Straight edge cutouts on thighs...
160,00€
Barbara noir bikini top to tie
75,00€
More sizes available
Barbara noir bikini top to tie
The perfect bikini top for a light summer! - Thin adjustable straps (so practical) - Sliding cups - No foam, no underwiring: freedom! - Ties in the back to adjust - Quick-drying, UV, salt & chlorine resistant mesh
75,00€
Barbara noir printed bikini bottom to tie
65,00€
More sizes available
Barbara noir printed bikini bottom to tie
How to combine comfort and sensuality? Fall for these ethical black swimming costume bottoms:  - Stretch and technical microfibre material - Ties to adjust on the hips - Quick-drying mesh, resistant to UV, salt & chlorine It works wonders with...
65,00€
Cocotier printed bikini top
Tropical and summery, this Cocotiers bra will accompany you this summer in your escapades. It ties and adjusts behind the neck and in the back Sublime your chest by maintaining it perfectly.  An exceptional material knitted and printed in France, soft...
100,00€
Cocotier printed bikini bandeau
Long palms with a sky-blue background: our Coconut palm tree bandeau is ideal for an unbranded tan and a light neckline! It is tied behind the neck and in the back thanks to a removable cord. The feather-light fabric is...
80,00€
Cocotier printed bikini bottom
This bikini panty has everything right with its laser cut and its tropical spirit! A 100% escape pattern with this photo of coconut trees taken from below, representing a plume of long tropical leaves on a blue sky background. -...
60,00€
Cocotier printed high-waist bikini bottom
This high waist bikini bottom was designed to draw a dream silhouette! We love its ultra feminine style. With this coconut motif, we're heading for the beach and the sun. - Clean edge cutouts on thighs and buttocks: no unsightly...
70,00€
Cocotier printed swimsuit
A pattern that plunges us into the heart of an island paradise: a plume of long tropical leaves on a blue sky background. It's already vacation time! - Pure form in a luxurious microfiber knit, both soft and technical. -...
160,00€
Gardénia rose Indien printed bikini top
100,00€
More sizes available
Gardénia rose Indien printed bikini top
This triangle swimsuit top with tie is a pure beach wonder! A beautiful neckline that enhances your chest and keeps it soft. - Scarf shape with back and neck knotting to gently nestle your bust. - Plunging V-neckline: fits up...
100,00€
Gardénia rose indien printed bikini bandeau top
- Bandeau shape to tie in the back and behind the neck. - No foam, no underwire for total freedom of movement - Removable tie for unmarked tanning - Suitable for small and medium breasts We offer high-end products, designed...
80,00€
Gardénia Rose Indien printed bikini top to tie
Comfortable to tan! This swimsuit top is designed to provide optimal comfort: - Thin adjustable straps (very practical) - Sliding cups (very practical) - No foam, no underwire: freedom! - Ties in the back - Quick-drying, UV, salt & chlorine...
75,00€
Gardénia rose indien printed bikini bottom
60,00€
More sizes available
Gardénia rose indien printed bikini bottom
Ethical swimwear, Gardénia Rose Indien printed This swimwear combines freedom of movement, comfort and softness, we feel so comfortable! Its particularity? It has been made in a knit that respects the environment and your privacy. - Very comfortable thanks to the...
60,00€
Gardénia Rose Indien printed high-waisted bikini botom
Are you looking for a shapely and ultra-comfortable high rise panty for the beach or the pool? Here they are! We love its retro shape and its bright colors! - Very comfortable, it gently shapes the body. - Streamlined shape...
70,00€
Gardénia Rose Indien printed bikini bottom to tie
The must-have for your beach dressing ? These knotted panties with a soft floral pattern that adapts to your size. The perfect alliance between comfort and sensuality. - Ethical, stretch and technical microfiber material - Knots to adjust the size...
65,00€
Gardénia Rose Indien printed swimsuit
160,00€
More sizes available
Gardénia Rose Indien printed swimsuit
You like it? We love it too! We love this soft microfiber: caressing sensation on the skin. - Streamlined shape with discreet neckline and cross-over detail in the back - Soft and technical knit: quick drying, salt/chlorine/UV resistant - Clean...
160,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

-30%
Maillot une pièce Jonquille
165,00€ 115,50€
Maillot une pièce Jonquille
Frais et coloré, cet imprimé fleuri fait merveille sur la plage ou au bord de la piscine ! Au programme de ce maillot une pièce au décolleté ravageur : – Forme épurée déclinée dans une microfibre luxueuse – Matière douce...
165,00€ 115,50€
-30%
Triangle emboîtant bain Jonquille
On adore ce motif floral vintage ! – Forme "foulard" avec nouage dos/nuque pour emboîter la poitrine en douceur. – Décolleté V plongeant : convient jusqu'aux bonnets 85D et 90D (taille M+)– Matière certifiée sans substance chimique nocive pour la...
100,00€ 70,00€
-30%
Culotte haute bain Jonquille
Vous allez adorer le petit côté rétro de cette culotte haute. Un bas de maillot de bain hyper confortable qui met en valeur la silhouette. – Forme épurée déclinée dans une matière microfibre douce et technique– Fabrication éthique – Confort...
70,00€ 49,00€
Maillot une pièce lacé Lagon
On a qu'une envie : plonger dans les eaux turquoises de ce maillot Lagon ! – Matière microfibre luxueuse, douce et technique – Décolleté discret qui met joliment la poitrine en valeur – Maillot de bain entièrement doublé– Détail croisé dans...
160,00€
Triangle emboîtant bain uni noir Clara
Soutien gorge triangle emboîtant à nouer dans le dos et dans la nuque. – Pas de mousse, pas d’armatures pour une liberté de mouvement totale – Décolleté sexy qui sublimera votre poitrine – Bon maintien naturel garanti grâce à l’élastique...
100,00€
Bandeau maillot uni noir Clara
Ce bandeau uni noir est idéal pour un bronzage sans marque et un décolleté en toute légèreté ! Il se noue derrière la nuque et dans le dos grâce à un lien amovible. La maille, tricotée en France, vous procurera...
80,00€
culotte haute bain unie noir Angèle
Glamour intemporel, confort inégalé. Ce bas de maillot noir taille haute a été conçu pour dessiner une silhouette de rêve !  – Découpes bord franc aux cuisses et aux fesses : fini les bourrelets disgracieux ! – Forme épurée déclinée...
70,00€
Culotte bain unie noir Angèle
Cette culotte bikini noire a tout bon ! La découpe bord franc sur les fesses galbe la silhouette en finesse, sans comprimer ni créer de  bourrelets. Son  secret ? Une maille microfibre luxe alliant douceur et confort.  Un classique à...
60,00€
Maillot une pièce lacé uni noir Aloïse
Le nouveau basique à ajouter à votre garde robe estivale. On adore son joli dos croisé et son coloris noir, à la fois profond et intemporel ! – Forme épurée déclinée dans une matière microfibre luxueuse et douce – Matière...
160,00€
Maillot une pièce noir Aya
Ce sublime maillot de main une pièce est déjà un classique ! On craque pour son coloris noir profond et son esprit intemporel. - Forme épurée déclinée dans une maille microfibre luxueuse, à la fois douce et technique. – Décolleté...
160,00€
Haut de bikini à nouer Barbara noir uni
Le haut de maillot parfait pour un été tout en légèreté ! – Fines bretelles réglables (tellement pratique) – Bonnets coulissables – Pas de mousse, pas d’armatures : liberté chérie ! – Liens dans le dos pour régler– Maille à séchage...
75,00€
Culotte bain à nouer Barbara noir
La culotte bikini à nouer, ou comment allier confort et sensualité ? Craquez pour ce bas de maillot de bain noir éthique :  – Matière microfibre stretch et technique – Nouettes pour ajuster sur les hanches– Maille à séchage rapide et...
65,00€
Triangle emboîtant bain Cocotiers
Tropical et estival, ce soutien-gorge Cocotiers vous accompagnera cet été dans vos escapades. Il se noue et s’ajuste derrière la nuque et dans le dosSublime votre poitrine en la maintenant parfaitement.  Une matière exceptionnelle tricotée et imprimée en France, douce...
100,00€
Bandeau maillot Cocotiers
Le bandeau Cocotiers est idéal pour un bronzage sans marque (lien amovible) et un décolleté en toute légèreté !  Haut de maillot forme bandeau à nouer dans le dos et derrière la nuque.  – Pas de mousse ni armatures pour...
80,00€
Culotte bain Cocotiers
Cette culotte bikini a tout bon avec sa découpe laser et son esprit tropical ! Un motif 100% évasion avec cette photo de cocotiers prise d’en dessous, représentant un panache de longues feuilles tropicales sur fond de ciel bleuté. – Découpes...
60,00€
Culotte haute bain Cocotiers
Ce bas de maillot taille haute a été conçu pour dessiner une silhouette de rêve ! On adore son style ultra féminin. Avec ce motif Cocotiers : direction la plage et le soleil. – Découpes bord franc aux cuisses et...
70,00€
Épuisé
Maillot une pièce Cocotiers
Un motif qui nous plonge au cœur d'une île paradisiaque : un panache de longues feuilles tropicales sur fond de ciel bleuté. C'est déjà les vacances ! - Forme épurée déclinée dans une maille microfibre luxueuse, à la fois douce et...
160,00€
-40%
Triangle emboîtant bain Gardénia Rose Indien
Ce haut de maillot triangle emboitant à nouer est une pure merveille balnéaire ! Un joli décolleté qui sublime votre poitrine et la maintient en douceur. – Forme "foulard" avec nouage dos/nuque pour emboîter la poitrine en douceur. – Décolleté...
100,00€ 60,00€
-40%
Bandeau maillot Gardénia rose Indien
Notre favori de l’été ? Ce bandeau à imprimé floral, idéal pour bronzer sans marques. Il se noue derrière la nuque et dans le dos grâce à un lien amovible. Fabrication 100% européenne. (France & Portugal).Convient aux petites et moyennes...
80,00€ 48,00€
-40%
Haut de bikini à nouer Gardénia Rose Indien
À l'aise pour bronzer ! Ce haut de maillot de bain est pensé pour procurer un confort optimal : – Fines bretelles réglables (très pratique) - Bonnets coulissables (vraiment très pratique) – Pas de mousse, pas d’armatures : la liberté...
75,00€ 45,00€
-40%
Culotte bain Gardénia Rose Indien
Cette culotte de bain éthique conjugue liberté de mouvement, confort et douceur, on s'y sent tellement à l'aise ! – Hyper confortable grâce aux découpes bord franc aux cuisses et aux fesses – Matière microfibre stretch et technique – Composition...
65,00€ 39,00€
-40%
Culotte haute bain Gardénia Rose Indien
Vous cherchez une culotte haute galbante et ultra-confortable pour la plage ou la piscine ? La voici ! On adore sa forme rétro et ses couleurs éclatantes ! - Hyper confortable, galbe le corps en douceur. – Forme épurée déclinée dans...
70,00€ 42,00€
-40%
Épuisé
Culotte bain à nouer Gardénia Rose Indien
L'indispensable de votre dressing de plage ? Cette culotte nouettes au doux motif fleuri qui s'adapte à votre taille. L'alliance parfaite entre confort et sensualité. – Matière microfibre éthique, stretch et technique – Nouettes pour ajuster la taille– Maille à...
65,00€ 39,00€
-40%
Maillot une pièce lacé Gardénia Rose Indien
Vous l'aimez ? Nous aussi ! On craque pour cette microfibre toute douce : sensation caresse sur la peau. – Forme épurée avec décolleté discret et détail croisé dans le dos – Maille douce et technique : séchage rapide, résite au...
165,00€ 99,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous allez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit