Pollen printed top
49,00€
More sizes available
Pollen printed top
Casual and so comfortable: this satin tank top is a pure promise of well-being! We love its unique pattern and its incredible softness. Its richly detailed print is a pure pleasure for the eyes... - Material 100% Recycled Polyester  -...
49,00€
Pollen printed shorts
49,00€
More sizes available
Pollen printed shorts
This is the short we've been waiting for for a light summer, at home or to take the air! - 100% recycled polyester: 1m2 of fabric = 4 recycled plastic bottles - Lightweight - Elasticated waistband - Flattering slits and...
49,00€
Pollen printed bloomer panty
28,00€
More sizes available
Pollen printed bloomer panty
Made of recycled polyester satin, this eco-responsible bloomer is super comfortable to wear. When you slip into them, you won't want to leave them! - Black organic cotton gusset (crotch fabric) - 100% recycled polyester material (1m2 of fabric =...
28,00€
Haut les coeurs printed T-shirt
45,00€
More sizes available
Haut les coeurs printed T-shirt
Ethical T-shirt in organic cotton, printed "Haut les coeurs At ease in your sneakers with this feelgood, feminine and bright tee. Word of order: absolute comfort! 100% organic cotton jersey 150g/M2 - Oversized cut from S to XL (just what...
45,00€
Wildflower printed T-shirt
45,00€
More sizes available
Wildflower printed T-shirt
Ethical T-shirt in organic cotton, printed "Wildflower" Comfortable with its oversized cut, just what you need to feel comfortable, this t-shirt is a chic and ethical basic! - 100% organic cotton jersey 150g/M2 - Organic cotton grown in Turkey: the...
45,00€
Life is too short to wear boring underwear printed T-shirt
Organic cotton t-shirt, screen printed with the message "Life is too short to wear boring underwear". Softness and lightness with this basic and ethical t-shirt, to wear outside as well as at home. - 100% organic cotton jersey 150g/M2 -...
30,00€
Canopée Rose printed top
49,00€
More sizes available
Canopée Rose printed top
Looking for softness and lightness for your summer evenings? This satin top is as versatile as you want it to be: a caressing sensation on the skin for sleeping, chilling or going out. - Made of 100% recycled polyester (1m2...
49,00€
Canopée Rose printed bloomer panty
28,00€
More sizes available
Canopée Rose printed bloomer panty
Chic, ethical and slightly regressive... we love these bloomers!  To be worn at night as well as during the day, they are made of a recycled material, a high quality satin woven in Italy. - Made of 100% recycled polyester...
28,00€
Indonésie Latte printed top
49,00€
More sizes available
Indonésie Latte printed top
Casual and so comfortable: this satin tank top is a pure promise of well-being! We love its clean lines and its incredible softness. Its print rich in details is a pure pleasure of the eyes... - Material 100% Recycled Polyester ...
49,00€
Indonésie Latte printed shorts
49,00€
More sizes available
Indonésie Latte printed shorts
This is the short we've been waiting for for a light summer, at home or to take the air! - 100% recycled polyester: 1m2 of fabric = 4 recycled plastic bottles - Lightweight - Elasticated waistband - Flattering slits and...
49,00€
Indonésie Multico Printed Top
A pretty top with a colorful floral print, at Esquisse it's everything we love :) Its luxurious microfiber fabric feels like a caress on the skin. Its delicate coral colored lace border brings a delicately feminine touch. Adjustable straps. How...
85,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

-50%
Top satin Pollen
49,00€ 24,50€
Top satin Pollen
Casual et tellement confortable : ce top façon débardeur en satin éthique est d'une douceur incroyable. Objectif bien-être ! Son imprimé fleuri riche en détails est un pur plaisir des yeux... – Matière 100% Polyester recyclé  – Poids plume – Coupe débardeur...
49,00€ 24,50€
-50%
Short satin Pollen
49,00€ 24,50€
Short satin Pollen
C'est le short qu'on attendait pour buller en étant entourée de douceur ! Une matière fluide et légère, qui caresse la peau, sublimée par notre motif fleuri Pollen. – 100% Polyester recyclé : 1m2 de tissu = 4 bouteilles en plastiques...
49,00€ 24,50€
-30%
T-shirt Haut les coeurs
45,00€ 31,50€
T-shirt Haut les coeurs
T-shirt éthique en coton bio, imprimé "Haut les coeurs" À l'aise dans ses baskets avec ce tee-shirt feelgood, féminin et lumineux. Mot d'ordre : confort absolu ! Jersey 100% coton biologique 150g/M2 – Coupe oversize du S au XL (juste...
45,00€ 31,50€
-30%
T-shirt Wildflower
45,00€ 31,50€
T-shirt Wildflower
T-shirt éthique en coton bio, imprimé "Wildflower"Confortable avec sa coupe oversize, juste ce qu'il faut pour se sentir à l'aise, ce tee-shirt est un basique chic et éthique ! – Jersey 100% coton biologique 150g/M2 – coton biologique cultivé en...
45,00€ 31,50€
-50%
T-shirt Life is too short to wear boring underwear
T-shirt en coton bio, sérigraphié avec le message "Life is too short to wear boring underwear" Douceur et légèreté avec ce tee-shirt basique et éthique, à porter dehors comme à la maison. – Jersey 100% coton biologique 150g/M2 – Coupe...
30,00€ 15,00€
-50%
Top satin Canopée Rose
49,00€ 24,50€
Top satin Canopée Rose
Envie de douceur et de légèreté pour vos soirées d'été ? Ce top en satin est versatile à souhait : sensation caresse sur la peau pour dormir, chiller ou sortir. – Matière 100% Polyester recyclé (1m2 de tissu = 4 bouteilles...
49,00€ 24,50€
-50%
Top satin Indonésie Latte
Casual et tellement confortable : ce top façon débardeur en satin est une pure promesse de bien-être ! On adore ses lignes épurées et sa douceur incroyable.Son imprimé riche en détails est un pur plaisir des yeux... – Matière 100%...
49,00€ 24,50€
-50%
Short satin Indonésie Latte
C'est le short qu'on attendait pour un été tout en légèreté, à la maison ou pour prendre l'air ! – 100% Polyester recyclé : 1m2 de tissu = 4 bouteilles en plastiques recyclées – Poids plume – Ceinture élastiquée à...
49,00€ 24,50€
-50%
Top Indonésie Multico
59,50€ 29,75€
Top Indonésie Multico
Un joli top à l'imprimé fleuri et coloré, chez Esquisse c'est tout ce qu'on aime :) Son tissu luxe en microfibre fait l’effet d’une caresse sur la peau. Sa délicate bordure dentelle de couleur corail apporte une touche délicatement féminine....
59,50€ 29,75€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous allez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit