Sold Out
Anémone pois printed panty
This panty is made of microfibre, a stretch and breathable fabric for optimal comfort. This fabric is also tested and resistant to salt, chlorine and UV, so our panty is perfectly suited for improvised swimming. – Moderate coverage – Seamless...
50,00€
Anémone pois triangle bra
Optimal comfort and natural support with this triangle bra! Its particularity? A second skin effect. - No underwire, no shells, no padding: a feeling of freedom guaranteed! - Flexible support with elastic underbust - Adjustable straps, 3 levels of adjustment...
80,00€
Bornéo printed bikini top
With its pretty neckline that enhances the chest, it's sure you won't leave it for the summer! This triangle bikini top provides natural and effective support: - "Scarf" shape with back/neck knotting to gently nestle the bust. - No foam,...
100,00€
Anémone pois high-waisted panty
Its ultra feminine retro style highlights all body types! Comfortable stretch fabric, wide range of sizes up to XL (46-48). - Light and breathable stretch fabric that dries quickly: you can even swim with it if you want! - Black...
60,00€
Bornéo printed bikini bottom
This bikini shape highlights the silhouette. Perfect for playing naiads at the beach, at the pool or just to sunbathe in a sun lounger. You can already see yourself there! – No more unsightly bulges thanks to sharp edge cuts to the...
60,00€
Bornéo printed high-waist bikini bottom
You'll love the retro feel of our high waist swimwear.  Designed for sunbathing and swimming at ease: super comfortable, they gently shape the body and enhance your figure.  - No more unsightly bulges thanks to straight edge cut-outs on the...
70,00€
Anémone pois printed tanga
Wearing an Esquisse thong means revealing a little more of your buttocks without sacrificing comfort. - Very soft fabric. Being comfortable in your lingerie is essential! - Gusset (fabric at the crotch) in black organic cotton - Can be used...
40,00€
Bornéo printed bandeau bikini top
Ideal for small and medium breasts, the bandeau shape allows you to tan without marks. Its light neckline enhances your chest. Back and neck removable knot.  French material, quick drying and good resistance to UV. Knitted and printed in France.
80,00€
Indonésie noir swimsuit
160,00€
More sizes available
Indonésie noir swimsuit
Our Indonesian print -flowery on a black background- is available in swimwear. Just sublime! - Pure shape with deep neckline - Luxurious microfiber: a soft and technical material (quick drying, UV/chlorine/salt resistant) - Cut-outs at the thighs and buttocks -...
160,00€
Indonésie Latte printed dress
84,00€
More sizes available
Indonésie Latte printed dress
We love this sublime dress in recycled polyester satin, in limited edition. Very pleasant caressing sensation on the skin! What we like? Its very refined print in Café latte tones, rich in details. - Long flared cut: casual / chic...
84,00€
Indonésie Multico Printed Top
A pretty top with a colorful floral print, at Esquisse it's everything we love :) Its luxurious microfiber fabric feels like a caress on the skin. Its delicate coral colored lace border brings a delicately feminine touch. Adjustable straps. How...
90,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

-50%
Épuisé
Culotte Anémone pois
50,00€ 25,00€
Culotte Anémone pois
Conçue dans notre microfibre éthique, cette culotte est super douce et confortable.  Effet seconde peau sans démarcation, quelle discrétion ! Son petit plus ? Elle est 100% européenne et respectueuse de votre peau – Tissu très doux : à l’aise...
50,00€ 25,00€
-50%
Triangle Anémone pois
80,00€ 40,00€
Triangle Anémone pois
Confort optimal et maintien au naturel avec ce soutien-gorge triangle ! Sa particularité ? Un effet seconde peau. - Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas de rembourrage : sensation de liberté garantie ! - Maintien souple avec élastique sous-poitrine -...
80,00€ 40,00€
-50%
Culotte haute Anémone pois
Son style rétro ultra féminin met en valeur toutes les morphologies ! Tissu stretch confort, large gamme de tailles allant jusqu'au XL (46-48). - Tissu stretch léger et respirant qui sèche rapidement : vous pouvez même vous baigner avec si...
60,00€ 30,00€
-50%
Culotte bain Bornéo
65,00€ 32,50€
Culotte bain Bornéo
La culotte de bain taille basse, légère et sexy !  – Fini les bourrelets disgracieux grâce à des découpes bord franc aux cuisses et aux fesses ! – Matière microfibre douce et technique – Forme épurée et ultra-confortable  Dans la...
65,00€ 32,50€
-50%
Culotte haute bain Bornéo
Vous allez adorer le petit côté rétro de notre culotte haute de bain. Pensée pour bronzer et se baigner à l'aise : hyper confortable, elle galbe le corps en douceur et met en valeur votre silhouette.  – Fini les bourrelets disgracieux grâce...
70,00€ 35,00€
-50%
Épuisé
Tanga Anémone pois
40,00€ 20,00€
Tanga Anémone pois
Porter un tanga Esquisse, c'est dévoiler un peu plus ses fesses sans sacrifier son confort. – Tissu très doux. Etre à l’aise dans sa lingerie, c'est l'essentiel ! – Gousset (tissu à l’entrejambe) en coton bio noir – Peut être...
40,00€ 20,00€
-50%
Maillot une pièce Indonésie Noir
Notre imprimé Indonésie -fleuri sur fond noir- se décline en maillot de bain. Juste sublime ! – Forme épurée avec décolleté profond – Microfibre luxueuse : une matière douce et technique (séchage rapide, résiste aux UV/chlore/sel) – Découpes bord franc aux cuisses...
165,00€ 82,50€
-50%
Bandeau maillot Bornéo
80,00€ 40,00€
Bandeau maillot Bornéo
Ce haut de maillot de bain forme bandeau se noue dans le dos et derrière la nuque. – Grande liberté de mouvements grâce à l'absence de mousse et d'armatures – Lien amovible qui assure un bon maintien et qui permet...
80,00€ 40,00€
-50%
Robe satin Indonésie Latte
Coup de coeur pour cette sublime robe en satin de polyester recyclé, en édition limitée. Sensation caresse sur la peau, hyper agréable ! Ce qu'on aime ? Son imprimé très raffiné aux tonalités Café latte, riche en détails. – Coupe...
84,00€ 42,00€
-50%
Top Indonésie Multico
90,00€ 45,00€
Top Indonésie Multico
Un joli top à l'imprimé fleuri et coloré, chez Esquisse c'est tout ce qu'on aime :) Son tissu luxe en microfibre fait l’effet d’une caresse sur la peau. Sa délicate bordure dentelle de couleur corail apporte une touche délicatement féminine....
90,00€ 45,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous allez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit