-30%
Arboretum printed triangle bra with lace
This triangle bra without underwires or shells maintains the chest smoothly, while highlighting the neckline. Sexy detail: the cup is covered with red lace. It contrasts with a flamboyant pattern of the micro. The pattern of the fall par excellence! -...
90,00€ 63,00€
-30%
Arboretum printed panty with lace
A comfy and sexy panty, we say YES! Our Arboretum pattern on the front mixed with a beautiful French lace on the buttocks for a transparent result. Two-material effect to fall... - Light and breathable stretch fabric - Soft pink...
60,00€ 42,00€
-30%
Arboretum triangle bra
80,00€ 56,00€
Arboretum triangle bra
Floral print in flamboyant red and green tones, made exclusively for Esquisse.  Designed in microfiber, without underwire, this triangle bra shapes the figure without compressing it. Second skin effect guaranteed! - No underwire, no shells, no padding: top comfort!  - Smooth...
80,00€ 56,00€
-30%
Arboretum printed panty
50,00€ 35,00€
Arboretum printed panty
Pretty and light, the Esquisse panty knows how to be forgotten, even under the most fitted outfits! Made of ethical microfiber, our favorite material, they feel like a second skin! Our Arboretum pattern was created exclusively for Esquisse. Let yourself be tempted...
50,00€ 35,00€
-40%
Foliage bleu wrap over bra
A real technical feat, halfway between bra and brassiere, with the bonus of a sublime neckline! The program: maximum comfort, up to the E cup. - No more constraints: forget underwires, cups and padding - Flexible and natural support with...
80,00€ 48,00€
-40%
Foliage bleu triangle bra
80,00€ 48,00€
More sizes available
Foliage bleu triangle bra
Comfort, support, freedom: the joys of the second skin effect! - No underwire, no shells, no padding for maximum comfort - Soft support with elastic under the breast - Lining at the level of the cups - Adjustable straps and...
80,00€ 48,00€
-40%
Foliage bleu printed panty
50,00€ 30,00€
More sizes available
Foliage bleu printed panty
Lightness and comfort with the Esquisse panty, a second skin sensation! Super soft, pleasant to wear, designed in ethical microfiber, respectful of the environment and your health. - Stretchy, soft and breathable fabric to feel comfortable in your lingerie! -...
50,00€ 30,00€
-40%
Foliage bleu high-waisted panty
60,00€ 36,00€
More sizes available
Foliage bleu high-waisted panty
Second skin sensation panty designed in soft microfiber. Stretchy and breathable fabric that dries quickly. This "high panty" shape with slightly retro accents, shapes the curves to perfection without compressing. You can breathe and feel free! - For a complete...
60,00€ 36,00€
-40%
Assa Noir lace triangle bra
90,00€ 54,00€
More sizes available
Assa Noir lace triangle bra
A charming triangle heart-shaped cover all black lace.  Band under breast, printed with our "Pollen" pattern.  - No underwire or padding: no more constraints! - Sensation of lightness - Deep V-neckline with wrap-around effect - Tulle lining at the cups...
90,00€ 54,00€
-50%
Assa Noir lace high panty
60,00€ 30,00€
More sizes available
Assa Noir lace high panty
Sexy and refined high-waisted panties for a light-hearted day. Wear with the matching lace wrap bra for a wow effect! - Body and environment friendly lace, certified without harmful chemical substances - Black organic cotton gusset (crotch fabric)
60,00€ 30,00€
-30%
Pollen triangle bra
80,00€ 56,00€
Pollen triangle bra
Maximum comfort with this second skin effect bra: no demarcation even under tight clothes! - No underwire, no shells, no padding: top comfort! - Smooth support thanks to an elastic underbust band - Adjustable straps, 3 levels of adjustment at...
80,00€ 56,00€
-40%
Pollen triangle bra with lace
Designed in ethical microfiber and adorned with lace made in France, this triangle bra provides dreamy comfort! Discreet second skin effect, to sublimate the silhouette gently.  - Elastic under-chest for a soft support - Natural shape of the chest -...
90,00€ 54,00€
-30%
Pollen wrap over bra
90,00€ 63,00€
Pollen wrap over bra
Decorated with flowers on a black background, this lace wrap bra is just gorgeous! No underwire up to E cup: model halfway between bra and brassiere.  - No underwire, no shells, no padding. - Flexible and natural support with a 3...
90,00€ 63,00€
-30%
Pollen printed panty
50,00€ 35,00€
Pollen printed panty
Pretty and light, the Esquisse panty knows how to be forgotten, even under the most fitted clothes! Made of ethical microfiber, they respect the environment and your privacy. - Very soft fabric to be comfortable in your lingerie! - Gusset...
50,00€ 35,00€
-30%
Sold Out
Pollen printed tanga
40,00€ 28,00€
Pollen printed tanga
Pollen printed tanga To wear a tanga Esquisse, is to reveal a little more his buttocks without sacrificing his comfort. - Very soft fabric. Being comfortable in your lingerie is essential! – Black cotton gusset (crotch fabric) – Can be used...
40,00€ 28,00€
-30%
Pollen printed panty with lace
Pretty floral print on a black background, the Pollen print is an Esquisse classic! Fall for this beautiful panty designed in ethical microfiber, for a second skin effect so pleasant! Its little extra? A pretty black lace, 100% French, with...
60,00€ 42,00€
-30%
Pollen high-waisted panty
60,00€ 42,00€
Pollen high-waisted panty
With no seams at the neckline or waist, these high-waisted panties are perfectly invisible, even under tight-fitting clothes. The slightly more revealing cut hugs your curves and enhances your figure without compressing it. Softly... - Lightweight, breathable stretch fabric that...
60,00€ 42,00€
-30%
Pollen printed bodysuit
120,00€ 84,00€
Pollen printed bodysuit
Pollen printed bodysuit This second skin body is the result of an ethical lingerie production cycle: high quality pieces designed to last. The body is an indispensable fashion designed to be worn as well in clothing as in underwear. - Thin...
120,00€ 84,00€
-40%
Pollen printed top
90,00€ 54,00€
Pollen printed top
Floral, colorful and above all durable, this top is a must-have for your wardrobe! With its light, very comfortable material and its pretty lace band, it can be worn in cocooning mode or to complete a more chic outfit. Its...
90,00€ 54,00€
-30%
The wild life panties box
135,00€ 94,50€
The wild life panties box
Discover this pretty floral box set! This set is composed of 3 panties: Pollen, Canopée Lichen, Arboretum panty shape no seams at the waist and around the thighs laser cut stretch fabric light and breathable material organic cotton gusset at the...
135,00€ 94,50€
-30%
Bleu outremer printed triangle bra with lace
We fall for this pretty blue lace fine and delicate mixed with microfiber of the same tone. In addition to being sexy, this triangle bra offers optimal comfort. - Without underwire or padding: no more constraint in your lingerie! -...
90,00€ 63,00€
-30%
Bleu outremer panty with lace
Ultramarine blue lace panties: a classic chic essential for your lingerie wardrobe. Its lovely transparent lace on the back subtly reveals the skin. - Classic cut, back with lace bands - Stretch fabric and lace: light and breathable material -...
60,00€ 42,00€
-30%
Bleu outremer triangle bra
Maximum support and well-being with this second-skin effect bra: no demarcation even under the tightest clothes! - No underwire, no shells, no padding: top comfort! - Smooth support thanks to an elastic underbust band - Adjustable straps, 3 levels of...
80,00€ 56,00€
-30%
Bleu outremer panty
50,00€ 35,00€
Bleu outremer panty
Invisibility, comfort and elegance are the key words of this panty.  Once you put them on, you can't take them off.  Ethical stretch microfiber that hugs the feminine curves without compressing the body. Freedom of movement and chic sensuality, happiness!...
50,00€ 35,00€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

-30%
Triangle dentelle Arboretum
Lingerie flamboyante en vue ! Ce soutien-gorge triangle sans armatures ni coques maintient la poitrine en douceur, tout en mettant en valeur le décolleté. Détail sexy : le bonnet revêtu de dentelle rouge contraste avec le motif luxuriant des bretelles et de...
90,00€ 63,00€
-30%
Culotte dos dentelle Arboretum
Ce sublime imprimé floral s'accorde parfaitement avec notre douce dentelle rouge française. Un effet bi-matière à tomber qui dévoile les fesses en toute transparence. Une culotte à la fois comfy et sexy, on dit OUI ! - Tissu stretch léger et...
60,00€ 42,00€
-30%
Triangle Arboretum
80,00€ 56,00€
Triangle Arboretum
Conçu en microfibre, sans armatures, ce soutien-gorge triangle galbe la silhouette sans comprimer. Effet seconde peau de folie... - Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas de rembourrage : vive la lingerie libre !- Maintien en douceur grâce à un élastique sous-poitrine...
80,00€ 56,00€
-30%
Culotte Arboretum
50,00€ 35,00€
Culotte Arboretum
Retrouvez notre culotte signature avec un nouveau motif floral. Fine et légère, elle sait se faire oublier du matin au soir. Conçue en microfibre éthique, notre douce matière chouchoute, effet seconde peau ! – Gousset (tissu à l’entrejambe) en coton biologique noir - Découpe...
50,00€ 35,00€
-40%
Soutien-gorge cache-cœur Foliage bleu
Véritable prouesse technique, à mi-chemin entre soutien-gorge et brassière, avec en prime un décolleté sublime ! Confort et liberté jusqu'au bonnet E. – Oubliez les armatures, les coques et rembourrage : vive la lingerie libre ! – Maintien souple et...
80,00€ 48,00€
-40%
Triangle Foliage bleu
80,00€ 48,00€
Triangle Foliage bleu
Confort, maintien, liberté : les joies de l'effet seconde peau ! Ce soutien-gorge triangle est confectionné dans une matière souple, stretch, respirante et écoresponsable. Sèche rapidement, emmenez-le en vacances... – Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas de rembourrage  – Maintien en douceur grâce...
80,00€ 48,00€
-40%
Culotte Foliage bleu
50,00€ 30,00€
Culotte Foliage bleu
Notre culotte éthique signature s'évade avec ce motif d'inspiration méditerranéenne. Sensation seconde peau : légèreté et confort, douceur, finesse du tissu... On s'y sent bien du matin au soir !- Matière microfibre stretch et respirante - Gousset (tissu à l’entrejambe) en coton biologique...
50,00€ 30,00€
-40%
Culotte haute Foliage bleu
Culotte sensation seconde peau conçue en microfibre toute douce.Esprit délicieusement rétro : c'est votre alliée pour galber les courbes sans comprimer le corps. On respire, on se sent libre ! Sexy et comfy avec un tissu stretch et respirant qui...
60,00€ 36,00€
-40%
Triangle cache-coeur dentelle Assa Noir
Faites-vous la totale dentelle avec ce charmant triangle cache-cœur noir. Une forme qui maintient en douceur, super agréable au quotidien. Détail sublime : la bande sous poitrine, imprimée de notre motif fleuri Pollen.  - Sans armature ni rembourrage : plus de contraintes !-...
90,00€ 54,00€
-50%
Culotte haute dentelle Assa Noir
Culotte haute sexy et raffinée pour une journée (et une soirée) toute en légèreté. On s'y sent tellement bien...À porter avec le soutien-gorge cache-coeur dentelle assorti pour un effet waouh ! - Dentelle toute douce, respectueuse du corps et de l'environnement,...
60,00€ 30,00€
-30%
Triangle Pollen
80,00€ 56,00€
Triangle Pollen
Bien-être maximal avec ce soutien-gorge effet seconde peau : aucune démarcation même sous les vêtements ajustés ! - Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas de rembourrage : confort au top ! - Maintien en douceur grâce à un élastique sous-poitrine...
80,00€ 56,00€
-40%
Triangle dentelle Pollen
90,00€ 54,00€
Triangle dentelle Pollen
Conçu en microfibre éthique et orné de dentelle made in France, ce soutien-gorge triangle procure un confort de rêve ! Effet seconde peau en toute discrétion, pour sublimer la silhouette en douceur.  — Elastique sous-poitrine pour un maintien en douceur...
90,00€ 54,00€
-30%
Soutien-gorge cache-cœur Pollen avec dentelle
Orné de fleurs sur fond noir, ce soutien gorge cache-coeur avec dentelle est juste sublime ! Pas d'armature jusqu'au bonnet E : modèle à mi-chemin entre soutien-gorge et brassière.  – Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas de rembourrage. – Maintien souple...
90,00€ 63,00€
-30%
Culotte Pollen
50,00€ 35,00€
Culotte Pollen
Jolie et légère, la culotte Esquisse sait se faire oublier, même sous les tenues les plus ajustées ! Conçue en microfibre éthique, elle respecte l'environnement et votre intimité. – Tissu très doux pour être à l’aise dans sa lingerie !...
50,00€ 35,00€
-30%
Épuisé
Tanga Pollen
40,00€ 28,00€
Tanga Pollen
Confortable et élégant avec son joli imprimé floral, ce tanga en microfibre sublime votre morphologie avec un effet seconde peau : l’essayer c’est l’oublier !  – Tissu très doux. Etre à l’aise dans sa lingerie, c'est la base ! – Gousset...
40,00€ 28,00€
-30%
Culotte dentelle Pollen
60,00€ 42,00€
Culotte dentelle Pollen
Joli imprimé floral sur fond noir, l’imprimé Pollen est un classique Esquisse ! Craquez pour cette belle culotte conçue en microfibre éthique, pour un effet seconde peau tellement agréable ! Son petit plus ? Une jolie dentelle noire, 100% française, au rendu...
60,00€ 42,00€
-30%
Culotte haute Pollen
60,00€ 42,00€
Culotte haute Pollen
Dépourvue de coutures à l’échancrure et à la taille, cette culotte haute est parfaitement invisible, même sous des vêtements ajustés. Sa coupe un peu plus couvrante épouse les formes et met votre silhouette en valeur sans la comprimer. En douceur......
60,00€ 42,00€
-30%
Body Pollen
120,00€ 84,00€
Body Pollen
Body seconde peau issu d'un cycle de production de lingerie éthique. Des pièces feel-good pensées pour durer.  - Fines bretelles ajustables - Sans armatures ni rembourrage - Encolure en V dégagée - Finition sans coutures à l’échancrure - Fermeture pressionnée à...
120,00€ 84,00€
-40%
Top Pollen
90,00€ 54,00€
Top Pollen
Fleuri, coloré et surtout durable, ce top est un indispensable de votre dressing ! Avec sa matière légère, très confortable et sa jolie bande de fine dentelle, il se porte en mode cocooning ou pour compléter une tenue plus chic. Sa luxueuse...
90,00€ 54,00€
-30%
Coffret de 3 culottes Botanic Feeling
Découvrez ce joli coffret lingerie à motifs floraux ! Chic, il contient 3 culottes écoresponsables : Pollen, Canopée lichen et Arboretum. forme culotte classique pas de coutures au niveau de la taille et autour des cuisses tissu stretch découpé au laser...
135,00€ 94,50€
-30%
Triangle dentelle Bleu outremer
Un bleu profond et vibrant à tomber... En plus d’être sexy, ce soutien-gorge triangle offre un confort de folie. – Sans armature ni rembourrage : la lingerie sans contraintes !– Elastique sous poitrine de trois cm pour un maintien optimal– Dentelle toute...
90,00€ 63,00€
-30%
Culotte dos dentelle Bleu outremer
La culotte dentelle bleu outremer : une couleur profonde et vibrante pour réveiller votre dressing lingerie. Dentelle transparente sur les fesses pour dévoiler subtilement la peau. - Coupe classique, dos avec des bandes dentelles- Tissu et dentelle stretch : légers et respirants- Gousset en coton bio Disponible...
60,00€ 42,00€
-30%
Triangle Bleu outremer
80,00€ 56,00€
Triangle Bleu outremer
Maintien et bien-être total avec ce soutien-gorge effet seconde peau. Il balaie toute sensation d'inconfort : aucune démarcation même sous les vêtements ajustés. – Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas de rembourrage : super à l'aise !– Maintien en douceur grâce à un...
80,00€ 56,00€
-30%
Culotte Bleu outremer
50,00€ 35,00€
Culotte Bleu outremer
Finesse, confort et élégance : une culotte qu'on ne veut plus quitter... Son bleu profond nous fait vibrer.  Microfibre éthique stretch : épouse les courbes féminines sans comprimer le corps. Liberté de mouvement et sensualité chic, le bonheur ! – Tissu très doux...
50,00€ 35,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous allez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit