-50%
Joli Bush triangle bra
52,50€ 26,25€
Joli Bush triangle bra
This triangle bra combines comfort and discretion: designed in microfiber, it gently shapes the figure throughout the day. Its floral print escapes wonderfully in a beautiful intense blue!  Second skin effect for a natural support: - No underwire, no shells,...
52,50€ 26,25€
-30%
Black Bornéo triangle bra with lace
Without shells or underwiring, this triangle bra offers absolute comfort! We love its pretty black lace, discreet and elegant: - Elastic under-chest: here we breathe! - Second skin effect, naturally shapes the chest. - Adjustable straps - Back clip system...
56,00€ 39,20€
Gardénia rose triangle bra
A pretty floral print for a breath of fresh air in your dressing room! Total discretion, even under the most fitted clothes: it's the second skin effect, so pleasant to wear...  - No underwire, no shells, no padding for a...
52,50€
-30%
Gardénia printed panty with maroon lace
Sexy little nugget of our collection, this panty hides its game well: our iconic floral pattern Gardenia on the front and a beautiful garnet lace on the buttocks. Wow!  This is the perfect panty to feel comfortable and sensual: -...
35,00€ 24,50€
-40%
Indonésie Latte bralette
75,00€ 45,00€
Indonésie Latte bralette
The bralette is super comfortable, so easy to put on and take off: no worries about stapling! - No underwire or padding - Underbust yoke for a soft support - Microfiber lined cups - Adjustable straps with back lining Our ethical...
75,00€ 45,00€
-30%
Gardénia triangle bra with maroon lace
We love this pretty garnet lace fine and delicate. In addition to being pretty and sexy, this triangle bra offers optimal comfort. - Without underwire or padding  - Elastic underbust for optimal support  - Adjustable straps - Soft skin colored...
56,00€ 39,20€
-50%
Foliage printed panty
39,00€ from 19,50€
More sizes available
Foliage printed panty
Lightness and comfort with the Esquisse panty, a second skin sensation! Super soft, pleasant to wear, designed in ethical microfiber, respectful of the environment and your health. - Stretchy, soft and breathable fabric to feel comfortable in your lingerie! -...
39,00€ from 19,50€
-40%
Bouton d'or printed panty
39,00€ 23,40€
Bouton d'or printed panty
Pretty and light, the Esquisse panty knows how to be forgotten, even under the most fitted outfits! Made of ethical microfiber, our favorite material, they feel like a second skin! Our "Buttercup" pattern was created by Californian illustrator Alison Janssen. Let...
39,00€ 23,40€
-50%
Jardin Paradis triangle bra
Esquisse x Bleu Tango: this bra is the result of our collaboration with Bleu Tango. This brand shares our eco-responsible commitment and our passion for beautiful prints. Here a watercolor pattern representing a tropical landscape. Feel comfortable in your lingerie...
52,50€ 26,25€
-50%
Assa Noir lace high panty
35,00€ 17,50€
More sizes available
Assa Noir lace high panty
Sexy and refined high-waisted panties for a light-hearted day. Wear with the matching lace wrap bra for a wow effect! - Body and environment friendly lace, certified without harmful chemical substances - Black organic cotton gusset (crotch fabric)
35,00€ 17,50€
Léofleur printed bikini bottom
Flower and leopard print combined with a pretty orange background, this Léofleur bikini has your back in style!  - No more unsightly bulges thanks to the straight edge cutouts on the thighs and buttocks! - Soft, technical and ethical microfiber...
45,00€
-50%
Foliage triangle bra
75,00€ 37,50€
More sizes available
Foliage triangle bra
Comfort, support, freedom: the joys of the second skin effect! - No underwire, no shells, no padding for top comfort - Soft support with elastic under the breast - Lining at the level of the cups - Adjustable straps and...
75,00€ 37,50€
-50%
Indonésie Multico triangle bra
Discover our flagship pattern of the summer: Indonesia multico, inspired by batiks. Perfect shape and ultimate comfort with a triangle shape without shells or underwiring. The chest is naturally maintained thanks to its elastic under the cups.  This bra puts...
52,50€ 26,25€
-50%
Bandana rouge printed mesh tanga
24,50€ 12,25€
More sizes available
Bandana rouge printed mesh tanga
We love this pretty red bandana print in red tones and the detail of the two small golden rings on the front. A tanga in stretch tulle hyper soft.  - Black elastic: waist and thighs - Gusset (mesh at the...
24,50€ 12,25€
-50%
Prairie mesh crop top bra
38,50€ 19,25€
More sizes available
Prairie mesh crop top bra
Wondering how to combine comfort and aesthetics? Choose our mesh crop top bra! Designed with sustainable ethics in mind, it respects your privacy and the environment. - No underwire or padding for total comfort - Light and natural support thanks...
38,50€ 19,25€
-50%
Bandana rouge printed mesh bra
38,50€ 19,25€
More sizes available
Bandana rouge printed mesh bra
Our red Bandana pattern makes its debut in the RESPIRE collection. Made of soft and breathable stretch tulle, this triangle opens and closes at the crotch with a pretty golden hook. - Triangle cut without underwire or cup - Adjustable...
38,50€ 19,25€
-40%
Bouton d'or triangle bra
75,00€ 45,00€
Bouton d'or triangle bra
Floral print in sunny yellow tones, created in collaboration with Californian artist Alison Janssen. Designed in microfiber, without underwiring, this triangle bra shapes the figure without compressing it. Second skin effect guaranteed! - No underwire, no shells, no padding: top comfort! ...
75,00€ 45,00€
-50%
Sold Out
Léofleur choco printed swimsuit
112,00€ 56,00€
More sizes available
Léofleur choco printed swimsuit
Sexy and elegant at the same time: this one-piece swimsuit is a pure promise of well-being! We love its pure lines and its incredible softness. We love its print which mixes fauna & flora. - Luxurious microfiber material - Quick...
112,00€ 56,00€
-50%
Gardénia rose indien printed bikini bottom
65,00€ 32,50€
More sizes available
Gardénia rose indien printed bikini bottom
Ethical swimwear, Gardénia Rose Indien printed This swimwear combines freedom of movement, comfort and softness, we feel so comfortable! Its particularity? It has been made in a knit that respects the environment and your privacy. - Very comfortable thanks to the...
65,00€ 32,50€
-50%
Life is too short to wear boring underwear printed T-shirt
Organic cotton t-shirt, screen printed with the message "Life is too short to wear boring underwear". Softness and lightness with this basic and ethical t-shirt, to wear outside as well as at home. - 100% organic cotton jersey 150g/M2 -...
30,00€ 15,00€
-50%
Foliage printed panty with lace
50,00€ 25,00€
More sizes available
Foliage printed panty with lace
Bi-material effect for this panty to fall: microfiber in front of watercolor pattern Foliage, lace on the buttocks. Sensuality chic! Lightness and comfort with the Esquisse panty, a second skin sensation! Super soft, pleasant to wear, designed in ethical microfiber....
50,00€ 25,00€
Léofleur printed bikini bandeau top
Perfect mix between the fauna and the flora, our Leofleur print is one of a kind! Ideal for small and medium breasts, the bandeau shape allows you to tan without marks. Back and neck knot with a removable tie for...
55,00€
Tie & Dye printed bikini bottom to tie
45,50€
More sizes available
Tie & Dye printed bikini bottom to tie
Comfy and sexy: feeling beautiful and comfortable in a bikini is possible!  - Stretch and technical microfiber material - Knots to adjust on each hip - Composition: 70% polyamide / 30% elastane - Quick-drying, UV, salt & chlorine resistant mesh...
45,50€
Tie & Dye printed bikini top to tie
52,50€
More sizes available
Tie & Dye printed bikini top to tie
This trendy triangle promises beautiful summer days! Sensual and comfortable, it adds a touch of glamour to your sunbathing and swimming sessions. - Thin adjustable straps and knots in the back (very practical) - Sliding cups (also very practical!) -...
52,50€
Your subscription is complete
Sorry, there was a problem

Triangle Joli Bush
Ce soutien-gorge triangle allie confort et discrétion : conçu en microfibre, il galbe la silhouette en douceur tout au long de la journée. Son imprimé floral s’échappe à merveille dans un beau bleu intense !  Effet seconde peau pour un maintien...
52,50€
Triangle dentelle Bornéo Noir
Sans coques ni armatures, ce soutien-gorge triangle offre un confort absolu ! On adore sa jolie dentelle noire, discrète et élégante : — Elastique sous-poitrine : ici on respire ! — Effet seconde peau, galbe naturellement la poitrine. — Bretelles ajustables...
56,00€
Triangle Gardénia rose
Un joli imprimé fleuri pour un vent de fraîcheur dans votre dressing ! Discrétion totale, même sous les vêtements les plus ajustés : c'est l'effet seconde peau, tellement agréable au porter...  – Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas de rembourrage pour un...
52,50€
Culotte Gardénia dos dentelle grenat
Petite pépite sexy de notre collection, cette culotte cache bien son jeu : notre iconique motif fleuri Gardénia sur le devant et une belle dentelle grenat sur les fesses. Wow !  C'est la culotte idéale pour se sentir à l'aise...
35,00€
Brassière Indonésie Latte
Tellement pratique : cette brassière s'enfile (et se retire) par la tête : aucun soucis d'agrafage ! – Pas d'armatures ni rembourrage – Empiècement sous-poitrine pour un maintien tout en douceur – Bonnets doublés en microfibre – Bretelles ajustables et doublées dans le...
75,00€
Triangle Gardénia dentelle grenat
On craque pour cette jolie dentelle grenat fine et délicate. En plus d'être joli et sexy, ce soutien-gorge triangle offre un confort optimal. - Sans armature ni rembourrage  - Elastique sous poitrine pour un maintien optimal  - Bretelles réglables -...
56,00€
Culotte Bouton d'or
Jolie et légère, la culotte Esquisse sait se faire oublier, même sous les tenues les plus ajustées ! Conçue en microfibre éthique, notre matière chouchoute, elle fait l’effet d’une seconde peau ! Notre motif "Bouton d'or" a été créé par l'illustratrice californienne Alison Janssen....
39,00€
Triangle Jardin Paradis
Esquisse x Bleu Tango : ce soutien-gorge est issu de notre collaboration avec Bleu Tango. Cette marque partage notre engagement éco-responsable et notre passion pour les beaux imprimés. Ici un motif aquarelle représentant un paysage tropical. À l'aise dans votre...
52,50€
Culotte haute dentelle Assa Noir
Culotte haute sexy et raffinée pour une journée (et une soirée) toute en légèreté. On s'y sent tellement bien...À porter avec le soutien-gorge cache-coeur dentelle assorti pour un effet waouh ! - Dentelle toute douce, respectueuse du corps et de l'environnement,...
35,00€
Triangle Foliage
Confort, maintien, liberté : les joies de l'effet seconde peau ! – Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas de rembourrage pour un top confort – Maintien en douceur grâce à un élastique sous poitrine – Doublure au niveau des bonnets...
75,00€
Triangle Indonésie Multico
Découvrez notre motif phare de l’été : Indonésie multico, inspiré des batiks. Galbe parfait et confort ultime avec une forme triangle sans coques ni armatures. La poitrine est naturellement maintenue grâce à son élastique situé sous les bonnets.  Ce soutien-gorge...
52,50€
Tanga tulle Bandana rouge
On adore ce joli imprimé Bandana rouge dans les tons rouges et le détail des deux petits anneaux dorés sur le devant. Un tanga en tulle stretch hyper doux.  – Elastique noir : taille et tour de cuisses – Gousset...
24,50€
Brassière tulle Prairie
On adore cette jolie brassière qui joue merveilleusement bien sur les transparences. Conçue sans armature ni rembourrage, elle est légère et super agréable à porter. Pensée pour résister dans le temps, elle respecte votre intimité tout comme l'environnement. – Maintien léger...
38,50€
Culotte bain Gardénia Rose Indien
Cette culotte de bain éthique conjugue liberté de mouvement, confort et douceur, on s'y sent tellement à l'aise ! – Hyper confortable grâce aux découpes bord franc aux cuisses et aux fesses – Matière microfibre stretch et technique – Composition...
65,00€
T-shirt Life is too short to wear boring underwear
T-shirt en coton bio, sérigraphié avec le message "Life is too short to wear boring underwear" Douceur et légèreté avec ce tee-shirt basique et éthique, à porter dehors comme à la maison. – Jersey 100% coton biologique 150g/M2 – Coupe...
30,00€
Triangle tulle Bandana rouge
Conçu en tulle stretch doux et respirant, ce soutien-gorge triangle s’ouvre et se ferme à l’entre-seins grâce à un joli crochet doré. Mignon et super pratique ! Le bandana, ce classique de la mode des années 70, fait souffler un...
38,50€
Triangle Bouton d'or
Imprimé floral aux tons jaunes ensoleillés, réalisé en collaboration avec l'artiste californienne Alison Janssen. Conçu en microfibre, sans armatures, ce soutien-gorge triangle galbe la silhouette sans la comprimer. Effet seconde peau garanti ! - Pas d’armatures, pas de coques, pas de rembourrage...
75,00€
Culotte dos dentelle Foliage
Effet bi-matière pour cette culotte à tomber : microfibre devant motif aquarelle Foliage, dentelle sur les fesses. Sensualité chic ! Légèreté et confort avec la culotte Esquisse sensation seconde peau ! Hyper douce, agréable à porter, conçue en microfibre éthique. –...
50,00€
Culotte tulle Bandana rouge
Hyper tendance le motif Bandana rouge, revisité ici façon Esquisse et décliné dans un tulle écoresponsable hyper doux. Une culotte synonyme de confort et de douceur !   – Maille stretch et respirante, à l’aise dans sa lingerie du matin au soir –...
24,50€
Culotte dentelle Bouton d'or
Une culotte à la fois comfy et sexy, on dit OUI ! Notre motif Bouton d’or sur le devant mixé à une belle dentelle française sur les fesses pour un rendu tout en transparence. Effet bi-matière à tomber... - Tissu stretch...
50,00€
Bandeau maillot Gardénia rose Indien
Notre favori de l’été ? Ce bandeau à imprimé floral, idéal pour bronzer sans marques. Il se noue derrière la nuque et dans le dos grâce à un lien amovible. Fabrication 100% européenne. (France & Portugal).Convient aux petites et moyennes...
80,00€
Culotte bain à nouer Tie & Dye
Comfy et sexy : se sentir belle et bien en maillot, c’est possible ! Et c'est dans la poche avec cette culotte à l'allure sexy. – Matière microfibre stretch et technique – Nouettes pour ajuster sur chaque hanche– Maille à...
45,50€
Haut de bikini à nouer Tie & Dye
Ce triangle hyper tendance promet de belle journées d'été ! Sensuel et confortable, il ajoute une touche de glamour à vos séances de bronzette et de baignade. – Fines bretelles réglables et nouettes dans le dos (très pratique) - Bonnets coulissables (ça aussi...
52,50€
Maillot une pièce lacé Gardénia Rose Indien
Vous l'aimez ? Nous aussi ! On craque pour cette microfibre toute douce : sensation caresse sur la peau. – Forme épurée avec décolleté discret et détail croisé dans le dos – Maille douce et technique : séchage rapide, résite au...
165,00€
Merci pour votre inscription. Vous allez recevoir un email de confirmation.
Vous êtes déjà inscrit